Saturday 10 December 2011

More photos from Chinedu and Nneoma's wedding

More photos when you continue...

Happy married life to them!

59 comments:

seems like the bride is on her period. She looks stressed. Anyhoo, congrats to her!!!

Modupsy said...

Wow! Still don't get y people wear gloves on their wedding day...even the groom too! Dat shit is just wrong mehn

Umar Ozioma said...

Congrats guys

Umar Ozioma said...

nma said...

Me no understand the reason why the groom is giving us d peace sign on his wedding day of all days. Anyway, congrats Aki and Nneoma

Catherine said...

LOL @ Anonymous10:19am....she does look stressed but i think its from bending down alot. Something about the marriage don't cut it for me...they both look like they are putting up an act(in all the pictures i've seen of both of them). All the best to though

No more makeup artists/hairstylist in town?. Why is d bride looking so ....... on her wedding day?

Monty said...

Watching the whole events with keen interest. This proves that there is ability in disability. Nice one

@Modupsy... u took d words right out of my mouth!

but come oh! Forget say na Aki... Its ur wedding day, the bride should have made a tad bit more effort! why does her hair look so scattered and unrelaxed. Her makeup is story for another day...

Both their eyes are yellow, hope they checked genotype before marriage...Yellow eyes = AS sometimes abi?(I don't know oh! abeg Doctors help me with this)

On a lighter note; the flower girls are taller than "paw paw"...

Congrats to them! Sincerely wish them the best...

it still baffles me o,am happy for dem though,at least dey could have called a stylist for the bride,see d hair and makeup.She's too local

Congrats man....its well wif U̶̲̥̅̊!

Congrats to dem.what GOd has put together let no man put asunder.bootylycious diva

Buogu said...

Congratulations to them. The gloves on the groom is way off,common thought he got style.

@Modupsy: u r a grouch, and maybe a whiner too.. Almost all ur views arenegative, and exude so much hate. Show and spread more love, pls. Hate is like cancer; it eats you up! Congrats Aki and Wife...happy for u both.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Guys look well kitted out..looking sharp boys!!
The babe looks stressed no doubt she has been under a lot of pressure add marriage pressure on top...then u understand..everyone deserves someone to love..even you Linda!!

Happy married life to the couple! I wish them the very best of marriage.....
Now, the comment below has no bearing on their marital life... Seriously Aki, why the gloves? REALLY?!?!?!?!?!

Web_evangelist said...

Waow! See ride. Omo, levels dey!
Wish u guyz the best.

bololo said...

na wa, how they want take reproduce, anyroad, congrats to the ODD couple.

God bless your marriage.

Its just like am watchinG NIGERIA HOME VIDEO behind the scene...lol.

i aint say she a gold digger but she aint messing with no broke.

Chidiebere said...

Linda, why didnt you capture when they were kissing each other????

lekansy said...

i wish the couple a happy married life.i mean its a day everybody pray for.may God bless their union

KELE GOLDMIND said...

Big Congrats to Nedu on your Special day! cheers!

Congrats may d God Lord be wit u spiritually physically and all other aspect of ur lives.Pray all will be well forever wit u Amen

Congrats guys...may your marriage be fruitful...The Lady has a good heart.. God bless you

Api married lyf.

princess zee said...

She's not looking good at all...c'mon, its ur wedding day, bad make up, wrong choice of jewelry...still wish them a happy married life anyway

How to make good money online said...

Wawe is great ang nice to see u to together congrat.

like seriously... ds is some absurd shit.y d hell would pple wear gloves on der wedding dayk, i so dont get it, its so yesterday #pukes# linda ikeji u shld definitly devote a day to fshion polic on dis blog and of cos as a fashionista ~wink~ u shd be ble to give style secret, this is so wrong

I've been holding myself not to comment, but I can't hold it anymore. First of all...that tux was a no-no. Secondly, who wears gloves in this day and age. Thirdly, she looks constipated.Lastly...I couldn't differentiate the groom from the page boys...lol. All the same, congrats to them..the girl get mind oh!

MaryJoe said...

@Modupsy is day wat u r suppose 2 wish dem,i don't knw y people wldn't jt do d right tin @ d right time.Congratulation,i wish u both happy married life.

Only bride!!! Where groom dey??? *straight-face*

Wieeeeerd!!!

Finally this actor has settled down may GOD bless them abundantly.

I wish them happy married life.

Femiluv said...

They both look stressed. Who was responsible for her hair/makeup? It doesn't look wedding day ready IMO. She looks like a nice girl though..

Hater is back!! said...

Her hairstylist and make-up artist should be sued for damages! she looked so worn out! none of her wedding pics looks good to me! The wedding gown is beautiful but can't say much for her,especially her hairstyles!

how to make money online internet said...

men iam so happy for this yong man congrat.

Curious Ty at said...

The flower girls think they have found playmates in the groom and best man.....look at their faces. Hilarious

its so sad that some people can look at this pics and all they can see is "golddigga" "bad makeup" and "funny gloves"......i bet most of the negative comments are coming from single people that might remain single for a long time......congrats to the happy couple, may God bless your marriage with lots of love and gorgeous babies.

