Anita Oyakhilome lovely as she attends her mum's birthday party (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 August 2015

Anita Oyakhilome lovely as she attends her mum's birthday party (photos)

Pastor Anita, the divorced wife of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome of Christ Embassy Nigeria, pictured above at her mother's birthday party in London recently. More photos after the cut ...

85 comments:

Mum and daughter looking so beautiful. HBD ma'am.

Hmmnnn

Cynhams Cakes & Pastries, Abuja said...

Nice one ma. Looking good as usual.

Please click on my name to order for your cakes. Home delivery.

Awwwwww.....such beautiful woman. Now i know she got most of her beauty from 'mama'. HBD to the gorgeous celebrant mother and grand-mother.

How does that sound "the divorced wife of a pastor". I wonder who the real men of God are tho..

Wow! All gorgeous and beautiful lady.
Aha! A whole Pastor or MOG divorcing...

God wil surely b d judge of His house mostly those dat parade themsef as MOG.

She looks almost translucent

Cool..

Re dey truly divorced? Nawaa!!!

D man loose something sha. Tz

She looks stunning! HBD to her mum

is funny how some ppl comments abt being with a godly man dat dey wnt cheat or dey make the perfect husband... it makes me laugh. look at dis pretty,God loving, intelligent woman and even a mother to his kids. what do men really want..if all dis qualites in a woman doesn't hold a man down what actually does..????

Aren't judging but kind lik dislike it when I see MOG who r suppose to b showing good example r d very ones breaking d laws of d Lord.

Hmmmmm. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her and see her thru. Lord judge ur people according to their deeds mostly MOG dat r not faithful unto u.

Aren't judging but kind lik dislike it when I see MOG who r suppose to b showing good example r d very ones breaking d laws of d Lord.

Hmmmmm. I wish her all d best and may d Lord bless her and see her thru. Lord judge ur people according to their deeds mostly MOG dat r not faithful unto u.

Congrats mama

Looks Wonderful Ineed

Wow! Thought they're back together....lovely tho

she indeed looks responsible ...... hmmmm indeed pastors wife

And to her mum ...... happy Birthday ooooooooo

oiza said...

She's so white.. Is she an half cast or...?

So, they really divorced.

Fine pics

She looks good

They can't be divorced. God hates divorce.
Malachi 2:14-16 (NKJV)

"Yet you say, “For what reason?” Because the Lord has been witness Between you and the wife of your youth, With whom you have dealt treacherously; Yet she is your companion And your wife by covenant. But did He not make them one, Having a remnant of the Spirit? And why one? He seeks godly offspring. “Therefore take heed to your spirit, And let none deal treacherously with the wife of his youth. “For the Lord God of Israel says That He hates divorce, For it covers one’s garment with violence,” Says the Lord of hosts. Therefore take heed to your spirit, That you do not deal treacherously.”"

See it at YouVersion.com

http://bible.us/Mal2.14-16.nkjv

Mum HBD, but please advise your daughter to go back to her husband

Dear Linda Ikeji get your information right before posting. that is not my Pastor Anita Mother, her mother is WHITE.... I mean WHITE.

Hum Lindaaaa her mother died many years ago o.... That is certainly not her mum. Pls get your facts rights.

Madam Royal Priesthood, like many born against christian, you are an extremely judgmental person.

Pray, take a sample of your comments on LIB blog - so judgemental it is almost as if you're paid to do so. It must be a harrowing experience to spend time around you given your judgemental outlook to life.

I wonder if all this judgements are because your life does not measure up?? I also wonder how a holy person like you finds so much entertainment on a secular blog like LIB....get a life dear!

Afi aren't judging na!

D REAL JAY said...

She should go back to her maiden name.

Nothing holds a man down these days. All men don worse pass devil

They are both beautifully made

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Oh really... I expected her mum to be white

Pst Anitas mom is complete100% white. She dresses nigerian bcos her husband (pst anitas dad) is an edo man. She has lived in Nigeria since she got married.

