Rick Ross & Lira Galore for Paper magazine's winter issue (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 4 December 2015

Rick Ross & Lira Galore for Paper magazine's winter issue (photos)

Rick Ross and his fiancée, Lira Galore featured in Paper Magazine's winter Fandemonium Issue. Other photos as you continue....

54 comments:

Hmmmmmmmmmm....NO COMMENT

End time couple

They really looking good o

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Thought they were separated

Good for them.

Flaunting breast all in the name of being sexy......

----JUST KEEPING IT REAL----

Must she always expose those flat tyres?

Jeez!

As d saying goes, flaunt wht u got and they nailed it wit flaunting those boobs of hers and d classic outfits they r on wit.

Nice one frm them!

dirty old man should be ashamed of himself Look at how this 21 year old year old fiancé brought out her breast sand this papa is enjoying it...shame

Nice one!

Teflon Don looking like a boss, nice pix.

DOPE.

They look good

Razz.

All these bitchy hoes, if they don't show cleavage, photo shoot never start, nawa for this new generation, Nija girls not exempted, na so nature go dey pay una with cancer with too much exposure of cleavage

God 4 dem

aproko manager said...

End time breast

AQO said...

Nice shots.

Okay seen

Hian! Okay o

Hian! Dis show of cleavage is so so distracting. Linda take note!

Must women show their breast in photographs? The guy dress up nicely and bottoned to the neck and she wore a suit without shirt underneath? And even meant to be a winter issue.

Is she auctioning her boobs?

Hmmn cute..happy for her tho

I thought they were broken up?! Plus that girl is kinda thrashy!

edDREAMZ said...

And she blessed us with such a juicy boobs.... God bless yu baby....

etochi21 said...

They look great together

hmmmm

Linda's boyfriend said so

That ring doesn't make her less of a slut!

Gud for them

Na dem sabi.. Next plzzzz!!!

Aww...they look good together.

Wait, they re back on?

Olumpus has fallen but nice!

'throw to me' wife.

Tacky! Couldn't she wear something classier

We know you used to be a stripper but cover your boobs girlfriend. Hian.

Adamummy said...

When are we going to become wise again? Women answer me o. See de guy well dressed, then see de chic with her dangling breast, ewwwwwww

I tire o. Datz wat Linda sed na

Hana said...

Cute couple

... people judging this couple negatively should give them "A Break". They couple live happily ever, WHO KNOWS?

Mo said...

Your man has a shirt, a vest and a sweater on but you have your boobs nearly popping out? OK. ..

Flat? Are you blind? If lira has flat boobs evn after surgery, i would love to see how standing urs are.

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Jeez!

As d saying goes, flaunt wht u got and they nailed it wit flaunting those boobs of hers and d classic outfits they r on wit.

Nice one frm them!

zaraah said...

trashy

CANCER? Haba u don't wish your enemy dat...

How? Buy medical glasses please.

Loll tacky.com she can't even wrap her 2 arms around his waist.

Why her silicone breasts still dey point down, dem no pull the string tight?

The girl looks ridiculous all dressed up in her Sunday best with her boobs hanging out.

LOL. End time commentator

WARNING! Don't do this after eating

Rugged Hood said...

50cent should kill dis cop already...Real Gees dnt mk a whore a house wife...fucking C.Officer Ricky

The Creator's Muse said...

Their cup of tea