Djinee set to release new single - Din Din | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 December 2011

Djinee set to release new single - Din Din

From the man that won people's heart with songs like Ego, I No Dey Shame, Overkillin' etc, comes the newly anticipated single titled "Din Din".

We have seen Djinee do soul music, RnB, Rock, Hip hop soul now people will get to see him do Afro Pop. Din Din is a song about celebration, joy and happiness as compared to that of an innocent child when given his/her favourite candy. The single is set to drop on the 13th of Dec and features production from PuffyTee and mixed by Olatain.

The video teaser when you continue...

7 comments:

grace said...

Chai see fine bobo! na me go marry you :P

can't wait 2 listen 2 dis tune...''great artist djinee''

olusegun said...

Why is the leather jacket undersized? Djine them no get ur size when u dey buy am?

this boy fine die ah ah black fine correct bobo sweet guy.

@ebonyhautediva said...

sexy sultRy rnb artist Djinee (crooner of hit singles: Ego, overkilling, Laide, I no dey shame etc) will be on the Amebo Show ds Fri? Incase u dint noe nw I've told u! Tune in 7pmEst mytruspot.com

This Djinee guy has some form of Calabar undertone in his voice o...or maybe its my ears sha.. i keep hearing the word "yansh" (as in bumbum) in the chorus This is what i hear when i listen to the "Ego" song: "If you help me see Ego make you tell am i don go,she don look my Yansh o, i go pack my load go ewo". Then the verses are no go areas for ma ears...maybe i need some ear tuning...lol

how to make money online internet said...

i cant wait to listen to this hot tune men you tomuch brother