In 2014, the 45-year-old shocked the world when he revealed his sexuality in a blog published on africasacountry.com.
Wainaina won the prestigious Caine Prize for Africa Writing and in 2014 named by Time 100 as one of the "Most Influential People in the World"
25 comments:
Kikikiki...i laugh in Swahili!
Kikikiki...i laugh in Swahili! #Kontinu
Enjoy ur status since u're hapi
Is dat suppose to be a gud tin. Wot message r u passing to d young ones-to be happy no matter d situation? It's well wit dis generation
Ok o
Lib addict#just pasing#
***************************hix problems are plenty*********hix gay. .hex HIV positive **********but whr iim major problem lie ix in his being happy************it simply tells hex mentally unstable too........ And dax problem compounded...........************I piri u Oga************
HIV/AIDS is supposed 2 be a disease xclusively for Faggots bt the idiots trickily experimented with Bisexualism and dump this mess on the Str8 folks too.
Death 2 all Queers b4 they destroy the World.
HIV/AIDS is supposed 2 be a disease xclusively for Faggots bt the idiots trickily experimented with Bisexualism and dump this mess on the Str8 folks.
Death 2 all Queers b4 they destroy the World.
TOO BAD
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Indnt knw mayb it s justvme.y is it dt gay guys nowadyas contact hiv.is it dt dey contact it tru d anus or wat.cos me I dnt get
He use to date and sleep with Chimamanda, so chimamanda should actually go check herself.
He doesn't have much of a choice. Linda take note!
HIV is not gotten through sex alone young lady n yes his intention is 4 everyone to be happy no matter the situation, it's people like u that don't know how to be positive
Sorry for him
Have not seen a gay who is hiv free, is there any?
Why r u laughing. You dnt get hiv by being gay alone hope u know.
Long Live LIB
Ignorance is a deadly disease, not just HIV. I just hope you know that though.
Can you kindly write rightly,please? How you write hurts the eyes.
Remain happy and spread the happiness but don't spread the HIV and may God deliver you from the demon of homosexuality.
Serve the fool right.....WTF
Become a cam model earn $300 online
PENIS FOR YANSH.
All gays will die oh HIV. All of una. Say na me talk so
ok. stop the stigmatization
Sowi