Photos: Mrs Aisha Buhari reaches out to ex-military man who made a video message asking the President for help | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

Photos: Mrs Aisha Buhari reaches out to ex-military man who made a video message asking the President for help

An ex-military man Malam Sani Adamu from Maiduguri recently made a video asking President Buhari for help. It seems he worked with the President in the 1980s.
His wish has been granted as wife of the president, Mrs Aisha Buhari reached out to him.

She sent N50,000 and food items to the old man; including 5 Vitafoams, 30 bags of rice, 10 cartons of Macaroni, Sheddas, 20 cartons of milk, 15 cartons of Gesha, 15 pairs of shoes, 10 cartons of detergents, among others.

147 comments:

Andrew2324 said...

This thing have bin all over the internet.

Linda you're getting lazy

That's nice of her

letz said...

it would have bn better not to reach out to d man at all...what can 50 000 do gor this man th hat looks like he needs medical attention like mr. president?or those forms are they meant for him or what?i see boarding school students complain of that size of mattress, smh my reaching out gives more than what she gave no offense,still thank you Mrs president for even trying. #smh

Na bathroom slippers i c and dem come write shows
I see...
Kontinu

Linda don't take note!

Lol laughing because you will soon see others coming out with their own videos just watch out, you remember the walk for buhari victory? How all kinds of people started walking the whole country out, even women with babies, Lol watch out Mrs buhari,

See largesse for Baba o

Nice but 50k is too shall

I'm highly disappointed. Person wey serve the country with him life. How much time will it take for him to finish all these ? Ma, allocate some money to him monthly and not give him all this wosiwosi. Give his sons daughters good works so they could feed and take care of their father. Big scam ! come they say bag of rice. Which bag of rice abi 6 dericas of rice X 30. Shoes ?? Bathroom slippers X 10...

Because the man is hausa

Photos + Video: A Man She Met on Facebook Raped Her and Leaked The Sextape & Her Nude Pics

Exclusive Video – Watch Virgin Ruth Receiving Big Kondo Inside Her Tight Pussy

Wow. This is commendable. Although, if I were her.I won't have used my poster on the items. Spoils the true intention of giving.

Thats a nice one from Aisha..

God bless her

Ehya!! This is awesome! The power of social media!

Is dat all.

Mrs Aisha Buhari why you are proud to make public such your shameful gift to the noble Ex Military! A man who use his life to saver the nation, the same military as your husband all you can afford to him is $150. how much your dear husband lavish as a traveler President! how many tones of food is wasted in your kitchen everyday, how much do you use to dress your hair for just one occasion even your single bra.!! Shame shame to you. if he is your father could you give him just #50,000 for a transport!!! wicked world.

So his wish is to have plenty spaghetti n noodles at his disposal abi??

...you did well Mrs Buhari. Reching out to him,really well Advised andwelook to you to do more. May I advise 2things. First,It is way better to create a sustainable programme for families of ex military service men to sustain thier living cos it will make all the difference in their lives for the longest time and establish a solution to one of naija's most consistent problems. Secondly , Pls ask ur people to stop with placing ur name or picture on gifts of support you give,its so very tacky and self serving that It loses its appeal and intent, leaving a bad taste. Just simply donate, we already know. It's from you and from an empathetic place. Stop. With the Pictures of urself on gifts it's morally wrong. Have a good day and welldone ma

Dr kelly said...

Pls why the pictures of Mrs Wish Buhari on the items donated to this poor man. Is this a political campaign plan. This people tire me sha! When the president came on board they told us that he was going to place a noose round his wife's neck and she wont be visible as a proper moslem wife. in the first few days they showed us how she was making his breakfast , lunch and dinner. Fasforward to today, she is junketting round Nigeria on presidential jets. She is even more visible than Mama Peace. Pls why don't these guys come out and tell us who they really are. We are tired of the deception.

franka said...

