Kendall Jenner strips for Calvin Klein underwear (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 8 July 2015

Kendall Jenner strips for Calvin Klein underwear (photo)

Kendall shared a little tease at the new Calvin Klein underwear she modeled for...

64 comments:

The Kardashian circus continues

Cool.. Seen

Ok !

In d name of modelling...

useless family daughter of a manwoman

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Same story. Nothings changed. Nudity is now the order of the day. Smh

chybeke said...

I don't why I like kendall

na so e dey start, you will soon go completely naked like ur Sis

Chisom said...

It just alittle bit out of the edge

Ok...It's runs in their blood.

Chisom said...

Hiss! Wht a shame, and pity dat she d dis. God help, and save her frm dis act.

Bierbieklaus said...

Nice ass.

#Girlchild

Womanhood has fallen!

kendall is just making money upandan

Mtcheew
Not necessary now.

seen...

At what age? Gosh!! This has become d trending thing in a Kardashian 's clan.. o maa de ga ke

ITS HER JOB..SEEN....TOMJERRYSWIT

Seen..

And d new trend is to go naked all in d name of fashion...mtcheew

Nice underwear! Linda take note!

Tasteless.
Flat ass.
Where's Ms Minna at?
Come show em those dope ass.

See her small nyash!! Fin girl

Beautiful! Linda leave d kardashians and jenners joor.

hawt kendall

The curve of her back....stunning!

Kendall is pretty sha. I like her a lot.

Must all of una naked for una family

jimoh tosin lisa said...

This is cute and awesome i love her family so much expecially her big sis Kim k, you guys are fashion icons.

Stripping is the new fashion......

Girlie girl with her small bum bum....Sexy tho!

Torrrrrr it has bcome a family thing, soonest caitlyn will join d trend..

Amaka.u.l said...

Nice figure,

@Kadashian family

Money bag

Nudity datz all dey knw how to do best mtcheww

Money rolling in

Kendall Oh Kendall...at least dis one is a model...pls what does Kylie do? #Just Curious

Kk

Sexy bae

Defending the defenseless said...

Kendall Oh Kendall!!! At least dis one is a model...what does Kylie do?

Attention!!! Attention!!! Attention!!! The presentation of cheque to fire victims by LASG. The various media outlet are reporting that 243 victims were given cheques. The deputy governor only presented cheques to 10 people before she left. After that, the rest were told that the money will be paid into their various account. Pls we call on all authorities involved to look into this so that the matter will not be swept under the rug!!!

Sweet Ama said...

Cute

This is what I call sexy and cool..😉

She's d prettiest of them all... And has handwork.. What does khloe and Kylie do again?!.. I know kourtney is busy making babies and Kim is a nudician... Go kendell👍

these kardashians with their overated bums and boobs. another day, another set!

rossy said...

Wow! what an angle frm above

Hawt

It's notin new 4 her family,na d nudershians....

Abeg Linda why u no dey post my comments? U wan chop am??? #wharrisdis

Post my comments Biko

Hiss! Wht a shame, and pity dat she d dis. God help, and save her frm dis act.

Lewis said...

Dey all just wanna b naked

@least one of dem has a real career

Yes ooo I prefer her to kingkylie..at least she busy chasing her paper nah a transgender lovin black dick

Good job girl.proud of u

Lol @ career