Former secretary of CAN says Dangote will be Nigeria's president one day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 December 2016

Former secretary of CAN says Dangote will be Nigeria's president one day

Archbishop George Amu, former Secretary of the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) has revealed that Africa's richest man, Aliko Dangote will be Nigeria's  president one day. He said the the emergence of Dangote as Nigeria's president will shock the world as much Trump did.
According to him, the similarities of Trump and Dangote is that they are both successful business men and this is why God want to use them to save their country respectively.

The Archbishop recalled speaking to journalists during his 75th birthday celebration about the victory of Trump. He said God revealed to him that Trump would win the election and has in the same manner revealed that Dangote would be Nigeria's president but he is not sure if he would succeed Buhari.

He said no newspaper carried his prediction about Trump's win and he asked his children to post the revelation on Facebook but they refused. He added:
“I even told my children to circulate the information on their Facebook but they declined. The same God, who revealed Donald Trump’s victory in the US, has also declared His intention to install Dangote as the future President of Nigeria.”

23 comments:

You don't say! Linda take note!

Very true

Ok till then

All this liar liar men of God sha na the same mama born una and laying Mohammed

kunta said...

He should be come 2019 , we don't have a valid candidate for that year..

Let's kip our fingers crossed nd watch

No doubt, the way governance is run these days in Nigeria, it's indisputable, govt of the elites! #Sic

Hehe well I don't have a problem with Dangote being president oh as long he has the wherewithal to turn the fortune of this country around
Atleast I wouldn't be bothered about him stealing and plundering our resources. He's got enough.

Dey shld leave dangote alone, d man said he will not join politics

Hian! Biko we don't need him

Hmmmm. Cos trump won? Dangote will destroy this country, he will sell all our assets to himself and close associates. Dangote isn't doing anything for Nigeria, he's doing everything he's doing for himself!

Long Live LIB

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

YES BUT NA NORTHERN NIGRIAN PRESIDENT

Bcus donald don emerge president abi? Una nor go kiss us for the country with una comedy..

Never say never! Drump is a good example though.

*********************Obinigwe oga ekwe?????? We wNt fresh blood...... Osim Dangote ******onye nkea na ana nka ka onwere ejima ozo??????

Going on vacation or just want to feel safer? CALL ME TODAY and get your highly effective burglar alarm system installed. 09077677709,,,09055555495

Is he stylishly asking him to run for presidency?

Did Dabgote go to school? Does he have a degree?....just saying

Did Dangote go to school? Does he have a degree?....just saying

Well, if God really says so, who can challenge God.

Well, Dangote is a successful businessman. So he can make Nigeria's economy successful too

Sam said...

Yes he did go to school. Yes he has a degree. The information is so readily available I'm shocked ure unaware