Check out this old pic of Jay Z from 1988 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Check out this old pic of Jay Z from 1988

The rap superstar who turns 46 today, is pictured riding around in London in 1988...

54 comments:

Happy birthday to him.

Loool

U urgly jor

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

DS BENZ,C HIM LUKIN BOBOISH??TOMJERRYSWIT

Lol.. see d Benz he's driving.. O maa de ga ke

And how does this affect me

lol Mercedes 190, happy birthday Hova.

HBD....jigga

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

HBD and LLNP to her!

Cool! 19 YEAR OLD JAY Z. Not bad. He's always been a toughish young man.

Naijasportscrib.com said...

The benz was really a "big" car then. How time flies.
Check out here for sports news

cashtray said...

Life is good

edDREAMZ said...

Baddoo... #NowPlaying>> alright: kendrick lamar....

Wow, I don't know that this man is this old o, God bless his new age. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Hmmmmmm okay HBday to him

aproko manager said...

End time jazzy

Jay Z has been balling for ages.

When the hustle was real.......

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----

HBD dear

bigboyz doing big things

What am supposed to do with this information??!

Whoa! When men were boys! Linda take note!

John Doe said...

This Nigga been getting money way back yall...guess crime does pay off. Jay Z was a drug dealer here. he sold crack cocaine before going legit with music from the money he has made from drugs. Listen to his lyrics to the song #pray ft Beyonce and #you don't know. Guess crime does pay!!!

Darrel tom said...

He has come along way sha
U r lucky to ve married to one of the most beautiful talented individual on earth. Hbd Jay. U guys should do something about baby num 2 mbok.

Note:for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib

Linda's last son

PRESIDENT's DAUGTHER said...

Old things have passed away behold all things have become new so 190 sef dey London I tot it's only in nigeria 190 dey o

hustling time.

SURULERE...

Wow old 190 benz, the young shall grow!

SMURF said...

Lol, nice ride

Mood!

OKORO UPGRADED

46? After all his years on the planet. I laugh in Spanish.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

All I see is blue ivy

Linaberry said...

Baba don tey 4 game.Lolz

That's a throwback life which he tries to encourage because when u are rich, sometimes I let ur lifestyle to reflect that of the olden days.

Wow.....HBD Jay

Jay has been rocking his big mouth since 1988.

This was a machine then,190 never even reach Nigeria then

Amaka.u.l said...

the god of hip hop... this nigga been balling since yall been in diapers, all hail Jigga..

Happy birthday

Linda all na wash...he's 46 Nw and ridding in 1988 so e don dey drive since he was 9yrs old....dat face no look lyk 9yrs old pikin (useamwashplatenobeme)

driving not riding

Happy birthday jay z aka phiLIP

He must have felt so posh in that Mercedes, LOL. Life is weird! This is the same car that some people killed their mothers for, today you can get it for 80, 000!!

Motor wey some guys take dey show in 2015

Happy Birthday Jay-Z

This guy had a beginning but what everyone is seeing now is a superstar

Happy Birthday Mr Carter

See him looking like blue ivy

Hbd to him

loudmouth said...

sorry this came late, happy birthday to world's greatest rolemodel #HovisKing

kings11ng said...

I dabbled in crazy weight Without rap, I was crazy straight Partner, I'm still spending money from '88. Jay Z / dead president ll

i had benzes before you had braces