Rihanna and Prince Harry get live HIV tests (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Rihanna and Prince Harry get live HIV tests (photo)

Rihanna and Prince Harry, who is in Barbados as part of his Caribbean tour, both took HIV tests to raise awareness of HIV/AIDS on World AIDS Day in Barbados yesterday Dec. 1. The test was filmed for TV but both already knew their status before taking the tests, so there will be no surprises...lol.

Barbados celebrated its 50th anniversary of independence from Britain on Wednesday November 30

16 comments:

Good one...

hustle 2 get married no be here.. said...

Nice one..

**************************shex scared of needles **????????cee ax she comot tongue...... Lol

Good awareness. Many ppl tends to fgt that AIDS is real

Good

Wats d outcome of d test?

What if.... Lipseal

Do you have cameras that have issues and your incompetent tech guy cant fix, call us on .090555554995,,,090776777099

Her facial expression is epic!! She kinda remind me of me whenever I see needles or injections.

Crazy riri...see the face she made

kunta said...

I did this test once (negative) and for sure I will never do it again...My heart almost fell out of my chest the moment i was about to hear the result..

Like a friend of mine will say what will kill you will definitely kill you, it's better you don't do the test at all..

Dats good! Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Ok,nice

Lol. Good one for awareness

#iShoot #iEdit