Photos: Buhari & his delegation in a bilateral meeting with Chinese President | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Photos: Buhari & his delegation in a bilateral meeting with Chinese President

Pres. Buhari pictured with his delegation in a bilateral meeting with President Xi Jinping of China in South Africa. More photos after the cut...

29 comments:

edDREAMZ said...

Thats nice though no doubt....

Is there any other thing he knows how to do?

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

Can't someone there advise this mugu to go back to his country and face his problems?

All d best to them!

Okay, nice one.

D-PinPointer Says: I thought that one of his campaign promises is that he will wear suit in some of his journeys overseas?

PMB is working!

If he doesn't travel round d world who wil do it after all we all voted for CHANGE! Lolzzz.

Adrian said...

Perhaps if you paid some attention to issues that might affect you more, you would understand how essential these parleys are. Read a book man!

Ok very good.

Ok.. seen. Bye

Your country is in great pandemonium you are busy taking your time to tour the world before your tenure elapse....God help us!

Well done Able President. Linda take note!

Good one.

Na meeting ppl go chop?

Tefe said...

this is a good meeting,Nigeria should.award the railway project to the Chinese.

Hv had enough of this buzu president ... He shld just go away, if possible he shld disappear...

One chance should stop moving from one place to another

Ajala o ni travel, e lese aja

Onye ije

If you are bold enough to call ur president a mugu, that shows how u rate ur own biological father, your father is a mugu not Buhari.

Hana said...

@unknown u sud b doing d readn of a book
Wat rili doz Buhari know he is sayn wen he doznt even know d state of his country.....d iliterate has been gallivantn
Hope he makes reasonable contributn n bring bak possible solutions

Ps.....m auurrahere

Oje mba, agaracha must com bk,

Sperm, Ositrash, Haha ona father. All of una. I believe you are all market women.

So China president will just com to our country to invest without meeting d head of state some pples comment sha

What do Nigerians want ? Previous administration destroyed the economy and lying to you guys the economy is booming with the high purchases of private jets mostly by govt money, now someone is onboard trying to solve all the economic problem by going to places to prove Nigeria is a place to invest and seek help to get the money that have been looted and kept in Foreign banks but yet you are here crying day & night on his travels instead of you focusing on what you can do to yourself which will make your life better, people like Linda still made it with the harsh economic situations so you guys should find something doing

Chai, this man go just travel till four years finish

God bless Mr President. God bless Nigeria

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

obrian said...

Baba is definitely gonna perform, let's give him so more tym...nija don to spoil already!

Saibaba