This is very good
The man can start a good trade
But the rice na 25kg sha
Bottom line she did well
May Allah bless her

franka said...

This is very good
The man can start a good trade
But the rice na 25kg sha
Bottom line she did well
May Allah bless her

Very kind of Mrs Buhari, she should please go a step further by giving him a monthly up keep allowance,it can be a one-off thing. The man is old,he can fend for himself any longer.
God bless you Madam.

ric said...

Nice one from her.

Very kind of Mrs Buhari, she should please go a step further by giving him a monthly up keep allowance,itt can't be a one-off thing. The man is old,he cannot fend for himself any longer.

God bless you Madam.

Awwww! So nice of the first lady.

She try sha

God bless them on his behalf.

Really good of her.quite comendable

This silly publicity stunts should stop. We need a system to take care of the homeless, jobless, pensioner, disabled etc. if not everybody would start making videos, holding placards, trekking, cleaning windows suited. Nigerians shouldn't praise her becos she gave 1 man relief. What about the thousands that can't make a video.

Y is her picture on the indomi carton???? Mtseeeew!

And that room of his needs changing pls.God bless our mama Yola

Kind-hearted. But how many can she do alone????

Thats how to be generous indeed,Create a structural platform,and stop this banana kind of republic that its only when people cry out before you send your 1 week food to them,dumb fucks!

We are a clueless people. This looks more like a warehouse of trash made in china products than reasonable survival items meant to save a life. How many beds would he sleep on or do they intend he piles up each cheap form on the other then crash tumble in his sleep? How can this old man's system digest those low grade imported plastic noodles. Madam first lady, What he needs is a well disinfected space, good and constant supply of a more nutritive local food he's used eating, attentive medical care, clean water and sanitary products...if you cant provide these, then move him to any of the reasonable elderly peoples home to be well cared for as you direct. Madam, they no force you to donate killer products. You're learned enough to know what can sustain this man and nourish him. What the fuck is the sticker with your face doing on that miserable poison product by the way! This man doesnt want to see your face or faces of those that ruined his life in this country. In the voice of Femi Kuti "sorry sorry o. Sorry for Nigeria!" Habiba M.

Do they Ve to brand the items?

Very thoughtful of her. Linda take note!

Dis help no makesense for me. Very little. Giv d old man better money not noddles

15pairs of shoes or 15 pairs of slippers? I can c cowbell there too, pls help ask her if dts what she takes at home. The 30 2kg bags of rice...........#50k? For what? Can it solve d old man' problem? I am just making a common sense anyway

What is Aisha expecting me to say to her "good job or Weldon"??? SHM.. One man fed is not going to solve the hunger problem in this country.. We have a lot of people going through hard times in their family. We need jobs for our youth.. People are suffering. Woman Biko talk to your husband to fix Nigeria..

good deed. Give him some money also.

God bless her

Hmmmmmm dats gud but if not malam will she even do anytin at all nonsense is what I called dis de man has children she should have called like 2 of his children ND give them good work dat will be bringing de money,my proverb teach me how to catch fish and not give me de fish so wen is finish I can't run back to u but get it by my self period linda I hope u understood pretty lady

God bless her jare

She should also try and empower his kids if he has any.

Abi if the man die she go bury am too?

God bless her jare

She should also try and empower his kids if he has any.

Abi if the man die she go bury am too?

are they main for the IDP camp or just the man who is not looking healthy.

he need more that

Genny's Blog said...

Kind hearted. may God bless her.

says,Genevieve.

Good for him.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

She did well...I reserve my comment

Mr. Stretch said...

Wow!! Such a kind hearted lady!! God bless her richly!!

Stingy woman 50k is too small how can a president dash just 50k .dat wil not change d man's situation.

precious Diamond chidiebube said...

Oh God make me a helper. I love to give and i love to help.Enjoy papa!but 50k sha

When the money and food finishes nko? What happens next? He should be empowered.

What are those stickers with her face for?