A lot of you commenting should be really ashamed of yourself.

ao are they going to measure up in the aspect of love making, please dont mind the bride when she start cheating on her husband. or Holy spirit will help her to stay faithful, u guys should not persecute me, i know you are all thinking of the same thing in your mind. pls sex matters in marriage.

Nigerian Jobs said...

Love knows no boundaries: race, religion, culture, body structure, weight and even height. Am very sure the union of this couple has taught us that. I wish them happy married life.

JJ said...

@Annon December 10, 2011 2:24PM
Go sit your ass down. That is why you will remain annonymous for life. I am sick and tired of Nigerians like you who feel the need to accuse people of being hateful, a grouch, or what have you all because they hold a different opinion than yours. We are all entitled to our opinions. We all cannot see the world from the same lense. Live and let live and yes, wearing gloves on your wedding day is so 1960.

Now I know there are Nigerian women who are closet paedophiles. You have to be a paedo to find someone who has no beard or shaved face but rather smooth face like bom boy, no pubic hair, no adams apple and no deep voice attractive. And oh, add to that the face of a 7 year old boy. Nevermind the height. Most dwarfs I have seen and met atleast have a biabia and a deep voice and adams apple. This Chinedu guy does not have any of that. Are you sure he is reproducing sperm?

Anyway, happy married life..lol and please potential retards spare me the "I am a hater" comments. I am already off the market and even if I were not happily married with kids, marrying an adult that has the physical features of a young male child would not have appealed to me. I like a MAN looking man and not a bom boy looking man. Peace, out!

It is not the body which is to be chosen according to the task on hand on Earth, but the Soul within, that matters. look beyond the physical. All the best my man. May you never be like Gary Coleman.

How is she gonna cope with her? anyway that is why peoples says money can do almost everything. I wish you HAPPY MARRIED LIF

the groom looked like a circus clown in the bonfo tuxedo they gave him. imagine that.

So many haters here, haba! Remember that none of us can create human being, but only God Almighty who said that everything he has created is beautiful When we express negative comments concerning this couple; you are doing it to God who created them. Chinedu could be a brother, friend cousin or even a child. Let’s stop judging physical aspect of pple but who they really are. Would it have been better if she marries a handsome prince charming that treats her like dirty? Or someone who treats her like a queen with respects and make her happy. pls pple, lets not kill this marriage before it takes off. They need our prayer and love.

Chi and Nne, wish you both the best of married life. Chi, I admire your courage and Nne for following your heart and not minding discouragement from lots of quarters. May be blessed this union. Amen

Mma said...

Its amazing how people will go to a blog and comment on other peoples comments rather than the subject matter! We all are entitled to our opinions whether good or bad. I see it as hypocrisy when you see something wrong and pretend its ok. For saying the bride looks stressed and the gloves where way off inst about hate, its simply the truth. We wish them all the best, but we all know they could have done better

elboogy said...

All dis women making noise are jus jealous they all open their legs for a friendly fee...free, talkess bout sumone dat has doe stupid hoes but married and unmarried. Congrats bro..

elboogy said...

All dis women making noise are jus jealous they all open their legs for a friendly fee...free, talkess bout sumone dat has doe stupid hoes but married and unmarried. Congrats bro..

Am very happy for Aki, for the wife that God has blessed him with, and am also very impressed with the support he is getting from Paw-paw.I wish the couple a blissful marriage.

my frnds,pls i beg in d name of God,lets not condemed God"s creature..Most of d comments here are not suppose to be written becos we all have nt finish living our lives,u neva can tell wat tomorrow meant be.chinedu is nt d one dat created himself n even d gloves,we all saw it,bt congratulations on ur wedding day would ve been okay dan condeming,pls is very very unfair.

sleekreek said...

@ Modupsy and Doja 2.0.......wearing a gloves on one's wedding day is a matter of choice,,,,i may choose to wear and someone else may choose not to wear,,if it is no longer in vogue,,it wont be in the market again......thats the way they like it,,,its just like why some brides choose to wear a ball gown for their wedding and some choose to wear a fitted dress.......we all have rights to make our choices,,,moreover its their day not urs

Happy married life to the couple.....

even d limo hummer is prettier than the bride...mehn NNEOMA wat hapnd to concealer, the last time i checked sleek"s concealer was sold for 2000naira only or better still mary kay foundation is about 1500....lipstikcs are all ova d marketn u could ve jst bought one...or do u tnk ur hubby didnt deserve ur beauty for just only dt day.....u were jst careless wit the mkeup...if only u got a good make up artist am sure people wont av seen somthn to cricticise u for,now aki bears d brunt,pls for get say no talll oh,bt dat one no mean say dres no need for u to look exoctic on his day....and pls y are the gels parents not wearin deir aso-ebi,arent dey happy or wot??but am happy for aki oh,his wish finally came true..God bless ur union.

GET FREE INFORMATION AT ED GET FREE WEBSITE. WWW.EMMSDANCE.BLOGSPOT.COM