After all d hype about lekki,its planning was a huge fail,imagine an area where houses are bought for millions flooding.. Chai... One idiot will call me an hater now,when I'm only saying d truth
Dat flood is something else. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Onyx ur not a hater..try and imagine ppl living close to water, not having water dats dier situation, no light and heavy traffic all d time! It's just over hyped ...Mainland is waaat better!
52 comments:
E don swim ooo I see am for Enugu dis morning
LOL
After all d hype about lekki,its planning was a huge fail,imagine an area where houses are bought for millions flooding.. Chai... One idiot will call me an hater now,when I'm only saying d truth
LMAO hilarious sense of humour
WE HAVE TOTALLY DIFFERENT SENSE OF HUMOR. THIS ISN'T FUNNY TO ME.
Lol Don Baba e still dey there ooo
Not funny
E dey Iyani paja
Lol Lekki and flood tho.
Same here, can't find all the white guys ( my colleagues) in the office, maybe water don carry them . Engr Emeka
Lolzzzz
Nigerians trust us naa,
Don flood don carry am go Maidugiri,
Cone make me and you go Maidugiri go.bring am back.
Will gladly be at your back, I swear.
Lolz hope not
Hehhehehehe
Hehhehehehe
Lmao...deal with it dude! #SwimOn
Hehehe! E don swim go agidingbi! Linda take note!
Hopefully the studio dey upstairs.
Dat flood is something else. My people,virgin coconut oil is available for u, very affordable, when I mean Virgin, I mean pure frm mother earth. For more info on hw to get call 07032612007 or bbm on 2B4B527B
Lmao, donjazzy no well
Lmao
Lolzzzzzzzzzz... Don baba your studio don swim o!
E don reach ajamgbadi lol
Lol...good question
EUNIQUE
Lol no de again
Lol. Dat was very heavy. Bk was here!!
Lol. Dat rain was very heavy. Bk was here!!
Very funny guy
i hope it no swim with the tide ooo
the guy is really funny sha
Lol. Lekki be like Agege 😂😂😂😂
Ur studio don port o. E dey lagoon.
Lol don o
Bro, water don relocate am go Banana Island. karl
Lolz,Don baba D.
says,Genevieve.
Hahahah.....lack of drainage dey mess this country up
LoLx. Truly, the rain almost turned every area for Lekki to swimmingPool. It was that Bad.
Hehe
Lekki and water wahala.
10gb data free http://www.adf.ly/1b2Odi
Was the water colorless or colourfull?
Funny
Lol @abi e don swim?
Lmao...
LOL
This Man!!!
Don baba J! I dey feel you!
Don jazzy the ugly shrek!😕
Onyx ur not a hater..try and imagine ppl living close to water, not having water dats dier situation, no light and heavy traffic all d time! It's just over hyped ...Mainland is waaat better!