Very graphic photo: Woman allegedly beheads 2yr old son in Kano | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Very graphic photo: Woman allegedly beheads 2yr old son in Kano

I have no way of confirming this story but according to the person who posted it on Facebook, this woman beheaded her 2 year old son in a fit of anger in Kano state. When neighbours saw her blood stained clothes, they went into her home to find her son's head separated from her body. The woman later confessed that she beheaded the boy because he was uncontrollable and had attacked her. See the graphic photo of the little boy's decapitated head after the cut ...it's quite gruesome... *viewer's discretion advised*

103 comments:

sweetest jenny said...

Jesus!!!

OMGGGGGG END TIME IS REALLY HERE

Subuhannallah, some people are so dame heartless. Kai!

Muslim woman again! Isis go like this one ooo. Poor kid! I hope she's locked up for eternity.

Demonic woman! Some people are not fit to we this earth at all! May the soul of this innocent boy u murdered in cold blood haunt u till u quench! Heartless wicked thing! Rot in hell! Aaaaargggggggh!!!!

Jesus!! Lawd end time damnnnn Lawd

She's the devil, no questions. Linda take note!

Blood of Jesus!

How heartless can a woman b other than taking d life of her own blood and flesh. Biko she should b hanged and cut into pieces.

She deserves to die a shameful and painful deaths. If her mum had killed wil she hav b alive. RIP 2d child!

Your own son!! U behead your own son!! Hausa I detest them

She's the devil, no questions. Linda take note!

Lord have mercy.

Let the law be fast please.....she deserves more than dis.....

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----

And there are women looking for children. She has one and this is how she ends his life. What evil possesed her.

Omg wicked mother

Jesus Christ!!! How could she be this wicked?????

Ohhhh my jesus what is dis this woman is a demon....is she nt even bokoharam omg!!! Wat a wicked woman hw can ur 2 year old attack u even if he does he is still a kid...she is a demon God!!! So saddddd RIP....I hate hausa and muslim dey are deadly

Muslims bloody freaks.this beheading thing they learnt from their pedophile prophet is just in their blood.look at are trying to sit with dignity after such an act.she should be raped to death.wicked witch.I don't blame her,na man marry this monkey put for house........Linda abeg post am

uchenna mamaya oo said...

its a lie.she wanted to do something nasty with th head joor.haba!she should be sentenced to death by beheading too.

Hmmm that woman is a BH member oh!!!! They should interrogate her very well.

My God, this can only be an act of devilish desperation

Oh Nooooooooooo!

If this is true, then her own wicked head needs to be cut off. Its high time Moses law is adopted. An eye for an eye, a tooth for one too

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

what a wicked world
see related news here @ http://andrewcollinsblog.blogspot.com.ng/

LuchiDataLady said...

Wicked things people do these days
Proudly Luchi

Lord of mercy!

what a wicked world see related news @ http://andrewcollinsblog.blogspot.com.ng/

edDREAMZ said...

This is just sad and painfull i swear.....

edDREAMZ said...

This is just sad and painfull i swear.....

Am not surprise bh wife. So she has leant from her husband ni

Am not sure this is real.. but, if its then the woman should face the wrath of the law.

End time,mother killing her child

Precious lord😨

Precious lord.

OMG hw wicked of her. Rip lil boy

What sort of mother can this lady be god help us

Precious lord!!!!!!!!!!

I told yal all that all dis covering hear it's NO For me,even as we speaks right now more of them are still in DIP Camp, dis woman is capable of suicide bomber...

How does one explain dis bikonu?

It's certainly not anger alone. There's much more to it. She can't even be a witch bcos witches won't be heartless enough to indulge in dis demonic act. Even d devil himself will scream "bllood of Jesus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

Its official .. aboki pple are classified bush animals

May his soul rest in peace. So sympathetic. Haba! How can a mother do this

Chai! Serious end time things oo! We are no longer safe in the world! Mothers beheading thier own babies!!! Jesus save us!

All hausa are Boko haram shameless people

This is just gruesome and extremely heartless_how can a mother do that her child or any child??where is out humanity??......

I'm sure she did it for Mohammed. Seven big dicks are waiting for her in heaven

So-Nature Ifeanyi said...

Heartlessness runs in the veins of northerners. For us down south, we still dey learn work. Smh

dorothy said...

Na wai oh . Ds woman no gt heart

Hehehehe u see why biafra ppl wan separate from these boko ppl.....smh

Jesus christ

etochi21 said...

Bizarre

I'm sure she practices a faith that sees decapitation is the final solution.

This mata kunle women eeeeh

SOME HUMANS ARE WORSE THAN THE DEVIL HIMSELF............

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Another inhumane by a Muslim woman

And they will cover face as if they are too holy. Hypocrates

Choi! The world should end already. How can a mother do this to her own child? Unbelievable!!!

Vincent said...

