Another young man killed by suspected cultists today (graphic pics) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 10 June 2016

Another young man killed by suspected cultists today (graphic pics)

The young man was killed along White house, close to Nyong edem street, Calabar south, about 7:57am....today June 10th...by suspected cultists. See the graphic photos after the cut...

42 comments:

OMG...how cruel!!!!RIP #Evil

OMG.

Not again

Victor Kachi said...

Oh my God. save your children
Stop wasting money on high data subscription. Get free and cheap browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

OMG! What life.
What a wasted effort, children won't bend down and be responsible.

How did we get here. Terrible

Sad

Y should u choose a cultists life. Agony of a child.

See why i don't fancy the rough and street life..thank God for how my brought me up

It's gotta herdsmen or OPC or..... When I say there's a beast in us all that we need to tame by sitting and working together in love and brotherhood..... And I can swear there are at least 2 churches on that street. All these pastorprenuers rather than target lost souls would rather 'market' to employed people who can drop tithe every month and 'sow seeds'. Crap!

Oh no! Not again

Not again,look at that

Na BT dem dey now hmmmm wise onces go enter next available motor out of calabar but what's de gain in all dis rubbish just wasted life

God have mercy

Terrible, God, pls protect us against principalities and powers of darkness in Jesus name Amen

OMG! Wicked people get mind

say NO to cultism

This is an eye sore. God hv mercy...

Are these ones almajiris tooo

AFRO NEWS BLOG said...

This is sad. Young man killed bcos of cultism... www.afronews.co

Frm boko haram to cultists...I taya ooo

Kaiser said...

Okay it's no longer blood thirsty, religious bigot of d North anymore.. D craze has gotten to calabar.. Well God is almighty because he is almighty.. Honestly left to me I'd av pulled d plug on human race since..

Gud for him, he signed it since the day he joined the group. He must be a killer too, he wants to be a big boy useless people. Rest in hell!

Villager said...

Chai!

TheChangeIcon said...

This happen yesterday 9th not today o! Linda take note... series of crimes have been on and off the peaceful city of Calabar: 3rd June 2 Cars were snatched in a broad day light on Wednesday 8th June a man was shut around 2pm at Rabbana junction-IBB Road Calabar,his car was also taken and now this cultist issue came up allegedly they say he is not a cultist that they were hunting his brother, but they found him first...God help us all.

Omo ground no level.....

Genny's Blog said...

Na so!he that goes by sword will die by sword.

says,Genevieve.

i live in calabar south and believe me wen i say dis first few days of this outrage is going to be very bloody

Life anagaga

RIP if you no be cultist, but if you be cultist, enjoy what it is to keep the brotherhood.

Once you are initiated, any sin of your guys in the brotherhood, you share of it.

Genevieve,i don't usually use the comment section unless very Neccessary. Do you have any proof/evidence that this young man lived by the sword & deserved to die in this Dehumanising manner?Do you even know him? We must not comment daily on everything read on LIB especially issues we know nothing about. Good day

Ijanyimitch said...

Obviously a war is going on there

Nice and true iriase

Nice and true iriase...you are indeed learned

Ur so right

Wetin dem dey gain for this cultism is what I'm yet to understand.

Bekay said...

@ Iriase,u can't be butchered like dis by cultist if u are not one or associated with them.I went to unical for 6yrs and not one case of killing of an innocent one.Unless dis is a case of ritual killing,but from wat happened yesterday it might be pay back time.He might not be d one dat killed d other guy but might belong to d rival cult.The best advice is to go to school and concentrate on why u were there."Say No to cultism and stay alive"

@Iriase ikhile...if you do not have something sensible to say, then just shut up... there is no way dis guy was killed by mistake. He was a target cos he belongs. do yourself a favor and tell your wards to steer clear from cultism. In Calabar, cultist dont kill innocents. only the complicit.

K-REX said...

So pathetic. May his gentle soul rest in peace

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Where is Stern and his myopic chicken brain to start linking every negative thing to either Buhari or the north?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Say No to Cultism

Please the government should do more, the security state in Calabar South is really creepy... It is no longer a new thing and the annoying is, this reoccurrence/clash happens at the same areas in Calabar South. If they government can't secure the life of students and people living within such deadly areas then what are the responsibilities of such government.

Leave that short prof ayade.. useless somebody