The items presented are ok,buh d money is too poor

LIB addict#just passing#

What is wrong with you Becky good? So you only saw the 50k and chose to ignore "5 Vitafoams, 30 bags of rice, 10 cartons of Macaroni, Sheddas, 20 cartons of milk, 15 cartons of Gesha, 15 pairs of shoes, 10 cartons of detergents, among others"

Honestly I will never understand human beings and the way they reason.

What would he do with 5 foams? And those food stuffs, won't they expire before he finishes them? Why did she not reduce the food stuffs and substitute for cash? #50k from presidents wife? Even i can do better. Mtchewwww

At his age indo-mie. ....? Na wa ooooo

this is outright hypocrisy, this man deserve to be kept under intensive care unit and monitored as well as eat good food not this rubbish set of gifts carrying the first ladies poster.

Shut the hole on your face Becky! 50k with that much items.. c'mon bitch, that's quite good of her. Definitely if she gives much money to him you'll still go ahead saying she's diverting "Nigeria's money" to her hausa brothers.. please keep mute if u have no reasonable thing to figure out..

Na to open provision store remain o.

You can do more by adding to the 50k.

5 vitafoams???? Well.....

What did the president do? @least the wife cared

yeye woman small small packs of rice it wnt even reach a bag,dat man of that age shldnt be eating noodles ur papa na dat kin foam him dey use?pasting ur pictures on every item.oya clap for ur self.the provisions ur kids take to school u fit compare am with this.yeye dey smell.change in deed.mtcheeeeeeew

No he should have given him part of the budget

Which one u send? Thank you First Lady

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

God bless you Ma

Apc stingy government will dat help the mans situation? For how long.

That is eeh stingy no small chaii shame d catch me.a whole first lady 50k is all she can give to ds man.ppl no get shame ooo azigbakwa

Nath said...

They don't even realize that millions of Nigerians are going thru same or worst situation . What happened to those that cannot reach out to Buari.

Our government need to wake up and better the economy. This is the way most people life Can be affected. Rubbish regime

5 small vital foam and bathroom slippers... Maybe the man wants to open IDP centres... #change

little is better then nothing

@ becky,you too can do something

Peace nwadire said...

Mtcheeew

7B9B611E said...

Stupid govt. See Wat u giving this old Baba. Instead of u taking him to meet ur husband in the UK for proper medical check up, helping is kids secure job and all. Stupid woman. Stupid govt. Engr Emeka

N said...

Madam Becky, if she dashed him millions you will say she is stealing nigeria money and squandering him..read she gave him provisions too..if one bag of rice alone is 17k and she gave him 30bags that is 510k..is that alone not enuf for him to start trade,..learn to think deep and not just post for the sake of posting..Have a nice day..

7B9B611E said...

Stupid govt. See Wat u giving this old Baba. Instead of u taking him to meet ur husband in the UK for proper medical check up, helping is kids secure job and all. Stupid woman. Stupid govt. Engr Emeka

Nice of her

The spirit behind the gift matters.... God job Aisha buhari

The spirit behind the gift matters.... Good job Aisha buhari

Good one Mrs. Buhari, God bless your heart and pocket.
Now to this silly person called Becky Good; instead of you to appreciate a caring person, your sick-self went on abuse mode of an innocent woman. She could have decided not to give or care and nothing will happen. Get busy and if you are not satisfied by what she gave, do yours. All this hate message is going to make you sick and hatred will consume you!

She is not stingy she reached out to him, most people will not.

You are too daft to be alive. Hoe

Becky good yes 50k is small but do not forget dat he is mallam sani and he's been strategically set up to b a mallam now on his street

@Becky I guess u didn't see all the things she gave d man you're probably only concern about the money and last time I checked giving someone 50k its not called stinginess

Oba said...

Lol.At least she gave him something.

May d lord bless her kind heart

You are just been stupid. Na she and her husband put am for that position. Babes stop thinking with your ass.

Davida said...

