Elohor Aisien and her models cover Vanguard Allure | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2011

Elohor Aisien and her models cover Vanguard Allure

The former beauty queen and model manager cover today's Vanguard Allure with her models, Elite Model Look Nigeria 2010 and 2011 winners, Chika Emmanuel and Chinwe Princess Ejere.

15 comments:

Big pimping.

Beautiful ladies.. God bless

Awon modelis yii o ma need some flesh gan!

sakara said...

Elohor priceless
ur hubby is lucky to v u
haters back off
eleyi na nice gan:-)

i love eloho. Keep smiling babe

linda you have liver to put any post up with elohors name....

or are u going to edit the comments?

Didn't get to see d glossy print,almost all the vanguard of today didn't ve d fashion segment,didn't anyone notice it?

Toyin Lawani last week, Elohor Aisien this week. Here comes the age of the new celebs......

linda pls put up my comment ooooooooo or are u going to edit like that illiterate aloba? pls let ur blog be d only real deal abeg, i left bella naija and alobas joke of a blog to focus on urs, pls dont dissapoint! put up my comment on elohor!

Nwamaka said...

Please what has Elohor got to do with her husband "Discrepancy". This woman works hard to make a something out of her life. It's our society fault, you marry na wahala, you no marry na wahala!!!

naijababe said...

Gorgeous women.

She looks so old, & I'm guessing she is just in her 30's. She looks like my mothers set. It can't be easy with all the drama in her life.

Models.....New name for 'runs girls' in Naija...

Linda, where are all the comments posted since yesterday????? or have u now started editing...

But don't you guys/girls know Linda and Elohor are pals. She will won't put comments that will malign Elohor.