#ifStatesWereWomen...hilarious hashtag trending on Twitter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

#ifStatesWereWomen...hilarious hashtag trending on Twitter

This was the number one trending topic in Nigeria a few hours ago and it's hilarious! More tweets after the cut..

95 comments:

Hehehe what about Abuja? Bonario pls tell us.

Hahaha...this made my day. Thanks Lindy

Lol @ Ekiti will be that woman you'll go to bed with after giving her a bowl of rice.
Nigerians always finding means to stay happy.

Some people no get work O!

Some of these are very hilarious and creative

Lol.

MeeNah_wakil on instagram

KING OF LIBERS said...

Lagos would have made her husband bankrupt with material demands.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.

I love the comments!

Lol!

HAHAHAHAHAHA, I NO FIT LAFF OOH....TOMJERRYSWIT

Frank bells said...

#cantstoplaffin .... @B. Calabar & ibadan as states... truly wonder what our teachers teach.

Nigerians

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Osun state cracked me up....Lmao. I love my country

Lmao!

Hahahaha love Nigerians.Adamawa will be that lady whose handsome hubby cannot speak english but have girls swooning all over him

Lmao @Lagos state so true

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Indeed!!!

Ogochukwu said...

Lol! Hilarious indeed. That Lagos own got me cracking...Every day turn up..

Lolzzzz...this is hilarious

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

...and Cross-river would have been a beautiful prostitute with many atractive places.��

#ifstatewerewomen Anambra would be the state with the highest bride price...and even most lavished marriage ceremony.

Join my forum: Rededcity.com

Hehehehe! Really interesting. #anambra would be the ideal wife dat works really hard to support her husband. Linda take note!

Lol.
Where's Calabar

Hahahahahaha... sooo funny.. pls what will Ondo State be???

MATAYAZ said...

#ifStatesWereWomen MTN wud call me aftr giving me a wildcard for projectfame..

Hmmm! Lol see sheading

The one from Imo and Ekiti was hilarious. Lmao.

EBONYFAITH ANWAI 2006 SAID SO said...

if state were women/DELTA will belike dat woman whose always work day and night for yet the wife takes cares of only her personal needs forgetting her hubby and her children is her sole responsibility.

Niger will be that woman who is the richest among all her friends but still left behind

Nkem said...

enough shading raining here.

Abuja will be that woman whose husband don't have a house but drives around with of cars worth 20million

Please PMB, we want u to sack #Nebolisa Emodi, @ the state house @ Abj, becos Nebolisa Emodi doesn't mean well for Nigeria thank u PMB.

Lol omg naija people....

Abuja will be that woman whose boy friend uses his car as home and office, drives round town in d morning, sleep at the club in the night, look for where to bath and continue d journey...... Abuja guys and packaging

Edo wud be known as ashawo kingdom

Chyke said...

#IfStatesWereWomen Lagos, will be a Woman with flashy clothes everybody wanna meet but dirty underwear.

The one for Kogi state so true.

Ogun would be that woman who is always jealous of her friend, lagos. But can never be like her..osusu

kogi is just a dulling town. very time i go back there am still disapointed.
www.carolesrepublic.blogspot.com

Kogi state......... so true, the women live like widows yle deir husbands are alive.

#! Abuja will be that woman who only expensive men come to.

Lol @ osun, so true

Dt guy @zebbook is evul...rotfl

Niger would be that woman who was forced to retire from work long ago and in turn she is given cabin biscuit as a pension

Imo got me laughing..hahahaga

Lmao@calabar&ibadan #Ifstateswerewomen den anambra wil be dat beautiful woman,dat is always productive n hardworking.

Lolz @#ifstateswerewomen, rivers will be that woman that only falls inlove with ur pocket..bayelsa will have fathers that av countless children but is yet to pay their mother's dowry..#singingavemaria

Lmao....funny people

Lmao Nigerians I hail o!

Abi o lmao

Jennifer said...

lol....make we hear o jaweey

Pen Gardens and Lekki Southern Villa now selling...prices from 1.9 million naira
Visit www.pennek.com or call 08186692072 for more inquiries...

+ lagos gt me rotfl

Amaka said...

Olodo

Amaka said...

Abuja is now a state?

dem enemies of progress..lolzz

adelani said...

dem enemies of progresss

Lagos is dat woman dat glory in his old achievements but wit so many tins undone.

Abuja is dat woman dat its beauty is got frm other ladies, and is nothing witout them.

@kinG OF LIBERS, u r right, and u took those words out of my mouth.

If state were women, Kaduna will be that woman whose husband gives preference to strangers than the wife and children.

My dear,relax,put a smile on

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Cross river state

Go back to school

U just made my daY

Cross river state

My dear,relax,put a smile on

#if stateswere women Benue state would b that woman that is never taken care of,yet her lover never stays home n prefers outside to her bosom

Comedy is in our blood in naija

Innocentia Annie said...

Lmao!!
Thisnis hilarious,,,,,

Is Calabar a state? Dummy

Guess you are not truly from delta, cos our women are d most hardworking

Hilarious....

Saddist

Omg!...rotfl...so true

Blessing Patrick said...

Sweet linda, Anambra will be that woman whose husband spends so much on, just to make her happy.

Nigerians, I hail o

Olodo no be small

#IfStatesWereWomen what will abia be?

Imo not anambra

How foolish can u be @ MATAYAZ ????? U be correct Olodo.

I don't know what Ekiti did for u guys. #duuuh

Hahahahahahaha real funny

God bless you

Anambra are those women that are not hard working but wait 4 their husband to do the whole work then later go on vacation with the whole family.

Itohan Ogbebor said...

Ogun will kill the guy that talk about Edo girls jazzing all men

Irabo, you're quite lousy.

Enugu nko? Ibadan: the wife who queues for 10 hours for a loaf of shop rite bread.

sparkle said...

Abia will b dat woman dat tries her best to work hard but is totally abandoned by husband and rejected by neighbors.

Cross River State will be like the woman whose husband finds peace, beauty and wisdom all combined in her - a great gem of unmatchable value.

Very hilarious!!! Naija no get work

lbeneme jayne said...

Its lmo not Anambra

If states were to be a woman then this yr comment is enugu I lived there for 30 years girls from here are very supportive of their husbands