Even Linda Ikeji dashed broke woman N500k, then president's wife that wears N10million Naira watch is dashing ex military man, N50k. Na wa o!
The only thing that can make this ok is if she goes out of her way to ensure that those who should be giving them their pension actually do so on time (without the pensioners dying on queue). So that more people are helped.
That's assuming there's anything for them in this our spiritual ever changing budget.

After all you also can help the man with the little you have @ Becky Good.

emem furo said...

Sharap pls is do the only thing she gave, read before u comment.

Sharap pls is that the only thing she gave.

REFORMA said...

Stingy meaning what someone gives out items worth close to 200k is that stingy
Nigerians are simply insatiable

1. So them still print sticker put for the noodles body.
2. At least the "PRESIDENTIAL STICKERS" will cost 2 million, why you no Ku Ku add am join the 50k.
3. How the man wan takmea sleep for 5 foam at once or nah make e start business at that age?.
4. Why not ask your NGO to pay him monthly, rather than STUFF the man small house with load.
Common sense is not common.
You for open shop for inside e house. Brain problem

REFORMA said...

Stingy meaning what how is dat being stingy

I swear oo 50 mini stingy woman

Gigi said...

If he sends more now, you will say it's because the guy was Muslim . She also sent him stuff. Be positive for once !

Stella said...

God bless you ma!

Stella said...

God bless you ma!

After all you also can help the man with the little you have @ Becky Good.

After serving his fatherland just look at him.. his situation is far more than indomine,joy soup and bathroom slippers.. did she ask of he had taken his bath? How long will those item last

Na only 50k u see, the other things giving to him is more than 50k,his son or family member can get a kiosk to start biz from there. Abi u wan make ur member go rob the man if given plenty money.

Citizen of the Creeks said...

You foolish fool@becky... When was the last time u gave anyone N5? The man cried out for food which he got and cash to support, at least someone heard his cry. You oaf.

dudette said...

My dear right now I'm sure that man feels he has been given 500k u dont have any idea of how far that money would go for him......but I'm sure u could top it up for him ,he wouldn't mind!

BECKY GOODWHO YOU EPP????

Which yeye shoes, Dunlop slippers

FRESH said...

Because when you work for your money,you are careful how you give it out.You clearly are used to looters giving stolen wealth.

Stingy aisha, All these will not solve this man's problem... Start a small business for him

So she shld give him 1million to that old man? Did u quantify rhe other items? What an ingrate and fault finder. If they don't do, u still accuse them! Busy body with fake pic

Madam Becky gold, I can't believe u just said that, the most important things the man needed were the material things he got, do you know how long h whole family will feed on that ND m sure he will even sell some of those things. No matter how small people's efforts re, show them appreciation ND don't use Ur dirty mouth rubishing them instead of saying thank u. I guess we all have our different ways of reasoning, but u really need to work on us. It's bad.

Look at d student mattress sef...
N noodles.. Wetin dis old man wan take indomie do???

Dis woman stingy joor

Dreams ke...these are far away from his dreams i must say,noodles,slippers etc That small amount of cash wldnt even sustain him for weeks,what about his health...? He needs a sustainable means of income biko,away with your noodles,i doubt if he eats those chemical ridden "food" anyways!

Chikki noodles, joy soap, Dunlop slippers and all... dee

50k???? this woman is just as useless as her husband. like what the fuck is 50k in this our bad economy. it's pple like her that pay her house girls 10k per month

God bless her thou.

Greedy woman 50K so that the old man will also remain a beggar

Common shutup there I know you won't see the 30bags of rice and the rest with all thos item he can open asuper market if he wish bad belle everywhere

And if she dash more now, na una go ask where she get am from. Anyway he'll not be buying human hair or some MAC powder o. 50k will open a small nice shop where he'll just subsist. He fit even convert some of the rice to first stock sef. Business ti take over be dat

Kunle Oyewole said...

