Tekno releases brand new video and hot new promo photos
Made men music Golden Boy, Tekno Releases Visuals for His new single Titled "wash" and New Photos from recently conducted photoshoot. See more photos and watch the video after the cut...
Tekno? Is he is a new brand of techno? Who is he sef, people be famzing whether Dem go dash them contract. Libers these are hardtimes, Don't wana take any risk, cus i don't have mb to waste, u guys shd watch the video and tell me how it is.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Truth be told The video is just there Most of the Dance move are from the Duro Video. The way He pushed the lady @ 00:24 position of the video also look so wacked. Aside the Graphics of the Video nothing special abeg.
Pls tell the Bro the truth to make Him sit up instead of sweet-talking him in the name of Encouragement.
Lmao. This guy wanna be the Naija Chris Brown so bad. Lol. This looks like fine China video. Abi is he tryna be like tyga. In that video he featured Kylie Jenner. Either way I've seen this concept before
31 comments:
End time tec...smallie wen dey try
SEEN, WELDONE BROS....TOMJERRYSWIT
This is the TECNO that I know! More grace dude and ensure to stay humble.
Oh! Didn't know he liked girls, heard something different.
Tekno?
Is he is a new brand of techno? Who is he sef, people be famzing whether Dem go dash them contract. Libers these are hardtimes, Don't wana take any risk, cus i don't have mb to waste, u guys shd watch the video and tell me how it is.
Note :for healthy living today, drink 8 glasses of water and mind your business on lib
Linda's last son
Bigger yu i pray bro though no doubt....
Fine boy, no pimples! Linda take note!
oluwa tekino......lol
The day iIsaw this guy ehn.. He is so fucking fresh
He loves to dance..i love his steps n he's cute
I love the 'Duro song
I offically strtd luvin tekno with his duro song buh naw with dis wash song i'm obsessed with him.....He killed it.
Tekino.. Jam!
OKORO UPGRADED
LOVELY!!
#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#
This homosexual Tecno, stupid guy
Not bad at all. It's almost the same tune with duro though
Dope joint.
Is it only me that like his voice?
***LIBER FINEST***
Tekno b looking fresh,biko which cream are u using
Nice one man....am a big fans
Truth be told
The video is just there
Most of the Dance move are from the Duro Video.
The way He pushed the lady @ 00:24 position of the video also look so wacked.
Aside the Graphics of the Video nothing special abeg.
Pls tell the Bro the truth to make Him sit up instead of sweet-talking him in the name of Encouragement.
@ruthless analyst, please try and watch well before u analyse ur analysis
He's done well...
Tekno Bobo, carry go
Alhaji Techno....Nice one.
Lmao. This guy wanna be the Naija Chris Brown so bad. Lol. This looks like fine China video. Abi is he tryna be like tyga. In that video he featured Kylie Jenner. Either way I've seen this concept before
Him finish OBO for duro ehn😃omo tekno u b song writer jare
Lovely song.
Lol.... That push eh