Muktar was appointed Nigerian Minister of Water Resources in a June 2001 reshuffle of the cabinet of President Olusegun Obasanjo, holding office until January 2007 when he left to compete for Deputy Governor of Sokoto State. He was elected Deputy Governor of Sokoto State in April 2007, and after a legal challenge was reelected in May 2008.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 9 June 2016
Usman Shagari is the grandson of former President Shehu Shagari (photos)
Muktar was appointed Nigerian Minister of Water Resources in a June 2001 reshuffle of the cabinet of President Olusegun Obasanjo, holding office until January 2007 when he left to compete for Deputy Governor of Sokoto State. He was elected Deputy Governor of Sokoto State in April 2007, and after a legal challenge was reelected in May 2008.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

69 comments:
Abeg this one's have eaten. A loaf of sliced bread is 350 small size. Where we dey go. #lindaobserve!!!
Linda! Now Usman is trending, be ready for flood of attentions on ur ig handle beta go pvt smh
Make e leave e papa wealth come field come suffer. Nah attention e need. Make e gerrrout. Ehm Grandfather - former president
Ehm Papa - Former Deputy Governor. nah yam ehm to sell for mile 12 market for Lagos e neva see.
Make e park well with e fake singlet. Shagari's grandson are you gay or straight, this one when you dey complain say his set like you so.
Is that why he is trying to make himself by trending negatively
Well good for him.
Have you ever been scammed before. Anyway if you haven't been scammed it is safer to know various tactics people use to scam these days
Maybe he has eyes for Zahra Buhari dat is why he is going through the stress of showing himself
Usman shagari so full of himself thinking he's a god. Im so disappointed in u usman as this is the 100th innocent victim ur pulling this stunt on just to foam to people that girls are chasing u and that u hate naija girls, u do only American or European girls. Im so disappointed in you Usman. Desperate Attention seeker. Linda he is always doing this shit to innocent girls.... HE IS SO CHILDISH!!! USMAN U ARE SO CHILDISH!!! How many men are being chased by girls? DO YOU SEE THEM DOING THIS STUPIDITY??? Ur so childish and stupid. Feeling so sorry for all ur victims, putting up her name and handle to humiliate her. May Allah humiliate ur whole generation the same u do others.
Be is handsome from a rich family of course women will die put.
“Great” “and” “Amazing” “photos” “i” “love” “that” - “that's why i” “always” “like” “visiting” “your” “blog”
*******************************it still doesn't justify anything !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hex still a Fulani fool born outta wedlock !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Nothing justifies hix action !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Linda tell him I sed he should get lost ****************he must. Be feeling himself ****************** Aboki sugar cane seller
************************************if u like be son of Buhari***************u still be Mumu Muslim with an uncircumcised small dick****************smell of abeg !!!!!!!!!!!!!
He is cute no wonder those girls were claiming him. Bk was here!!
Linda, plz if u hv notin serios is better u let us be dan postin dis lunatic guy n how doz dat become our concern, bein muktar shagari's son n d grandson of shagari? His fada n grndfada ar sometin to deir family
And you are. Still the useless igbo hater,that nothing good come out of,am sure as an osu am sure you don't know your biological father,they married your mother after the man u bearing his name died,most of u are like that.linda let's see how biased you are
Spoilt brat!
Silly attention seeker!
I have seen you now, I know your grandpa Is ex president and your dad is former minister/deputy Governor and girls are flocking around you. So what next?
<< LIB Addict >>
By the way, how much did you pay Linda for this advert?
If I were Jessica, I would suit your silly ass for defamation of character, and make you cough out some of your father's loot. Nonsense!
<< LIB Addict >>
Wondering why this is news
I don't know why but to me this guy has GAY written all over him.
Good for him.
says,Genevieve.
Why is this new though? Linda, you keep giving idiots free ads...ugh!
Dis boy news go be latest now for dis blog now. "Usman shagari looking dapper in new photo" "Usman Shagari just shared some new pics", "Usman Shagari shared some throw back pics".
