Since being released, he has been enjoying life back in native Togo and Ghana and posting pics of his enjoyment on Instagram because like he loves to say, 'Life is good'. ‘I figured out the only reason to be alive is to enjoy it,’ he wrote underneath one image. He is certainly doing that...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 4 December 2015
Footballer Emmanuel Adebayor has the best job in the world...
Since being released, he has been enjoying life back in native Togo and Ghana and posting pics of his enjoyment on Instagram because like he loves to say, 'Life is good'. ‘I figured out the only reason to be alive is to enjoy it,’ he wrote underneath one image. He is certainly doing that...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
61 comments:
Good for him then
Oh! After reading this, I think you can say that again... some persons like to pray this way though.. no work but payment. 2thess 3:10
Good for him. Life's indeed good.
That's amazing,I thank God 4 him....
Seems his village people are not done yet with him, the Messi and Ronaldos of this world would get a free if subbed at the 85th minute, Eto is still moving from one club to another, but Adeba feels he has enough.
He should learn from Mike Tyson.
Yes bro....the reason we are alive is to enjoy life dear
God pls Pick my call... bikonu.
Correct
As in... Being paid for doing absolutely nothing
He should enjoy it while it lasts coz nothing last forever
He deserves all the enjoyments, payments and good life he's been getting but I hope he concentrates on how to make a big and impressive comeback in his career.
Now dats dope. All pay no work makes Adebayor a rich man
LOL now that is how you do business! I hope Mikel Obi is watching.
Wow! Nice one and he is very tall oh!
#iT wiLL oNLy gEt bEttER
#It MuSt eNd iN prAiSE
Lolx... Baddoo....
U c how God works, Ise kekere owo nla.
Good for he
Easy does it,enjoy bro
Good for him
He should spend the money wisely though.
Good for him. Linda take note!
Forget the money, he's killing his career. He'd better go and make peace with his family and get his life back on track again.
now pple now watch him playing free. my advise he should keep fit or join one local league here in Africa.
That’s a bit funny. I hope he will use this opportunity to settle his family issues and also battle depression which made him to have a thought of suicide last time.
Lol this guy earns about 52 million naira a week doing nothing. Jesu where art thou
Enjoy urself bro..alewaku o jare..
Best job indeed!
Good for him... He should start coaching togo
All d best to him!
According to aproko manager end time adebayor.. congrats to him tho
Good for him
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Good for him
Lolz.Naso oh.Life is good..
He had better start investing his money, as nothing depletes so fast as money spent and not replaced accordingly. I wish him all the best.
He try
With money, life is indeed good.
D baby,derris luv in sharing u knw. I'll send in my acct no l8a
Wow!!!! Now datz some job....
Wow God has bless his hustle, enjoy man you've worked hard for that. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
There are some things money can't buy. Doing something you are passionate about brings fulfilment. So he might be saying he is happy but deep down he isn't feeling fulfilled.
I hope this guy is not heading for doom??!
Good for him..
Lol. Aye
OKORO UPGRADED
Life's Good
Linda's boyfriend said so
Thanks for exposing his ass to the world.
I bet you will be very happy when you see the harm that this exposure will do to him.
Am sure he is certainly facing boredom. He gaz find something doing.....
That's what's up.
Is he still feuding with his family?
NICE...I HOPE HE RETURNS BACK TO THE FIELD... HE IS A GOOD FOOTBALLER...
That s really great
Swt hrt ur career is gone so soon... I pray u find favour in d eyez of God.. By June next yr u must have spent half of money u re getting & by June next 2yrs u will be running out of cash.. I pray God helps u
Living his life to the fullest isn't a bad idea. it will be when his village witches succeeds and drains him of every hard earned penny.
I really pity this guy...
Train hard and get another team buy you but no you prefer living large when not working...
Only time will tell
Try and use ur brain for once man, that is, if u have any. If u may know, if he changes club, his club will stop paying the 100k per week that he's getting now. Tell me the club that will agree to pay him anything near that. I'm sure that once his contract finishes, he'll get another club in the premiership for a far lesser pay package. He knows what he's doing.
I will not be surprised if the guy is totally broke in 10 years.
Good for him
I wish him well.
Nothing lasts forever
What a lucky guy