Rihanna seen buying roasted corn on the street | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Rihanna seen buying roasted corn on the street

Rihanna was seen buying corn  the streets of Barbados and no one seemed to have noticed her. She shared the experience on her Snapchat page. More photos after the cut...

30 comments:

Before nko,who doesn't eat roasted corn? Oh she's a celebrity! Makes it such a biiiiiiiiiig news

Hop she added aki oyibo or ube so dat it will blend

Wow... Enjoy your corn darling, x

Sometimes u care less and free ursef. Riri is human.

Good for her. Linda take note!

Roasted corn! No pear?

Why the corn con black😮😮😮

Cool 😎

Good to know that Riri bought street corn

Lol. Black corn

#iShoot #iEdit

Reign said...

You think say Barbados people send? Them be like Lagosians, before you waka smale, you go see who take you hands down. Besides,you know this girl chop roasted corn last? My people,sometimes ghetto life.... I nor fit shout.

Lol you don see not everyone know you, and I know she likes it

Oghenetega said...

Wow..
Interesting how she got away without ppl knowing...Nice try

Good

Burnt corn ni oooooo... dee

Rebirth said...

Why is the corn so burnt?

kunta said...

Loving u more realest!...

And so? Is she not a human being? Is roasted corn for poor people? Mstchww

They obviously don't know her

How come? Except the corn seller runs a 24hr service and she went there when everyone was in bed

Long Live LIB

Alright

So how about that,is she not a human huh!she more like every other persons pls.

And some celebs here in Nigeria are complaining they miss buying puff puff!

That's good to know.

well

*************************Rihanna seen buying roasted corn....... Linda nke bu aru odkwa gi at all??????? Ijikwa aru *********xo al d roasted corn wey ah don dey buy on d streets no be corn abi....... Nke Rihanna bu nke ahuru with oku di nso **************mtchew...... Btw wor sorta ugly roasting ix dat?????????? Roasted corn like yam..... E too black abeg.. ...

pam said...

Rihannaa real chick. She doesn't depart from her roots

Before nko. Carribeans are like Africans but with better tourism and accents. Lol

Before nko. Carribeans are like Africans but with better tourism and accents. Lol.and theyr less judgmental. Would have loved to marry one. Or at least come as one in a second life