On Thursday,
ex-beauty queen and mother-of-one, Dabota Lawson, took to social media
to drag a former beauty queen, for allegedly sleeping with her ex
husband and asking around to find out the father of her daughter. Dabota
gave a hint about the lady in question and when LIB checked it out,
former MBGN Sylvia Nduka's name popped up. Slyvia replied (read here)
and everyone thought the drama was over. Turns out it wasn't! Dabota
has responded, warning that she's coming for her. Read her post after
the cut...
"The #JokeOfTheYear is you honey. And I really want to put this behind me as I promised your sisters but Its unfortunate you choose to publicly address out of 3 points ( my best friend and daughter ) the one that matters to you the most ( The Man) . When you clearly understood from our conversation and your apology over the phone yesterday that the fact that you claim we are "sisters" and you didn't reach out to me after you heard I had a baby but started fueling rumors/ cracking jokes about who my Baby's father is and then coming on to my IG page to blow kisses is what pissed me off . also considering you're the one who advice me to keep all of this low key, haba! No mother would tolerate that. . I mean I value you more than a man whose existence is totally irrelevant to me at this point in time and that has not and will never change, hence I never addressed all those allegations in the past. as a matter of fact 99.9% I believe you won't stoop so low. But for my precious little baby, my heart and joy after 9 months and 12 hours of labor ? My dear you know I'm coming for you . You touched me where you're not supposed to, you crossed the line and hurt me big time, friends don't do that and that's why I got mad. But it's all good ."
44 comments:
MORE PLS....
HERE IS A SCHEME BETTER THAN MMM. REGISTER ON GET HELP WORLDWIDE AND ENJOY BETWEEN 30% TO 50% RETURN IN 30 DAYS.
BITBOTS CRYPTOCURRENCY IS THE FUTURE OF FINANCIAL FREEDOM. YOU CAN DOUBLE YOUR BITCOINS IN DAYS. CLICK ON THE LINK TO REGISTER AND GET 5% DAILY. REFERRAL COMMISSION IS ALSO VERY AWESOME. DAILY WITHDRAWAL AVAILABLE
Na dem sabi mbok! Linda take note!
Our ladies no get shame again. Jus watchin una
Okay,seen.
Dabota Like drama pass her Life..
No be say U snatched that ur grandpapa from sum1.. Go get a seat and Shut that ur bleached out Body.. Yeye girl .. who is the Father of ur baby.? Na Sijimoto or Sijicar....? We wanna know cause i will be curious if I were sylvia too... get a real life Bitch
Can somebody tell these girls to shift the drama to CNN pls? Social media is too small for this
Drama
Hmmmmmmmm,abeg you girls should settle your issues off d internet
Hmmmmm! I'm here for this drama! Tea anyone? 🍻🍻🍻
Smilin......na wa ooooooo....some women shaa!
This bitches again ew FREEBORN IS IN LOVE WITH UNA BATTLE OO I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA DIRTY PANTs AND UNDER WEARS,so she crose ur like by fucking the man another bitch fuck before u huh? Wh are u coming for her ooooo i can't wait to see blood oo UNA KNOW FREEBORN LOVE BLOOD PASS WATER PLEASE WRITE TO ME FOR GUN,AXE AND DAGGER INCASE UNA NEED AM.
fools freeborn wept for una.
Part 3 waiting for 4 sylva where u dey oo dabota don dey win oo
This bitches again ew FREEBORN IS IN LOVE WITH UNA BATTLE OO I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE UNA DIRTY PANTs AND UNDER WEARS,so she crose ur like by fucking the man another bitch fuck before u huh? Wh are u coming for her ooooo i can't wait to see blood oo UNA KNOW FREEBORN LOVE BLOOD PASS WATER PLEASE WRITE TO ME FOR GUN,AXE AND DAGGER INCASE UNA NEED AM.
fools freeborn wept for una.
Part 3 waiting for 4 sylva where u dey oo dabota don dey win oo
Abeg all these ladies should go and chill....no morals
Next pls.
Linda be paying dabota to spill more bin so u report n get view
Pls keep the entertainment coming. In this buhari times I need something to humour me
Long Live LIB
Why do bitches say 'my dear' when they want to be nasty?
**Choi! MAKE GOD PUNISH ENGLISH LANGUAGE!! Na only d last two sentences I understood oh!
ghen ghen
Lazy fucks.
Fuckin prostitutes.
MyDuty.site/?ref=Adebiyi Farouk... Earn money online without paying to anybody!! All you need to do is follow the link above. ☺☺����Lol
HMMMMMM
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Noise maker
Drama queens
Come for her, babe! It's the season of drama.
Beauty Queens in Nigeria are the Biggest Hoes...Hoes now want credit for doing Hoe shit
She won't do anything other than talk, talk and more talk. She will not even cough if she sees her. They will just do instagram drama and that's it. Bring another post jareh leave those two, wey dey fight because of old broke man.
Make una two go rest, una no get work
Akiko... Double your hustle
Dabota Dear,......we really don't know friends!....
Dont be surprised the Bitch would soon marry ur ex.....
Dabota come across like one Lousy Bitch that wanna have the Last say cause she wanna proof what is not .. Mumu wey marry her grandfathers Mate just to keep up... U don run commot when the eggplants can't sustain U anymore... Shio kelebe Tue
Xmas Fight. Public threats not good. Keep mute and strike if u wanna
************************I like ur pencil face..... Finish..... Kowazikwanu jabrata there*******
Women palava !!!!
All the same let me add this: The Dabota of a girl's comment is a little bit confusion. She's going after the Sylvia of a girl BUT she ends with a softer tone that gives the impression she's forgiven her ALREADY. A bit confusion I must admit.
Not knowing anything about these 2 ladies, one can still FEEL that Dabota once liked or still likes Sylvia. It's INCUMBENT now on Sylvia to change her PETTY mindset and handle this growing rift between them LIKE AN ADULT. Starting with a SINCERE APOLOGY to Dabota, followed by a CHANGE of ATTITUDE.
An Idle mind is definitely the devils work tool... Joblessness..... Hiss
This two are actually sounding boring now, they should go find somewhere and settle their issue.
Plz people should be away of this ohram teatox and coffee a lady bought it and she took it n has been bleeding and I heard it destroys a woman's womb Linda tell. ur sister that is modeling their products to be careful
Whatever
Two thrashy hood rat chicks that prostitute their body.see y I like linda she no dey sell her body or prostitute she worked her ass out.but see dis two so called beauty queen washing their dirty panties in the public.wen dabota married dat old papa we knew it was for moni now sylva nduka open her smelling cunt d man chop too now dabota dey provoke if u guys like kill each oda hell we don't care# dumb thirsty biatches
Who dem epp?