Friday, 10 June 2016

TSA Riddle from Reno Omokri

As he tweeted...

42 comments:

mtchew

Someone needs to tell him to calm down and take some tea,maybe America weather is doing him small small,coming a man that served under Jonathan? I'm insulted! Btw,where is Ben? Its been a while i heard from oga common sense.

Hahahahahaha,Reno o

LIB addict#just passing#

hahhaahhaha this guy will nt kill me with laff this morning

babaibo said...

gbam!!!........ngwa APC liply it;;

Kai!!!!!! Reno, this is epic!!!! For a government that has no economic agenda or policy, this tweet best captures their habit.

Na im sabi! Linda take note!

Na him sabi Wetin he mean

And what did proverbs 17:28 says about silence? Even a fool who keeps silent is considered wise. When he shuts his mouth, he is deemed intelligent

Marcel said...

At least the money is safe. He is better than your GEJ who squandered all our resources and brought us to our present woes.

Hmmmmm

Mstchhhhhheeeewww tired of him,he shld shift joor

I agree

Lol,this guy...! #Clown

Come to 9ja and tweet all these dude.

Abuja BoredGirl said...

Hahahahaha. This guys is always on point.
Memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com

FRESH said...

Like your principal invested his? Was he not scattering it all over the place?

Hmmmm, this man has come again o

your days are numbered! your hands aren't clean! you are def a nominal Christian.
your are not better than your brothers in the game.

El Haj said...

Reno was sacked from the government of GEJ"s cabinet due to misyearnings like this. He doesn't know jack about economics. TSA is income from government related activities that will go into payment for govt staff & budget implementation.

Reno wants Buhari to fail just for schadefraude . His wishes will amount to nothing as the Lord lives.

El Haj said...

Reno was sacked from the government of GEJ"s cabinet due to misyearnings like this. He doesn't know jack about economics. TSA is income from government related activities that will go into payment for govt staff & budget implementation.

Reno wants Buhari to fail just for schadefraude . His wishes will amount to nothing as the Lord lives.

Reno the OSTRICH!You buried your head in the sand during GEJ and friends' looting spree.Are you suddenly tired of having your butt in the air?

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen.

says,Genevieve.

abujakenneth said...

Good one. Please solve this maths. If GEJ is constant and APC is a variable and if one year was used in blaming, with the aid of a diagram, discuss the probability of APC blaming GEJ for the next 3 years for Dollar increase and Fuel price increase

men you are right.

Folbis said...

Really

I wish Linda will stop displaying Reno's tweets et al. It must be Reno and I are reading 2 different Bibles. The one I read asks us to pray for our leaders. Is this guy really a pastor? What is he trying to achieve by all these rather ridiculous snide comments. Give our eyes a break already. Reno, stop trying to stay relevant and doing eye service for Jonathan. Let go and let God.

And your GEJ AND his PDP cohort INVESTED our money in their foreign accounts... !!! I'm sure all those British and American bankers love him...bcoz GEJ was great for business. Nigeria is simply still a royal Niger company and our leaders are just CEOs and branch managers sending remittances to the share holders in UK.

Esther Dangana said...

Ha ha he he! They have something in common!

U should be asking about ur husband Denrere. U should also be thinking about how to cure the cancer in ur anus. Bastard.

OMOLUABI said...

The unfortunate thing Pastor Reno is that the 16yrs of PDP and most especially the 5+yrs of govt you were part of invested all our common wealth in their personal pockets!

They're all delving into the stand-up comedy industry... smh.

This is a sponsored post

This is a sponsored post Linda Ikeji is making her money

This is a sponsored post and Reno is doing his job of not making sense like his employer. Linda Ikeji continue to collect their money

This is a sponsored post so Linda indicate on all your posts from Reno and his Mud slinging

This is a sponsored post and Linda enjoys the money from Reno and his witch hunting

Reno Omokri!Always so childish n immature!So annoying!