Becky, how can you even say that, at least she attempted

Becky when last did you give ordinary 5 naira to bigger? May God decline you prayer request,olosho extra

Darry kay said...

stingy or no stingy ....lets appreciate the token....it goes a long way...

Henriesspace said...

madam u didn't see the remaining items that were listed abi.

Duck head, how much do you want her to give, if she gives more than you will shout out that she's spending the countries money anyhow, saying is it hers or her family. Just don't be quick to type, always looking in depth before you say what ever from your buccal cavity.

LORD HAVE MERCY!! WHAT KIND OF CHEAP GIFTS ARE THESE AND THEY EVEN STUCK A PICTURE OF HER ON IT!!! BUHAHAHA ABOKI MENTALITY, BATHROOM SLIPPERS??? BISCUIT?? GOSH YOUR PR OR WHATEVER ITS CALLED SHOULD BE SHUT IN THE FOOT!! DUMB AND DUMBER...

A very good act of kindness hope she doesn't just stop at this and does much more God bless her

Becky na wa ohhh....If she ignored him totally nothing would have happened.She tried na. The other things nko? Is she his mother?

You can send him more money oh benevolent one.

HUMANITY SAKE said...

Wtf will 50k do for that man or those food stuffs that will later end up in the toilet... bitch is Fucking stingy.

hrm paull ojeih said...

@becky cool down o. At least she tried I serrved in d north with 50k urr a king.she try sha e remain for Buhari to respond to d man

Belonwu said...

This man should have called an unemployed youth like me dan calling presdo...i with my unemployed status will do better dan dis....even if na to dey carry block and can afford all dis rubbish..and presdo's wife dey proud dey show dis on air...
Shame on u and ur entire family,ur generation and may u keep turning on ur grave..i wish i saw dis post before d end of my service year,i would hv deployed to borno state and serve dis man for a whole year,giv him my alawe join

Dani said...

Pls shut up he can sell the other things for money if he wants how many people do you think ask them for help daily

Our First Lady has a listening ear. Thank you for coming to the aid of this old man. Continue to listen to the voice of the helpless. That is the difference between other former first ladies.

Shoes

Linda don't take note!

Seen..

you should at least appreciate d fact that the first lady respond to d calling of this poor man @ belonwu nelson,u cannot do more dan wat d first lady has done,i can bet dat with u and if u think u can,u can send d money into my account*wink*

Bathroom or is it still called Dunlop slippers, 50k, joy soap....... And the list goes on.
Its obvious this man needs a new home and proper medication.
Don't get why all of this crap is in news.

Am telling you, what a country.
So sad.

Am telling you.

I tire, with the hostel bunk mattress I used to hate sleeping on in boarding school and my toddlers will never sleep on.
Why not buy the man ONE big mattress instead of the crap.
Linda you said shoes; all I see is bathroom slippers or is it still called Dunlop slippers.
The man needs a new home and proper medication, not this crap ur giving out for publicity stunt.
Nonsense.

So annoying, Dunlop slippers, indomie, hostel foam.
Haba.
People got no chill.

Doesnt the man have children? Why not help his children so that his children can help him?

Nigerians talk too much and complain too much. If Aisha Buhari had bought expensive things for him, you are thesame Nigerians that will complain that the things are too expensive and that the money they gave to the old man is too much. How much is Buhari's salary? At least what Aisha gave to him will last him for the next six months. Hausa people are not like Southerners that spend lavishly. The man is already old and need bathroom slippers for mosque. Is it designer shoes you want Buhari's wife to give to him so that you people can start criticising? Hausas are not extravagant. They are very content. So hold your silly opinions to yourselves

Are u expecting Buhari to give him all his salary? He can only do the little he can and leave the rest to God

Buhari gave him his personal money from his personal pocket. He cannot touch public funds because of the old man. Na Buhari born am? Buhari has his own responsibility. He has 10 children to take care of and a wife. Abeg you guys should be reasonable joor