Photos:The Alaafin Of Oyo trains with Larry The Boxer in London
The Alaafin of Oyo , Oba Dr Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi III, visited Larry Ekundayo’s AKA Larry The Boxer during his training session at Lime house Marina Gym, London. More photos after the cut...
Agadi nwoke a, julu na oma nzu ike, okpeghelikata umu nwunyie ike gwu ya, abanye na ngba, Jisie ike, mana achokwam inu Akiko na emetu na obi metukwa na ike nsi.
37 comments:
7 year old girl reveals how TB Joshua, Adeboye and other pastors will not make heaven CLICK TO READ NOW!
Still keeping fit. Good one oba
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
Make e no go daku ooh!
Gidigba no de open door!
Agadi nwoke a, julu na oma nzu ike, okpeghelikata umu nwunyie ike gwu ya, abanye na ngba,
Jisie ike, mana achokwam inu Akiko na emetu na obi metukwa na ike nsi.
Baba must stay fit.
The alafin looks like audu abubakar of kogi state.
There is no doubt The Alaafin of Oyo is a lover of sports especially boxing, or may be he was a boxer during his youth. Nice Pix.
Feel free to Check out my blog too
The man at the middle looks like Nigeria's pride.
Old papa fighting boredom
Hehehe! See as the Alaafin be inside the cap and tracksuit. Linda take note!
Good for him, the looks healthy.
Guess the middle guy looks like Samuel Peter. The Nigerian pride
The man is still as fit as a fiddle.
Hahahaha...funny you Chinelo.
Lol, make this man no go box his wives oh!!! Nice one sha.
Once a boxer, always a boxer. May his days be long.
End time old papa
Good.
He was and still a boxer
Baba be feeling young
He surely needs dis to b active on bed for all those his wives mostly d last one, lolzzz.
EVEN OBA GOING GLOBAL,LIKE PMB
Cool. He looks fit. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
He was a former boxer so that's the exercise his body is used to
Y wont you train when you have 5 wives. I no envy u old man...Jaiye ori e baba!
Make dis man no go kill himself o
See face...
i just love yoruba kings,they love chilling lol!!!@slicktemi
Surely he needs dis 2b able to perform on bed wit those wives of his mostly d last one.
Lmaoooo
Abeg o, mk e no go fall die
I really do hope the people of OYO are ready for a change of traditional leadership cos as I dey see am so, from play this boxing go enter real one.
nice one. LOL
All nah for show! Abeg
Pls gv him certificate for d training....lol