Hush Night Club Opens This Friday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

Hush Night Club Opens This Friday

There's a new night club in town that y'all need to hear about the visit It's called Hush Night Club and it's situated inside the Michealangelos event centre @ the ground floor of the Mulliner towers (former NNPC building), 39 Alfred Rewane street (Former Kingsway Rd) Ikoyi, Lagos.

The club will be officially opened this Friday 9th December 2011, @ 10pm. There will be a lot of A-list celebs and DJs in the house, plus a performance from fast rising music star, Davido.
Venue boosts of ample secured parking space and maximum security is guaranteed. That's the place to be this Friday...don't miss it!

12 comments:

Atobatele said...

Lind i just dey advertise dey go...abeg wey ma own share nah...a regular reader of ur blog...d ratio shud be 50/50...lol

yess boss

Abeg, na who come be the "E" and "F" list celebrities when nor go dey there since na only "A" list dem invite?

bloglord said...

nice for the clubbers..i dont do clubs..next!!!!

Linda would u be my date??...u wouldn't be disappointed..

BlaqieChan said...

Is it the same as the SA own? Just curious.

please i'd like to know who took this picture.its so clear

kkdlegend said...

cant they think of somethng else to invest on, instead of nyt lyf biz

olusegun said...

And this club is different for the millions already open in Lagos Because???? Naija pple and generic bizness

is it the same as the SA Hush?

is it the same as the H-town Hush?

ugo3niti said...

Opening of Hush night club has been listed on the world largest online community website, tilllate.com. http://ng.tilllate.com/EN/event/10624047