Photos:The Alaafin Of Oyo trains with Larry The Boxer in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 4 December 2015

Photos:The Alaafin Of Oyo trains with Larry The Boxer in London

The Alaafin of Oyo , Oba Dr Lamidi Olayiwola Adeyemi III, visited Larry Ekundayo’s AKA Larry The Boxer during his training session at Lime house Marina Gym, London. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Michael Tubes Creation

37 comments:

7 year old girl reveals how TB Joshua, Adeboye and other pastors will not make heaven CLICK TO READ NOW!

Still keeping fit. Good one oba

#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE

Clara Udeh said...

Make e no go daku ooh!
Gidigba no de open door!

Agadi nwoke a, julu na oma nzu ike, okpeghelikata umu nwunyie ike gwu ya, abanye na ngba,
Jisie ike, mana achokwam inu Akiko na emetu na obi metukwa na ike nsi.

Omotayo said...

Baba must stay fit.

The alafin looks like audu abubakar of kogi state.

There is no doubt The Alaafin of Oyo is a lover of sports especially boxing, or may be he was a boxer during his youth. Nice Pix.

Feel free to Check out my blog too

Reign said...

The man at the middle looks like Nigeria's pride.

Old papa fighting boredom

Hehehe! See as the Alaafin be inside the cap and tracksuit. Linda take note!

Good for him, the looks healthy.

Reign said...

Guess the middle guy looks like Samuel Peter. The Nigerian pride

The man is still as fit as a fiddle.

Hahahaha...funny you Chinelo.

Lol, make this man no go box his wives oh!!! Nice one sha.

Once a boxer, always a boxer. May his days be long.

aproko manager said...

End time old papa

Good.

Pedro said...

He was and still a boxer

Baba be feeling young

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

He surely needs dis to b active on bed for all those his wives mostly d last one, lolzzz.

EVEN OBA GOING GLOBAL,LIKE PMB

Cool. He looks fit. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

He was a former boxer so that's the exercise his body is used to

Y wont you train when you have 5 wives. I no envy u old man...Jaiye ori e baba!

joyous babe said...

Make dis man no go kill himself o

See face...

i just love yoruba kings,they love chilling lol!!!@slicktemi

Comment frm ROYAL PRIESTHOOD (royalpriesthood007@gmail.com) said...

Surely he needs dis 2b able to perform on bed wit those wives of his mostly d last one.

Lmaoooo

Abeg o, mk e no go fall die

I really do hope the people of OYO are ready for a change of traditional leadership cos as I dey see am so, from play this boxing go enter real one.

nice one. LOL

All nah for show! Abeg

Pls gv him certificate for d training....lol