Pics: ISIS hostages killed by explosive necklaces/blown up by rocket launchers | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Pics: ISIS hostages killed by explosive necklaces/blown up by rocket launchers

The Islamic State has released a series of sickening execution videos purportedly showing rebels being slaughtered by rocket launchers, explosive necklaces and blown up at sea. The terror group has infiltrated Yemen, which is embroiled in its own civil war, where Houthi rebels are fighting the government and al-Qaeda in the Arabian Peninsula (AQAP).

The footage opens with scenes of warfare in Yemen before six alleged Houthi rebels in orange jumpsuits are forced to march to a rocky hillside.

They are then fired at by what is apparently a Katyusha rocket launcher, detonated remotely, and blowing them to pieces.

Another group of Houthi rebels were seen being led onto a boat in single file and wearing shackles before it is pushed into the sea.
Moments later the boat is obliterated remotely, killing the six men on board.

In one of the videos four rebels are seen wearing mortar shells tied around their necks like a piece of jewellery before they are blown up.

A fourth propaganda video shows nine men with their hands tied behind their backs being taken to a remote outpost in Yemen before they are beheaded.
The terrorist organisation, which has territory in Syria , Iraq and Libya, has spread to Yemen in recent months as the country fights its brutal ongoing sectarian war.

32 comments:

END TIME

It is well

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Dis is so unjust!

Such evil, its time the world stops ISIS before they stop humanity.

edDREAMZ said...

Rip.....

Heartless people.

oil_prince said...

Sickening ...

Rip to them, All yo terrorist's gonn see ur end soon,, God is not asleep

Darrel tom said...

Muslims sha
Don't ve a word for this set of animals sha

Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

This guys are extremely wicked

So sad this people are growing wings always, your doom is near, rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

etochi21 said...

Peace is all we need in our world of today...

This guys are extremely wicked! Why killing human in such manner, what's their bikonu???

#Dakinzz

What a painful death

What kind of animalistic behaviour is this. Oh God have mercy. What do they actually want. These beasts have sold there souls to the devil. Arise oh God and punish them the way you punished sodom and gomorrah.

Chai

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

Karlsson said...

Inventing new methods of killing people everyday. God ll punish em eventually

Ubanagum

Cowards!

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Damn!

Ndi ojoo! The wrath of God shall come upon them and their households. Linda take note!

linaluv said...

This is how ISIS says they worship their God smh

We are indeed in the last days! God please keep protecting those who are sincerely yours.

People don't see how this world works and the politics the 'elite' and governments of this world work.lol. The west and their various governments covertly started ISIS and now the hypocrites be acting like they care. Lol. As far as I'm concerned, the only countries genuinely fighting against ISIS are Russia and Syria. The western governments started arming rebles to fight various governments they didn't like and they called these rebels 'moderate opposition ' and that was how splinter groups arose and ISIS was born. Look at all the countries ISIS operates in, Libya,Iraq,Yemen,Syria,Egypt, etc,they are all countries that the west overturned. Anyways, we are human beings and we all need love, let's all love every other human like ourselves...say no to racism,tribalism and religious extremism and religious intolerance.

U hv no sense....see ur mouth like Muslims sha

The world u said?even the world is scared..the way things are goin,only God I repeat ONLY GOD will help us

Oh God oh God put disunity in between them Oh God.

These terrorists who destroy lives that they cannot create must pay dearly. There is God oh.

When I was younger we would capture lizards and other reptiles and device perverted means to kill me, that seems to be the case with ISIS. Guess they ddidn't get much of a childhood.

God is watching
And he wil answer everyone at de appropriate tym
RIP 2 de dead

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Shut ur trap sabinus!!! Na ur papa do the espionage work abi? Ur papa na mossad?
Read more about the arab spring,please!

Who supplied the rockets knew exactly how and on whom the rockets will be used. But let it be made clear that for every one finger that points at one's enemy, four point to oneself. Every training and weapon that has been given to terrorists will one day be used on those who supplied and trained them

Lord have mercy and destroy ISIS....