Yeeeeeeeeepa this is too bad. Where is this world going to........end time mother

Cool Reasons Why You Should Eat Banana Everyday>>>>http://goo.gl/imlF5R

Chai! What a pity that people has sold their conscience to the devil.. God have mercy on lost souls. Rip son!!!

I dont get it? How can u be fighting with a two year old child? There is more to this story. Where is the boy's father? It could be that the woman is angry because her husband abandoned her and the child, so she is transfering the aggression to the innocent child or maybe she wanted to use the boy for ritual or maybe the boy is possessed and attacked her.

seyi crown said...

Jesus

Seyilicious

I dont get it? How can u be fighting with a two year old child? There is more to this story. Where is the boy's father? It could be that the woman is angry because her husband abandoned her and the child, so she is transfering the aggression to the innocent child or maybe she wanted to use the boy for ritual or maybe the boy is possessed and attacked her.

She is not normal cos a mother after carrying a baby in your womb btw 36-40 weeks and all the pains that comes with it how can you even behead that child.the things that are happening lately are just strange.she should have terminated the pregnancy rather than waiting this long.anger is a serious issue and people do terrible things when angry.

God help us all...

#AmNewHere

D power 2 kil flows in them dey are all vampires ....

*Potential jihadist*

Ijanyimitch said...

Well the only explanation for this is.......???? I dunno

Chiisunshine(carolips) said...

My goodness.. A 2yr old attacked u and so u..? U ll die this woman if this is true

Potential suicide bomber

Muna said...

Good Lord have mercy!

These Muslims with their craziness . They need to cut her head off too .

I don't think She is the owner of that child

Lord jesus

The devil is finally at large.

seniorita said...

Jesu!!!!!!! Killing is in their vein....

Islam is intrinsically a violent bloody religion. There is a blood sucking demon, a type of Dracula spirit imbibed in the religion that pushes its adherents to demonic impetience and spontaneous violence. What a terrible religion!

Oh Jesus!!! I couldn't bring myself 2 view the picture, but what exactly is dis world turning into?? Oh Jesus, have mercy!

cannibal

Linda's boyfriend said so.

ONLY MUSLIMS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS.

These devilish people... don't know y she is still covering her hair???

Omg.... What has this world become??? Lord have mercy on us and on the whole world for the sake of your sorrowful passion dear Jesus..

Dis is really sad!

Biko she must b high and possess wit legion of demon's if not she wouldn't hav d guts to do commit dis act to her own child.

She should b hanged lik a common criminal to serve as deterrent to others.

The action implies that what a man can do a woman can do better.This is wicked of a mother. Its a replica of Boko Haram/ISIS, whom Nigeria Muslim society & Sultan claim are not Muslim but we can see a female Muslim practice same.Would they still deny she isn't a Muslim. Now is proved that Islam is a religion of violence. I simply advise the Nigerian Muslim Society and Sultan to simply re-orient the Islamic followers to understand the term peace and also edit the Holy Koran and Islamic scholars towards peace and consequence of killing another as stated in the Bible.

Local cnn said...

Th truth is that hausa Muslims should be encouraged to kill them self finish tho.

veni vidi vici said...

to cut off person head no be hausa nd muslim ppl like smtin... sorry set of ppl

I reject ur statement Benson, only u and urs that are involved in running Nigeria down will perish. Bastard!

Bloody

Well I guess she won't be winning the mother of the year after all. Except if the award is being sponsored by boko haram.

At stern u re mad... So the guy that killed his pastor father in redeem camp is a Muslim abi?and the one that killed his father when he went for deliverance too is alhe a Muslim?something is wrong with ur head

lola97 said...

Dis woman is wicked and as well devilish may God punish you 4 wht u did

Pastor said...

Bastard wonder y God give some demonic beings kids when normal pple re looking for one idiot I hope u eat him at d end devil.

This has nothing to do with religion or tribe. It show how the heart of man is.....desperately wicked.

Allahu Akbar

Why are u guys surprised? Its their way!!
You guys better denounce that blood cult and accept Jesus Christ so you will saved from religion.

I dont know why God gave some people children. Some people do not deserve to have children. Their wombs should actually be blocked. I wish children are allowed to choose the parents that they would like to give birth to them.

Dis so not religion issue. Wicked woman

Have sold sorry*

Kaycee said...

Wow this woman is devilish and heartless, her own child for that matter

All dis ppl that covers dia head nyocha ha ofuma. They ar always bad. Serves her right

Dressing in Islamic way does'nt make u a gud muslim in as much professing urslf as born again makes u a gud christian, that Woman is simply possesed. #Islam is the total ways of life.

Anyone Goat Condemning The Muslims Is a Big Fool. Please seperate d Religion 4m Human Behaviour nd Attitude.Bcos Jonathan Doesnt mean he didnt Steal Money Shared Dollars Nd Nigerian Thiefs Collected it. D woman is Pschylogicall disturbed dont abuse her Religion . Abuse D woman not d religion