5 killed in twin bomb blast in Borno today... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

5 killed in twin bomb blast in Borno today...

5 people have been confirmed dead in a twin bomb blast that rocked Kimba village in Biu local government area and Sabon gari district both in Borno state today. The bomb blast occurred between the hours of 8am and 12 noon today.

40 comments:

Subuhannallah! This is horrible, Sad!

Rip to them.

And where is BUHARI? he is in SA shining his smelling teeth like a roasted goat. Miserable man. Rubbish regime. You shall have no peace as long as these death lies in your hands. WASTED MAN.

N all those northern gov's have nothing to sit and talk about apart from biafra?*😂

I really pity this Bornu, and nobody is hearing from our soldiers again... What really happened?

#Dakinzz

Pray for Nigeria

Not again!

I thought dis has stopped. It is well

Rip

Sai Buhari APC is work. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

Where is Buhari ? All the mouth wey him make about stopping these pple if dem elect am,now wetin dey happen ?

Not again

edDREAMZ said...

Rip...

And that stupid man is busy traveling around.

tomjerryswit said...

rip to dem。。。tomjerryswit

May Allah accept their Shahada amin.

RIP to the dead.

Na wa o! It is well with my beloved country. Linda take note!

N ur presido....dey travel every were....

God help us...

Not again

Dis bastards always strike when their Baba is not around....there's God o!

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

RIP 2d dead!
D days of BH r numbered IJN.

Buhari we have entered December o!

Shola~Uk said...

What's this country turning into... BH here and there... Biafra with their own madness too.

Una never cheee chumteen, God pls heal my country

@Igwe so u know how to write RIP? Is Dasuki Sambo still the cos of this bomb blast? When GEJ was there I remember all ur insult and comment but since this baba came just 6months I know how many pple have died in 6months. You guys voted Boko Haram spoke man as president what do u expect? He said by December Boko Haram will not have ground anymore but since he said so all u here is bomb blast everyday. Since he came to power there's no week he don't travel, yet u guys will say Baba is working. All the bad eggs GEJ drop because he notice they have hand in Boko Haram Buhari have put them back in his cabinet, all is part of change. There's no week he don't travel, this was the same pple that complain GEJ travelled a lot and then their complain was he travel every month but today in a month do u know how many times this man called Buhari use to travel? Obama did not travel out to kill Osama Bin-laden, he made is plan inside America and it was successful. APC and Buhari re killing this country, Buhari do what's right. There's no fuel, no salary have been paid, minimum wage u said u can't pay, yet u travel everyday wit travelling allowance, making money for ur grand kids. Putting corrupt pple in ur cabinet and doing nothing to help the economic. Gen that common men can afford u said is the problem, gen and Boko Haram which of them kills faster oga? You did not fix lite before saying u have ban Small gen, the truth is u re confuse. You re the minister of petroleum and we buy fuel at 155 naira still some fools we say u re working. May God help this country and save pple from the hands of APC.

Buhari lied again to us as usual. He promised Nigerians that his boko haram boys will stop d killing before December. I know he's old n might not know we are already in December. Can any of his clueless PA's inform him that we are already in December. Una never see anything valentino_nero@yahoo.com

APC is working *

People in the North have to be extremely careful this festive season.

People in the North need to be very vigilant during this festive period.

It's well

@christie benjamin u are very wrong.they don't wait for their oga to travel before they bomb.their oga is just never around so it looks like they wait for him to leave.he's a very useless oga though no doubt.....linda abeg post am ohhhh

Which way Nigeria 2x which way to go? God please deliver us from this nonsense that has gripped our nation. We are no longer confortable with the way things are going on in this country. We plead for your intervention.

Not again,your time is near. Rip to the dead. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

May the dead RIP

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

Nawa o

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

And reduction of minimum wage