Niger Delta Avengers claim they have blown up Agip's major crude oil line in Bayelsa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

Niger Delta Avengers claim they have blown up Agip's major crude oil line in Bayelsa

The militant group claim they blew up Agip's major crude oil line in Bayelsa this morning. They also tweeted that it is good that foreign refineries have stopped buying crude oil from Nigeria. See the tweet after the cut..

46 comments:

Hope they realize they're causing more problems for their ecosystem?

james layode said...

This guys re trying to strike a nerve,think the president should do something about it

Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN

Business opportunity to earn earn some cash and just social media
http://dollarcell.com/?ref=70344

Na wa o. These people are biting more than they can chew

LIB addict#just passing#

<a rel="nofollow" href="http://bettersex.tk>
Hmmm...This Osinbajo self...be like Jonathan improved ...

<b>Cure your PREMATURE EJACULATION' nd last longer during sex
</b> </a>

U guys should stop all dis mbok

Dey won't succeed

Useless pple enemies of progress... Mstwwww

7B9B611E said...

Noe am beginning to love this guy's more. Where are my Nigeria military. Lazy sleeping heads. Sleeping on duty while niggaz are blowing up lines. I love the NDA, I don't mean Nigeria defence academy. I mean Niger Delta Avenger's..... engr Emeka

7B9B611E said...

Noe am beginning to love this guy's more. Where are my Nigeria military. Lazy sleeping heads. Sleeping on duty while niggaz are blowing up lines. I love the NDA, I don't mean Nigeria defence academy. I mean Niger Delta Avenger's..... engr Emeka

They Can BLOW all the pipelines if they want to. I have not seen fools like those good for nothing idiots in the region. We are the biggest lovers in the end. The economy will diversify and the North will get back into agriculture. We can't farm on our lands again and we can't fish in our waters again cause of oil exploration. Very soon our oil will be worthless in the international market and we would have succeeded in destroying our region. Who suffers from health challenges from the destruction? Who is laid off when oil companies shut down? Is it the families of the northern elites that suffer all these things? The answer is capital NO. We suffer the most harm from blowing pipeline. He who lives in the glass house should not throw stones. They are only tools in the hands of corrupt politicians who have stolen and cleaned out the region of its entire wealth and pay them peanuts to evade arrest and probe. A word is enough for the wise.

Fools!!!
Keep rendering your land inhabitable and Watch it degenerate to something similar to North East

Who go hungry... una eye go soon clear !

ChildMinder said...

Do you run a childcare business? Register your business for free on www.childminder.ng to promote your business directly to parent.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment

Obi obi ke. No wonder the west and the north refer to all state in the south south and south east as igbo. See these fools ooooooo. Milking us drying since the British won the biafran war . So because dry where in go rapour with mama Charle they think they can still be reaping where dry did not sore. Chaaaaaaai Nigeria is a nonsense country and u will see them claiming right and having the mind to abuse is . Smh time will tell this is not 1966

CONGRATULATIONS FOR YOUR LATEST ACHIEVEMENT.
KEEP UP D GOOD JOB.
I JST CANT IMAGINE D WAY U GUYS THINK.

Dem try! Linda take note!

Na craze dey worry una @NDA. What sense does it make destroying our source of income which is clinging this country in a huge economical crises, instead of paving way for dialogue.

Hmmmmmmm God help naija

Are we still 1?

Nigerians?

Nawa oooo

Like everyday thang now...it's well!

Hmmmmmmm

These guys want to cripple 9ja.

Apple Berry said...

Nawa o

anyhow una write am,we understand am.keep up d BOMBING,we love you

Good One guys! Buhari may you go blind and deaf completely

Zitel Coconut oil Onitsha 08081725441 said...

Nawah... Which way Nigeria

Chop Chop said...

With this heavy assault on our oil installations, how much longer can we keep our Naija one?

This is to inform the general public that Dàñgóte3xCèmént is now sóld Diréct from fàctories for prómo pricé of 1000 Nairá per bàg, Buyérs cán ōrder a minimum of 100 bágs Tráiler Lōad of 600 bågs and 900 bags and above contáct sáles Mr manàger Owolabi Joseph on +2347014198403 or Assistànt sáles managér Mrs Bola Balogun On +2348038547919 to get 50kg ricé for 5000 Náira Minimum of 20bágs and above.Note that Délivery is Two Working Days and it is nation wild.

Genny's Blog said...

That's good.

says,Genevieve.

This is to inform the general public that Dangote3xcement is now direct from factory for 1000# abag call Mr Joseph on 07014198403

Kaiser said...

Fools d lot of dem.. U too want sovereignty right?? Let's see who gets burnt in d end

Villager said...

Vewi well then. Everyone should go home n come back on our call.

Proudly a Niger Deltan.

Mr 47 said...

Hmm! Very good development.

Lol...very good indeed

javar10 said...

NDA don't want anything short of their demands else they declare ND republic by Oct 1st.

This is what I want to be hearing every day. Buhari made GEJ's Administration Ungovernable. He will see worst. Beast,

Peace nwadire said...

Hope they know what they're doing Maka future regret. That better think

OMOLUABI said...

@MR47...it is very good development indeed. By the time they finally succeeded in getting their Resource Control, it will take them another 30years or thereabout to clean the environment and by then, they would have finished killing themselves because there will be nobody to blame for denigrating their environment and no one to ask for amnesty payment. I feel so sorry for their ignorance. It shows that we do not learn from what has happened and still happening in South Sudan

Rubbish, instead of helping... they keep drawing the nation back. How do we develop? When we're not united?

Lol @ when we are opened for business

Fools on rampage, let them kwantinue. Distroying their soil. As if e dey affect buhari

Ode oshi said...

Very good, make una konttinu. Na bastard go beg una. If you were genuinely thinking and fighting for the people, you will have more sense. And so, after you finish bombing, start looking for negotiations.

Oga the oil disturb u ?if the oil was in the north would u allow a drop be owned by Niger delta saying all pagans are not allowed to touch oil if it said to be in the north who u epp?who Nigeria help ?

Imu