Tanker Fire in Ojuelegba today destroyed homes (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 5 December 2015

Tanker Fire in Ojuelegba today destroyed homes (photos)

This is Ajoke Dosunmu street, off Funsho Williams Avenue. A few homes were destroyed by fire from the tanker than exploded around 4am today at Ojuelegba. It's since been contained but there was a fire trail through the canal, getting to General Hospital Randle. More photos after the cut...

43 comments:

OMG! Jennifer Lopez On Stage Without Pant!es (See Photo)

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Kai! Dis is really sad and tragic...

Hope no lives were lost?

Eyah thank God it didn't kill anyone...once there's life there's hope...

Muy said...

Lord hv mercy on us o

Oh my! Where would dey stay?

What a tragedy, I feel those who must have been affected by this incident.
Thank God no life was lost.

Chai!

#iT wiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#It MuSt eNd In PrAise

mandi said...

Lagos Na waaa I swear. Lord protect your people,,,by 4am this harmattan when sleep has changed gear. Lord have mercy

Let's just hope that no one died in the fire incident.

So sad what could have cause it? It should be known so that it the other would take that as a precaution. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I feel for the owner.

#Dakinzz

Lagos Na waoh! There is always a negative news each day. May God keep protecting his people.

EDWIN edDREAMZ CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...

Nna commotion here abd there.... We are really suffering in this country though....

Anonymous..I dnt wnt to ok.I see myself witout panties everyday..fnk yhu...

Eyah..I pray.God give em the strength to pull through...my house caught fire recently ..it was quicky contained but..that feeling of what if is enough to know what these people are Going through...I commend the efforts of the fire service too

#AmNewHere

Good reply.

Are the people concerns going to get any compensation?Lord have mercy.

Thank God no life was lost. Linda take note!

My God, this sad

OMG! It's a terrible situation. May God almight help us oooo

I thank God no lives was lost. Lagos state government should com 2 their aid oh!

That's it o

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

End time fire,

Kai Na wa oooooo, it is well

It ain't gon be a happy Xmas for these folks. Sorry for their loss.

It is well

It is well

Anon said...

Too many tragedies in Eko of recent...Lagos of Change...Prov 29:2

DON™ said...

You are a dumb ass. Did you read the write up at all ? Asking for what caused it again.

Uthman Saheed said...

Always in lagos . All those house collapses. I hope government will do something to prevent re occurrences.
CLICK: How To Know She Is Not Dating Only You

Best And Cheapest Christmas Gift Idea For Your Girl/Boyfriend

Abeg ooo christmas people

Victor Emeka Isaac said...

This kyn December person house they burn

God should help us o

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

joyous babe said...

Omo see lost, may God help us

punk ass anonymous said...

Why does this happen only in Nigeria

Pls can govt avoid reocurence by fixing pot holes and bad roads

Human hair sales!!!
Up to 50% discount.
16 inches=15k
24 inches=19k
Other high ends available too.
Bbm: 5678C76D

Vic Chinoo said...

That is really sad. It does happen elsewhere I have to say. Maybe it is more rampant in Nigeria. Hope no lives were lost. Now one has to imagine how the people affected will rebuild their lives.

where is Wizkid o?

This is indeed sad. But I thank God for the gift of life. At least, no one was killed.

This is bad

The Creator's Muse said...

OMG! May God deliver us from sudden mishaps.

God will show us mercy... dee

Report crimes today at www.pageomni.com