Photos from Ateke Tom's daughter's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Photos from Ateke Tom's daughter's white wedding

Former Niger Delta agitator, Chief Ateke Tom's daughter, Ibierebo Michael Ateke Tom got married to Austin Ugwonna Okoro last weekend. See more photos after the cut...

19 comments:

Congrats doll,xo

Please friends I need help of like 20k, I need to go see my parents for the Xmas but I don't have the transportation money for it and a little feeding money as well. Please assist me it has been long I last saw them.potentialfaith@yahoo.com

Mature friends she's got.Seems more like a nollywood wedding

Happy married life to her

Nice... Happy married life

Heavenly peoples marriage! FREEBORN AND HIS BOY Was THERE LIVE AND DIRECT. nollywood actors really do a great job that day MY LOVE FOR IBO KEEP GROWING LIKE ANGELES TREE. UP NIGER DELTA UP IBO PEOPLE. fools and haters here will call militants now but there is noting evil about it Nat afterall boko harams are una scam president thugs too.
Haters and go suck dog dick.

Heavenly peoples marriage! FREEBORN AND HIS BOY Was THERE LIVE AND DIRECT. nollywood actors really do a great job that day MY LOVE FOR IBO KEEP GROWING LIKE ANGELES TREE. UP NIGER DELTA UP IBO PEOPLE. fools and haters here will call militants now but there is noting evil about it Nat afterall boko harams are una scam president thugs too.
Haters and go suck dog dick.

Badt guy
Signed
LibBadBoy

see how foolish we niger deltans are? see this wizard house after killing and raping the innocent all for the sake of fighting for freedom. now he has abandon the race after amassing so much wealth at the expense of the gullible

**************************wic one of the couple ix an actor??????? Bryan now dey copy E money abi?????? Oga ejukwanu gi ka nni********

Oil money,wishing her a blissful married life.

Beautiful! Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

Freeborn..You claim you were there but no picture of you abi you and your boys naim do the ushering job?. Empty barell..

Omo,see wedding! Celebs everywhere

Li addict passing#

Money is good

Big boys things,our Niger delta money is talking here, so so colourful! Money good sha.

Ateke Tom! Really. Na you be dis? I remember how your boys robbed my parents of hteir house in port harcourt. I remember how they lived in fear day and night while you and asari document riddled the neighborhood with bullets. You get pikin, ehn? Hmm. God is indeed mysterious. till today my parents no get that house any more. But na you come get mansion???

gd 4 dem