Chris Brown spends $100k on Championship rings | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Chris Brown spends $100k on Championship rings

In order to wear a championship ring, you have to play and win in some kind of sporting activity, like NFL, Major League Baseball, Basketball etc, but Chris Brown dropped $100,000 to make his crew look like the '96 Chicago Bulls.

Brown reportedly contacted Joe Avianne of Avianne and Co. in NYC and ordered 15 rings for himself and his best friends, a crew that calls themselves OHB (Original Hood Bosses).
According to TMZ, each ring is made with 50 to 60 grams of 14 karat gold ... and sports roughly 3 carats worth of diamonds.
But Chris Brown put more ice on his ring, that one has between 10 and 12 carats worth of diamonds.

36 comments:

NOT A FAN OF CHRIS

Money done mis road ooo, God pls pick my call!!!

When you do not know what to do with money.

I guess he is enjoying his moment. But are those CB hands? Not appealing at all

Will d ring send u straight to heaven when one dies?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

OKORO UPGRADED

Dave Mide said...

Na im fit do am, owo wa nle

tomjerryswit said...

seeen。。speechles。。。tomjerryswit

tomjerryswit said...

he don try。。。tomjerryswit

Buy wetin advert abeg

Too much money

Dis people re in money
Daz huge amount of money we re talking abt here
Nice ring tho!

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Mayberry said...

Dat's money speaking.

He has the money.......spending it is obviously nt is problrm
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

All d best to him!

aproko manager said...

End time ring

Ok seen

Good for him, if it makes him happy.

Chai! The things money can do. Linda take note!

His money his bizness.

PARENTAL ADVISORY
^^^Adult Content^^^

Oya OBO follow

Too much money..
I wonder why they dont help the poor.
www.yeyegist.com

etochi21 said...

That's what a real boss is all about

TOO MUCH MONEY

Rich monther fucker

edDREAMZ said...

Ring aint my thing though but they are beautiful.....

Money is good. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

SMURF said...

Money talks

See Money!

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

That's a wastage

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

Too much money,

Who cares

Teacher said...

Yinmu

Too much money.

Kemi@nawesabi.com said...

Oga o.. 20% of that shii could make my blog: http://www.nawesabi.com chase Huffington page away