Fast Rising Act Damz features Olamide & Niniola – Carry Am Go (Remix) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Fast Rising Act Damz features Olamide & Niniola – Carry Am Go (Remix)

Known by his artistic name Damz, Athena Records frontline act “Damilare Odueso” who released his debut single Awelewa last year (2014) is taking his craft to the next level as he enlists YBNL General ‘Olamide’ alongside the Ibadi and Soke crooner “Niniola” for the remix of his previously released DavStyle produced single titled ”Carry Am Go”.

Unlike the regular, Damz decides to bring a different feel to the Remix of Carry Am Go by joining forces with Nigerian prolific “wicked” music producer Young John, they have both come up with an extraordinarily good song.

With Olamide delivering like he has never done before, Niniola blessing the joint with her angelic voice and Damz doing what he knows how to do best that is, upping the ante with every release. The Remix of "Carry Am Go" is no doubt that song you’d happily add to your playlist without ignoring the repeat button.
Its most likely going to be Naija’s version of a summer hit.

http://www.hulkshare.com/drealdamz/carry-am-go

Damz is managed by RG5Music Group which is home to acts like DJ Consequence, DJ BellCheque and David Grey.

@king_damz on instagram

@king_damz_ on twitter

https://soundcloud.com/drealdamz/carry-am-go-remix-feat-olamide-niniola

9 comments:

EVERYONE IS FAST RISING

Ok,cool

Not bad at all

# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

cool

#iT will OnLy GeT bETTEr
#iT mUsT eNd iN PRaIsE

Cool, good luck.

Jimae Chinko said...

A clear case of Fake it till you Make it....Damz' Cover Pix be screaming Photoshot@it's peak

jaye said...

I noticed the song is a remix and i checked out the original version, to my surprise the songs sound different. This is something you hardly find in our music industry. This guy was bold enough and both songs are awesome. Wooooooow This dude is good and i pray the spotlight shines on him.