Ghanaian Facebook User Micheal Ojinne shared these photos. According to him, the rain has been on for three days in Acrra and the flood keeps rising. He's asking for prayers before a terrible incident occurs in the city. See more shocking photos as you continue...
24 comments:
Ensuing flood.. Nna Na wao!.. Odikwa very serious o!!!😳😳😳
End time flood.. Nna Na wao!!! Odikwa very serious o!!!😳😳😳
It's really terrible hope it stops soonest... ##Sad
Lack of effective drainage system, thank God for where I live in Accra Spintex ain't this bad when it's raining. Pray for lekki while praying for Accra!
Dis is serious o! Linda take note!
Flood don reach Ghana? E don finish be dat
Welcome to Africa.
This is what u get when u have almajiri as president.
So Ghana get this thing We are crying in Nigeria hmm?
What happen to their drainage?
Terrorist buhari and their president are the same thou that Ghana own is better than him with 50 percent.
Is this a swimming pool or what???
Mehn really serious, see cars sinking
Hmmmmmm dis can rain can be scary!
***************************************Geeeeeeeeeez ***********dix ix serious !!!!!!!!! I tot stuffs like dix happen only in Nigeria !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Ghana una follow ????????????
Endtime package!!
Hmm
Oh dear!
Is terrible here. This same thing happened last year and claimed the of my mate during the fire outburst. Michael ojinee. Reporting. Not ojinne
This is seriously serious
Lord protect them
Thia is really serious.
says,Genevieve.
Who is on that cover. LI something we should know
Ur star go soon finish after linda go overlook you during bonanza u go calm down...beging write normal
This is very serious oh. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Hian na wa ooo
wow
Serious ooo