This Nigga been getting money way back yall...guess crime does pay off. Jay Z was a drug dealer here. he sold crack cocaine before going legit with music from the money he has made from drugs. Listen to his lyrics to the song #pray ft Beyonce and #you don't know. Guess crime does pay!!!
He has come along way sha U r lucky to ve married to one of the most beautiful talented individual on earth. Hbd Jay. U guys should do something about baby num 2 mbok.
Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Linda all na wash...he's 46 Nw and ridding in 1988 so e don dey drive since he was 9yrs old....dat face no look lyk 9yrs old pikin (useamwashplatenobeme)
He must have felt so posh in that Mercedes, LOL. Life is weird! This is the same car that some people killed their mothers for, today you can get it for 80, 000!!
54 comments:
Happy birthday to him.
Loool
U urgly jor
DS BENZ,C HIM LUKIN BOBOISH??TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol.. see d Benz he's driving.. O maa de ga ke
And how does this affect me
lol Mercedes 190, happy birthday Hova.
HBD....jigga
HBD and LLNP to her!
Cool! 19 YEAR OLD JAY Z. Not bad. He's always been a toughish young man.
The benz was really a "big" car then. How time flies.
Check out here for sports news
Life is good
Baddoo... #NowPlaying>> alright: kendrick lamar....
Wow, I don't know that this man is this old o, God bless his new age. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Hmmmmmm okay HBday to him
End time jazzy
Jay Z has been balling for ages.
When the hustle was real.......
----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----
HBD dear
bigboyz doing big things
What am supposed to do with this information??!
Whoa! When men were boys! Linda take note!
This Nigga been getting money way back yall...guess crime does pay off. Jay Z was a drug dealer here. he sold crack cocaine before going legit with music from the money he has made from drugs. Listen to his lyrics to the song #pray ft Beyonce and #you don't know. Guess crime does pay!!!
He has come along way sha
U r lucky to ve married to one of the most beautiful talented individual on earth. Hbd Jay. U guys should do something about baby num 2 mbok.
Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Linda's last son
Old things have passed away behold all things have become new so 190 sef dey London I tot it's only in nigeria 190 dey o
hustling time.
SURULERE...
Wow old 190 benz, the young shall grow!
Lol, nice ride
Mood!
OKORO UPGRADED
46? After all his years on the planet. I laugh in Spanish.
All I see is blue ivy
Baba don tey 4 game.Lolz
That's a throwback life which he tries to encourage because when u are rich, sometimes I let ur lifestyle to reflect that of the olden days.
Wow.....HBD Jay
Jay has been rocking his big mouth since 1988.
This was a machine then,190 never even reach Nigeria then
the god of hip hop... this nigga been balling since yall been in diapers, all hail Jigga..
Happy birthday
Linda all na wash...he's 46 Nw and ridding in 1988 so e don dey drive since he was 9yrs old....dat face no look lyk 9yrs old pikin (useamwashplatenobeme)
driving not riding
Happy birthday jay z aka phiLIP
He must have felt so posh in that Mercedes, LOL. Life is weird! This is the same car that some people killed their mothers for, today you can get it for 80, 000!!
Motor wey some guys take dey show in 2015
Happy Birthday Jay-Z
This guy had a beginning but what everyone is seeing now is a superstar
Happy Birthday Mr Carter
See him looking like blue ivy
Hbd to him
sorry this came late, happy birthday to world's greatest rolemodel #HovisKing
I dabbled in crazy weight Without rap, I was crazy straight Partner, I'm still spending money from '88. Jay Z / dead president ll
i had benzes before you had braces