Pst anita was raised in benin city wt her parents. She joined d BLW fellowship on Ekpoma campus wt pastor tom & so has bn in d ministry since pastor chris and all of them were in university. Then it was just d BLW fellowship. The christ embassy church came out of dt later.

not all men are bad so pls talk about what u know.

@Anon 3:29, greed for power and material possession mak some people go out of d domain of God mostly d so called MOG.

Dat is y dLord wil start His judgement frm His own house starting frm d so called MOG bcos they r fake among them.

Anon 3:29, greed for power and material possession mak some people go out of d domain of God mostly d so called MOG.

Dat is y dLord wil start His judgement frm His own house starting frm d so called MOG bcos they r fake among them.

I love Pastor Anita..❤️

My sister I follow u ask same question? Men are very hard to understand

@Anon 3:44, d Lord bless u abundantly for dis and may ur coast b enlarge frm dis day. Ur generation shall b highly blessed and favoured IJN.

She's really beautiful.... Thought d mum is white

Pretty lady. But a bad example

Joyce said...

AL diz corrections for Linda. Make una no kil lindodo 4 me sha!

Have you ever confirmed the story of how they got married in the first place... if that story is true then God in Heaven will divorce them Himself whether MOG or not... Did Abraham, David, Samson as much as they loved God escape God's judgment on this earth when they erred grossly before God... Know God and HisWays...

bummyla said...

happy birthday mum! http://www.bummyla.com

@ano 3:29...DAT shld have been a question 4lib men! ...."wot do men really want?..."

Anonymous 4:02
You don kill me with laugh here ooooooo

Men don't have respect for sex again.

Men make love to any tin

For men pussy na pussy, even smelling pussy sweet them pass sef.

The value of marriage is coming to an end.

No respect for marriage again.

No faithfulness in marriage again. Too bad.

Speed my marriage God. Please God

Who come dey blow this woman now,as that gay criminal called pastor chris don use am dump?

blessyn said...

Be very careful before posting...for your information they are not divorced ok.

make l ask o... a holy person does not visit secular blogs like LIB?

She's gorgeous but why is she still having Oyakhilome attached to her name if dey are divorced??? Linda take note!

Please check out my blog guys bettykrislav.blogspot and kindly follow and subscribe thanks

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

Yes she is Anita Ebodaghe. The younger sister Peggy Ebhodaghe was my senior in Idia College, Benin City. Their father is an Edo man but their mother is a white.

Patty said...

This is her aunt. She lost her mom several years ago. Her mom was Swiss.

Shungin said...

yes very true, this is not certainty Anita's mum,please kindly endeavor to verify subsequently before posting stories on your blog

This is not Pastor Anita's mom.

She's jst pretty lyk r mum

What about dis one?, Deuteronomy: 24. 1. When a man hath taken a wife, and married her, and it come to pass that she find no favour in his eyes, because he hath found some uncleanness in her: then let him write her a bill of divorcement, and give it in her hand, and send her out of his house.

Hmmm....this report sha. Pastor Anita's mom is late, i was in a service where she shed tears for her and said Pastor Chris' mom was her mom. Pastor Anita's mom is Swedish. Is this an adopted mom?
LIB!!!

hrm paul ojeih said...

Women go divorce yet dem no go revert to thier maiden name dey kip using their ex name dis does not make sense to me.abeg go bak to ur papa name tamika raymond u inclusive Anita u too

hrm paul ojeih said...

Abeg help me tell am o.let her revert to her father's name since she say she no fit dey under d man roof.her claim to fame was dat surname so make she drop am period

Senseless royal priesthood or fool , stop talking about what you know nothing about & talk less of MOG...
Madam Linda... Na you divorce them??? Do your research properly before you post abeg ... Mtcheeeeew

Emm, that ain't her mom. Linda, pls do your research well.

raza mouf said...