The been HB GHG by Bob mm HGH
Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN
Cute bro
Haha! Hater
Calm down
So this handsome dude is Shahu Shagari's son, hmm!m
Oh no wonder he was ranting on instragram.. "Children of the rich".. He is indeed a very spoilt brat.. If he had an idea of the hardship we the real indigenes of Nigeria are facing, he would not have come on social media to make noise. This boy has been "ajebutter" since he was born so he doesn't understand the meaning of this word "suffering".. I will slap him severally if I ever set my eyes on him. Ewu Hausa!!!
May be he is dating one of the indimi's daughter this one he posted a pix of them together.... So he doesn't want to lose her.. Lol.. Gold digger!!! Ur be grandson of shagari no mean say u people still get money!!! So u wan use name marry oil mogul pikin.... IT wont work eeeehhhh... Plz indimi shine ur eyes cos u can't settle for less biko not this child'splay
Free 10gb http://adf.ly/1b2Odi
Malam has spoken
How is this news?
Hmmmmmm, Orisirisi!
And so, so we should go n hug transformer********* pls Liner feed us with more important new n forget about dis idiot fulani herdsmen that was fed with cow milk throughout his childhood, shameless impotent.
Please Linda take this annoying knorr advert off. It is really annoying the way it keeps popping up.
I think we only encourage self made here, what is it about encouraging people who stole from poor souls to become rich and their little spoilt brat seeking attention here? if y'all choose to be part of this, i am out.
His bro was my pal back in Sokoto
Am sure de boy is der chilling and dummies are here hatting. Blame ur grandfathers!
Lmfao! Just had to zoom in to the first picture...
I see dark knuckles on our sexy aboki
...Ondo Niger Deltan
ameen!ur a muslim and posg with girls dat didn't cover their head and u wear sleevless,u kafir,u moslem kids re worse off
danaboki u sound like d typical kafir dat u re,u kip deceivg urselves dat ur fastg n yet do evils things,arneh!
So the fact that he usually do this to Hausa girls n they shy away doesn't mean that you can do that to a non Hausa n get away with it,them Hausa girls are shy to show that they having sex but boy this serves you right ....you won't try such nonsense anymore childish and immature you better man up maybe you will get a good n composed Hausa wife to marry...
I tot as much...I knew he jes wanted us to know whose son he is#missionachievedmrcute
and so what?????? linda abeg give us better news.
Rubbish,arrogant fool.
Okkkk
Leav dis usman matter. He is nt a news
oh
Linda,Usman's father,Muktar is not a son of former President Shangai but his nephew. This was publicly settled in 1982 when he was called to the Bar and the government clarified that he was his nephew. So, Usman is not the former predident's grandson.
Who cares
Usman Shagari was dating elizabeth back then in University of Abuja. Elizabeth is the home wrecker who stole ojy okpe's husband and has a daughter for her. Usman Shagari dey die on top Elizabeth dat year oooo. Dis life sha
Elizabeth and her friends in law dept(UniAbuja) were hot runs babe in Abuja dat year sha.
Useless boy
Please get your facts right linda. He is not former President Shagari's grand son, cos his father (Muthtar)is neither a son or relation of the former President. They are both from the same shagari village, that's why the bearing of the same surname came from.
It's "sue", you're welcome.
When will Shehu Shagari's government be investigated by the EFCC?
So, what should we now do? He's gay anyway.
Nobody noticed him all these while.he had to force himself down our throat with that cheap publicity! #PubStunt
Him papa no be presido Shagari Son o, the just have same name which so many others who aren't popular though ... Linda no Dey do her home work o
Hausa man abi na boy don vex oooooo... dee
wait ooo.Who this idiot shagari grandson and who the family don epp?? what is he feeling like?that girls re saying that you re their boyfriend and so?Are you the first....Abeg make this goat park well and seek for attention else where and you Linda,if you nor get better update for person today make you try go on any date,man na man even your gateman take him out on a date
Aboki people dey fine shaa
the guy take style resemble Fayose first son.the one wey get Ferrari.
his mum is must be very beautiful
No wonder weytin? Mumu were u there?
It's very glaring to even the blind that this dude is tremendously GAY! Take this info to the bank Linda. His gay partner is very upset with him after learning one girl was bragging about him. To resolve issues with his butt cracker he had to release a public statement. What a shame. BTW he isnt cute to me he only has that gay men pornography physique with a woman face. I'm sure he is the receiver