Akon is alive and well | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 4 December 2011

Akon is alive and well

I'm sure some of you heard that Akon got AIDS and died recently...lol...No, it ain't true!

18 comments:

I never heard he wz dead God Forbid

Nekky said...

You will live long jare.

He should do a test, publish or tweet the results first. Even if he has Aids, it does not kill nowadays with good treatment. There are too many women in his life.

people & rumour,na wah o.

Dee dee said...

As soon as I heard it on Facebook I immediately checked your blog to find out if it was true! I knew as per Miss Amebo (i mean that in a nice way :) you'd have the latest news. Thank God it's just a rumour.

grace said...

i dont know why people always spread rumours.

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Had a friend send me this on BB..i just dismiss the thing..last year Boxing day they said Eddie Murphy was dead!!..Jealous..Miserable sad..people shall never prosper..

Am not sure the guy is alive.for real

Uche said...

That genetically modified Freemason is gone. The illuminati are masquerading as him and updating his Facebook page. All future by Akon will be mimed and autotunned. The real Akon is gone. The rumour I see in this story is that he's not gone. If he wasn't gone, why does he look dead in that photo? That could be his waxwork. People, please, please wake up.

I'm kidding :)

Galore said...

Shay fi him com get HIV,,na so ee det quick kill person within how many hours abbba.

Atobatele said...

@ Anon December 4, 2011 10:14 PM. Maybe u shud go and kill him if u are nt sure he's alive. If na ur brother will u wish him dead. Some pple can be annoying sha.

hmm.

Enykings said...

Thankgod its just a rumour. Also heard Mercy Johnson has gone blind. Was hoping ta hear the real gist here linda. Pls can anyone confirm the rumour? ?

how to make money online(internet) said...

pls let my good and loveing frend live i real love that gay is nic and i do enjoy his music..

lisa said...

Man am happy to hear that u are alive live long Akon

lisa said...

am happy to hear that live long Akon

viva4eva said...

ah i thank God o since yesterday sunday wey da chronicles.su.com site publish d news i neva get maself. i just dey tnk na so person dey die? aw akon go join macko jacko so soon to continue collabo for wia dem go dey. since ystday da yeye website neva open. i thank God akon ma black bros.

247incash said...

Note: This IS a LIMITED Offer and may be pulled at any time!
find out at www.pecocash.blogspot.com