Artists performing:
P-Square, Wizkid, Olamide, Davido, Flavour, M.I., Korede Bello, Reekado Banks, Kiss Daniels, Runtown, DJ Xclusive, DJ Cuppy and Dj Obi all on ONE stage. The comedic duo of Baskemouth and Bovi will host the show and also serving up the laughs are Okey Bakassi, I Go Die and Buchi. Young talentsZainab Balogun, Ozzy Agu and K10 will be covering the blue carpet. For the first time ever, there will be an exclusive access only, Flytime Premium Lounge with jams by DJ Obi.
For more information, please visit www.rhythmunplugged.com.
General Admission: N7,500.00
VIP: N25,000.00
VIP Gold: N50,000.00
Please get your tickets at www.Naijaticketshop.com or www.Quickteller.com
For ticketing & table booking enquiries, kindly call 08174565603 or emailinfo@flytimeltd.com.
Join
the conversation, use #PepsiRhythmUnplugged and follow us on Facebook,
Twitter and Instagram @RhythmUnplugged for first hand updates and to
participate in the giveaways.
Brought to you by Flytime Promotions and Rhythm 93.7. Proudly sponsored by Quickteller, Verve, Arik Air and Kia
32 comments:
SEEN...TOMJERRYSWIT
Lol Chigul trending for days.
7 year old girl reveals how TB Joshua, Adeboye and other pastors will not make heaven CLICK TO READ NOW!
I know it's not gona be funny. Nigerian comedy is getting dry. If not for basketmouth or some few other peeps I wonder what it would have been like.
Dis Christmas is gonna be fun all d way. Woohoo!
We sell and install all kinds of window blinds. Contact 08028110614 BBM: 5641AB88
is it only me?this skit ain't funny.
Lol..i actually laughed!its quite funny!
Dry!
Oky seen....
I no fit laff abeg. Thanks for the info though. Linda take note!
Is ok
# oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
I no just fit laff. No be small trey nna nna m
Let chÃoma Jesus catch chi girl thiefing her igbotic accent.....she wil find trey songs on time
CRAZY CHIGURL.
Lmao!!!!! Trey Nnanna m......oh na na.chigurl is so funny
lol.... This Lady won't kill me...... her Hello Cover is so hilarious!!
#The Experience 10 is TODAY @ TBS Lagos, Nigeria!!....Please endeavor to be there if you are in Lagos!!#
Ok seen
boring. all I see is cheap fame/publicity.
LOL FUNNY WOMAN... PDP SAID THEY ARE IN SUPPORT OF APC CURRENT PROBES ON ITS MEMBERS SEE
Wonderful
Hahahahahahaha chigul
Dry
2.12 minutes of my life just wasted! Gawd!!
All these people that come here to post ads mind ya sef....I came here to read funny comments
Zainab balogun sha chei... mo like obirin
Hahahahaha...quite funny. Chigul is been trending for a while now.
she is just struggling to be funny, she doesnt have the talent i must confess
Not funny na!
D Begining was as dry as, just d last part of d skit was abit funny..