Especially if it is recycled int fertilizer. It is good business. Ignorant Lib readers should google search where Bill Gates drank clean water recycled from toilet waste in a new machine designed by one of his foundations. You black people make like shit is dirty and yet you live in the dirtiest part of the universe..
59 comments:
GOD FORBID BAD THING!
Laugh nogo kill me oo
Leaked Photos of Cynthia Morgan live
End time bread nd butter
Lol, Lagos na wa.
Hmmmmmm... Tufiakwa
Lmaooooooo
Lmao..there's one just when u bout leaving Lagos by road that says "shit business is serious business" .... Lol.
Yes o! There's dignity in labour. Linda take note!
wow! Watch Sextape of busty Nassarawa Poly student that's gone viral
Yes o! There's dignity in labour. Linda take note!
Lol, I love Nigeria like Kilode
Enjoy Then! http://www.bummyla.com Dignity Of Labour!
Lol......
----JUST KEEPING IT REAL ----
Hmmmm, better than seating plan home
Lool
Bread and butter huh?
Correct!!!
lol! Abi o! That is where they get there money from...and money is money. No one knows if you get your money from packing shit. lol!
Do You Have Problems Lasting Long in Bed?
Lol!
Abi o!
Lmaoo.... True talk nw....
True talk
Lolz yes nahhhh the money they earn 4rm it turn to bread n butter for them....
Lol, I can't deal abeg
Ewwww....ish! Talk about finding dignity in labour.
Awwww
Dignity of Labour
One man food is another man poison
Hard work pays
Heya. Dedication
Indeed even a sandwich
Lol ...since it puts food on the table for them.
Shit and poo poo
Amen to that!!
Lolz....i no fit shout
Lolz. This is hilarious!!!
The one in berger is more sweeter,,,,shit business na better business or sumtin like that sha!!!....Nice
Na real bread and butter
U guys Shld eat it nah.
I'm telling u..one mans shit is anoda mans bread and butter
Lolzzzzzzzz
True talk and...
Dis is wht provides food for them on d table.
Abii oo!!!
Lol. They re right.
Well shit business can be a very serious business if manage very well
Hehehehehe funny End time truck
The fuel abi d tanker?
Gbam!
True talk and no hidden fact abt dis bcos dis is wht put food on their table and no lie abt dis.
But that's true.
Lolllllll!!! Kakakiiiiii, you kolo for die
Ehyaaa. Lolz
As irritating as it sounds, its very true....Its all bout business
Especially if it is recycled int fertilizer. It is good business. Ignorant Lib readers should google search where Bill Gates drank clean water recycled from toilet waste in a new machine designed by one of his foundations. You black people make like shit is dirty and yet you live in the dirtiest part of the universe..
OKORO UPGRADED
Dignity in labour
Enjoy ur meal then.
LOL very creative way at looking at a crappy job.
Sense dey Der sha.....lolz
The TRUTH.
Epic. One man food is another man poison.
7 Signs Your Girlfriend Is Only Using You For Sex
Owo igbe ki ru (i.e.faces money don't smell)
Looool....end time commenter