She looks like a spirit wife. Marine spirit. Oyakhilome sef dey hail awon powerful gods. That is how he got released from her bondage

El Haj said...

Is she seeing someone new? Or is there a reconciliation in the offing?

& as for that mofo called Royal priesthood or Royalprickhood , better get a life & stop masturbating to Linda's pics.

El Haj said...

Is she seeing someone new? Or is there a reconciliation in the offing?

& as for that mofo called Royal priesthood or Royalprickhood , better get a life & stop masturbating to Linda's pics.

Guys get your facts right she was raised in Lagos. Her mum who was Swiss died in 1994. The woman iss an adopted mum.
She has reverted to her maiden name Ebhodaghe.

Aunty Linda, it was this same u that posted they got back together some months ago. Have u forgotten?
Madam Priesthood, be careful abt d way u talk abt men of God. Only God can judge! David with all his promiscuity was called a man after God's own heart. We can never understand somethings so just be quiet. Rem wat happened to Aaron and miriam for talking against Moses? Hian!

Why are people upset about the divorce and calling her names?...its Linda that called her Pastor Anita Oyakhilome, she is not the one addressing herself as Mrs Oyakhilome...so y'all should take a chill pill bikonu

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

Jesus is a great guy the problem is he has bad PR guys …@Royal priesthood take note

NOELLA said...

CALLING HER NAMES AND THE WORSHIPPING OF PASTORS CONTINUES IN NIGERIA..THESE MEN ARE NOT GOD WE ALL HAVE ACCESS TO THE ALMIGHTY JEHOVAH THROUGH JESUS CHRIST HIS SON...STOP TREATING THESE MEN AS DEMI GODS...AND NOW WE CAN ALL COME FREELY TO THE THRONE OF GRACE....NO BODY IS ABOVE ANYONE IN THE EYES OF GOD WE ARE ALL HIS CHILDREN...

Linda she has a new blog/website. Its pastoranita.org. And its real. Thank me later. I wish her all d best. Hopefully pastor chris will listen to d holy spirit on dis issue & realize ignoring ur wife & making her live apart from u for over 15 yrs and not expect her to complainIS NOT the way u treat a WIFE. Having several hundreds of pple in d ministry knowing more abt ur day to day life more dn ur wife IS NOT d way u treat a wife. U free up time to leave day to day preaching in Nigeria & then move to south africa instead of moving to be with ur wife IS NOT d way u treat a wife.

Dts a doormat dts not xpected to have emotions nor expected to share her own life wt her lifepartner. So whats d point of being married? We can be single and continue making it all abt the ministry. Like family is not our No.1 ministry.

Indeed El Haj it s really royal prickhood,I nor fit laugh,she Don become LIB pastor,but if u match her now she go start think say witch Don come if she see cockroach she go shout I rebuke u I dismantle u go back to sender,we no ds kind calabar witch wey dey come form born again for LIB.,na dem fuck pass, like 3hrs dem still dey fuck without taking viagra but na dem go first cm LIB say no sex b4 u marry. Nor be only royal priesthood. Oyamiri

Whether she is Anita"s mum or adopted mum, the fact remains that Anita called her mum herself because I saw the video live. It was also for people like you that she sarcastically asked her guest at the party if she is truly Anita, because she knows that people will still say it is not her. She even went on to say that if she starts a blog with her photo on it, people will still say it is not her. Haba, what's all these insanity? The fact remains that her marriage failed her but she has moved on with her life, please read her blog at pastor anita.org, they are interesting and enriching. She can keep the name Oyakilome as long as she likes, when you are divorced, you are allowed to keep your husband's name, that is the name she is known with and wouldn't it be strange answering that unrecognisable maiden name? Please guys use your brains.

HBD mama Anita. I tot Anita and pastor Christ are back together?

Her mum is white o. I think Sweedish or Hungary, and her mum is late. Get your facts right before you write stuff

People should not believe what they hear the least you can do is ask God if it's true or not.Remember not to put sin ontop of yourself