Lovely throwback photos of Gumsu Abacha-Fadil from her 1999 wedding in Kano
Gumsu, one of the daughters of the former Military Head of
State, Sani Abacha, shared these lovely photos of herself during her
wedding to her billionaire husband, Mohamadou Bayero Fadil, in Kano,
July 1999. See another photo after the cut...
Linda biko wat's lovely abt d pix of a evil man daughter? She should burie herself in shame, hide nd even stay away from social media. After all d evil her father commited against dis country, we were like dis today cos of d corrupted learders we had from d start. Abeg tel her to hide cos if I catch her hmmm
Why do you always like to celebrate the Abacha family? Her father was not only a dictator that killed so many innocent citizens but one of the past leaders that made you and your family swam in abject poverty,receive sense Linda and stop this stupid journalism of yours kmt
38 comments:
K!
Yeah lovely
Awoof! How To Get 11.5GB Data Bundles For Just N1,000 Only On MTN
gd 4 her
Linda how can you use lovely and Abacha in the same sentence? Do they advertise any of their businesses on your blog?
Issokay, bewriful
Useless AlL Ya Abachas
Good for her
She's been beautiful
LIB addict#just passing#
Good for her
She's always been pretty
Issohk seen!
says,Genevieve.
NOT INTERESTED
So she even wore a wedding gown and left her hair uncovered
Are we now celebrating criminals? These people are hiding their father's loot for Gods sake! I'm offended!
She's so cute.
Mcthew!
Seen...I dn't like seeing all these abacha ppl
Mcthew!
She has always been beautiful. Linda take note!
Don't quite understand Nigerians, Hmmnnnn, don't understand how anyone can celebrate anything ABacha!!!
Good for her...
.decitoN
Ok good for her
She was so beautiful then... Daughter of a looter
I thought they were Muslims, how come her hair is not wrapped up???
<< LIB Addict >>
I must admit you are very beautiful. But please advice your brothers to stop the killing and respect humanity. Kisses
Your father still remain a bloody thief even in 6 feet. Rubbish.... ur family does not have a Drop of shame left
Gud. Bk was here!!
Daddy's girl.
Who cares!!!
Why she come resemble Aisha Buhari like this???
Linda biko wat's lovely abt d pix of a evil man daughter? She should burie herself in shame, hide nd even stay away from social media. After all d evil her father commited against dis country, we were like dis today cos of d corrupted learders we had from d start. Abeg tel her to hide cos if I catch her hmmm
Why do you always like to celebrate the Abacha family? Her father was not only a dictator that killed so many innocent citizens but one of the past leaders that made you and your family swam in abject poverty,receive sense Linda and stop this stupid journalism of yours kmt
Benita Angel of a father daughter 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻who u don epp since? Jobless poverty mentality fool
Its obvious they do my dear. Only in Nigeria do people like the Abachas get praised for corruption.
Linda, stop celebrating Looters or are the Abachas one of your major sponsors?
Nonsense.
so she got married just about a year after her father died...he died June 1998 (if I am correct??)