Maino's baby mama puts Lala Anthony on blast, says she slept with her man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Maino's baby mama puts Lala Anthony on blast, says she slept with her man

Former TV girl and reality star Lala Anthony is married to basketball player Camelo Anthony and they have a son together but yesterday rapper Maino's baby mama put her on blast, claiming she slept with her man, Maino..

45 comments:

Their headache

How does this concern a Nigerian?..Don't even know them.

Hehe reminds me of Tyler Perry's "If loving u is wrong"

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Baby mama drama...mtcheeeww.

Tricks Nigerian women use to deceive men into marriage...18+

who dash her man?.....she's not even married to the so called Maino...... and she's claiming him!! yeye they smell

I don't believe it I love lala

Ouch!!!! Dts 2 much 2 handle whoaĆ a.

If she like make she swallow her man's dick i don't care.
Clowns and jokers every were

Their own cup of tea ☕

Hmmmmm. Their cup of tea and personal business. Biko let them park well.

Their headachebnot mine.just passing*

smfh. lala been a thot. ever since that kevin garnett comment to carmelo during their game i been looking at her sideways #cherios-ho

Liddy said...

Ouch! Ouch! Ouch and damn! Lol!...Omg!

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

Goodness, this is the world where everything is made public. Can't people just learn how to discreetly resolve issues?

I remember a story my father of blessed memory shared when I was a young girl, its a bit sketchy. It is of a man(Mr A) who slept with his la...... Kindly click

Snap Out of it: Everyone's life has got a ?

What is the Cost of Love?

Ladies: Enough with the "he broke my heart," let's get the twist straightened out.

Na dem sabi biko with akuko ndi iberibe nka . Linda take note!

Ms.Nicey said...

who are they? and how's this news??

Obinrin

Does she want the guy? Because she called him out so why all the anger over Lala's watery pussy? And why do baby mother's always assume that their kids will see the sperm donors? If a normal family unit was important to them why have a kid outside of marriage?

This is Amu and Otu wahala.

Lol...just see how she disgraced the woman. What if she didnt actually sleep with her baby daddy. Blackamerican women are crazy honestly.

Watever...linda biko ave u seen d interview 5star artists had wif cool fm??? Dier stories were inaccurate n d skibi was just. Blabbin...how can. u call a blogger n say e. B Llik sa he don die??? Huh? Y dnt u tell her to put d story on hold until it's confirmed??? God!
Lemme advice u guys, just lay llow for now, u can't continue convincin ppl cos ur just gon cont lyin!
Y do I see dem. Cookin up anoda story of how dey re employed d so called manager???

Smh dis is a prank Gon wrong...all u need to do is ex it n move on! accept ur faults n lay low, @ first kcee said d soso guy was wif him...den dey asked him how soso made d call widaot kcee knowing, den he said he took anoda flight ogbeni who r. u foolin???, how did linda gt pictures does she live in d same house as u?...y did dey send anoda picture instead...dey said he was layin on d floor. in a supposed jampacked room, d room looks almost empty to. Me no oda person was on d floor...it was a planned stuff guys...
Ex d matter till Nigerians r able to forgive u...I really dnt wana b judgemental buh u left me wif no choice lik d ppl of d public r don n can't. reason!

Just Negodu

I don't understand these people

Abeg!!! All these strippers and prostitutes who pretends to be married women, you need to let the pussy rest, fucking everyday will messed up your vagina...

Funny people

Ok.

oiza said...

Ok another divorce on d way

Abeg
Linda let us be
Dnt disturb us with their palaver.

That is their business. In hollywood and America, everybody is shagging everybody. I am not shocked by this news.

See gobe!

Lala!!! And I was a fan
Pls check out my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com and I would love you to follow and subcribe

Lala and Carmelo have a well known open marriage and they swing both ways. This won't change anything.

I care less of their story.. Next plzzzzšŸ˜

Their business!

Lala doesn't look the type

Everything is now on social media. You don't want the dude again, hush it and be with your daughter. She dey even make noise on top wen no marry her. Mtcheeews!

Women can be shameless @babywoman abi baby mama? .....mmmtttcchhewww!!!

*man

Biko let tthem park well and let hear better news instead of all dis trash of complain.

Maino dat his career is dead and gone..it's been like ages I heard from the n*gga and the baby mama just wanna make him popular again? Nice strategy!!

The woman who put this onTwitter is an idiot. Handle your business in private! Jackass!

Drama everywhere....

dear women learn to support yourselves. the guys get to do all the time right from secondary school they have been honing their "bros before hoes" skills. you can see the case of two men not fighting over ciara, not once has future called out wilson directly over ciara (maybe indirectly over his son) but never over a woman. Women learn!!! when a married man approaches you think well before you embark and when you do do so on your own term without dragging his wife into no drama. if your husband cheats on you call him out and make your final decision on your own terms calling out the other woman serves no purpose besides belittling you and her in front of the men.

Abi o, dats their headache

Anon said...

Loooooollll, are you a joker? So people who cheat have a particular type of face???

Christie, I'm positive that you're really a man. Your comments show only knowledge a man can have and you're not a tomboy as we can tell by your girly looks