Photo: Don Jazzy recalls the time he used to wear artificial jewelry | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Photo: Don Jazzy recalls the time he used to wear artificial jewelry

Don Jazzy shared this throwback photo on social media, recalling the time he used to wear a lot of fake jewelry. The music label executive captioned the photo above:
"Bae can you see my eyes? Somebody will just pack plenty fake jewelry and wear. Well we thank GOD sha. 🏼#TBT"

23 comments:

Lol is obvious. We knw even before sayin it

Looooool life's in stages.I'm sure we all at a point have a reason to look back and be grateful to God.We may not be where we wanna be,but atleast we ain't where we used to be

Same as Terry G..Tell them baba mi to stop wearing that faky Jewelries all the name celebrity

Dem plenty sef! Linda take note!

Well..... Fake it till you make it!

It happens... He's evolved.

Lol 😁 packaging! We thank God sha

Thank God for enlarging his coast

I tried it ones and got burnt
Ever since it's been God & Gold.

Lol.. Don don

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahaha..
I Like dat.

We still dey wear o! Lagos island Epping us since 1800..

Hahahahahahahah,thank God o

Artificial jewellery??? Biko, is there natural jewellery?

That's it!. Nice one Onyx. His desire by way of fake representations is the harbinger of the real ones he is wearing today.

mtchew

mtchew

Good for him.

so his original is putting on Now. Okay noted

*×**********************dix guy don reach 40years oooo..... Don pls come and propose to me......

Artificials or originals, jewelry don't make a man, all is vanity. You won't be buried with any and even if that happens, it won't count in the presence of God Almighty. These things are hyped up to high heavens to you foolish blacks who have turned them into objects of worship with out realising it. Watch Richard Branson, Mark Zuckerberg, Bill Gates, the UK Royal family, they don't go about with shouting gold and silver struggling for space on their necks. Grow up people and attach importance to where it is required. Those of you suffering from personality disorder should get professional help rather than applying decoy means to shield your problems.