Boko Haram member who disguised as a woman apprehended in Yola (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Boko Haram member who disguised as a woman apprehended in Yola (photos)

A male Boko Haram member who disguised as a woman was apprehended in Yola, Adamawa state this afternoon. After interrogation and torture, he confessed to being a member of the sect and said that there are 29 other members of the sect currently in Yola.

73 comments:

7F098C19 said...

He looks like a she Chi. Lol. Lol. Lol. Engr Emy

One by one

Akunye go ya akpu anya.....good! De shudnt forget to kill him. Idiot!

Linda this foto don tai na

They should squeeze him for info like nollywood movies do abeg.

seyi crown said...

29 other? God help yola

Phew! Nice development, I pray the other members are apprehended too.

Thank God for dis development. I pray dis wil b their portion IJN, and their end has come. Thumbs up to our boys.

Useless set of Wounderfools.

This is great news.

kill him already

Him don turn @Bruce Jenner be that

God for catch this one. Everyday for the thief, one day for the owner.

Kill him already

He should be killed immediately

Hmm
God help us o!
I pray the other 29 members are found.

Interrogation is lawful and acceptable but I can't say the same for Torture
Anyone could be tortured into making statements which at the end of the day makes the outcome of the investigation questionable

Amaka said...

He looks gay to me. Are they sure he's BH .

Change !!!

Adebayor !

Torture???!!!

I would confess after just one slap to avoid being beaten to a pulp like this man! This person is most likely a transvestite/transgender and not a terrorist - same crime in Nigeria if you ask me....

KING OF LIBERS said...

Yesssso! Na dis kain tin I like. Firt beat the murraforkers to stupor before handing them over to the appropriate authorities.

Hin mouth don bend anyhow. Kudos to the forces that apprehended the murraforker.

But still on still sha, LIBERS LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING EVEN THO HE DOESNT POST REGULARLY.

GOD THANK YOU................GOD WILL CONTINUE TO PUT U PEOPLE IN SHAME...........AMEN

Shola~Uk said...

I Wonder How They Brainwashed All These Animals

Its well.

Ugly chimp.....devil don punish him.

Linda, u just said after 'torture" he confessed to being a member of the sector. that is an involuntary confession. A confession should be free from torture or coercion of any kind. That's an obiter anyway.

Okay nice one , really nice

Hmmm glory be to God, I pray his BH member have not yet notice he has been apprehended oh

lgho said...

Jesus christ dis pple are inhuman....

God go dey arrest dem one by one. Linda take note!

God go catch them one one

bummyla said...

Torture Am Well Well! God Don Catch You!

http://www.bummyla.com

How I wish this guys are killed once caught.

Hassie said...

May god continue to expose more of them.

Jana Linda this is an old picture naw. They caught this far got during Jonathan's last days in the Villa. It's an old one.

Please make on-naa help ask am, is he a Nigerian, which one be own home country. Abeggooo.

Thank God he was caught. Buh dis pple ar wicked o,29 others? Dem wan finishd d state?

Kachi said...

Thank God. Keep it up our gallant military and para-para - military.

Innocentia Annie said...

Caught in the act
Your cup s full
Stupid Mofo

Trendyify said...

Thank God

it is well

seyi crown said...

29 others? God save yola

Oh M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ goodness!He should be killed

Set him ablaze immediately, what are they still waiting for #onelovefromsnow#

My Allah expose all of them!

Old news this picture don appeared for news before na

Latest Online Information said...

God go catch them one by one

Nkwobi na Isiewu said...

Ezigbote akpu!

Casey DM said...

They will all suffer same pain they have inflicted on various families. Don Casey

the guy needed to be interrogated further to fetch more clearer evidence. However, this will help in curtailing this deadly assignment of the Sect.

29 members in Yola, yepa! He shd gv securities der members address b4 dey kill him o

God will expose them.

Thank God for dis development. I pray dis wil b their portion IJN, and their end has come. Thumbs up to our boys.

They are element of shaytan

eddie000 said...

Old pics.

Hope they beat d life out of the goat

Haha

Dani said...

Are they sure y torture?

NO BE ORDINARY BRAINWASH THEM DEY BRAINWASH THESE PEOPLE OH. THEM DEY ADD JUJU JOIN AM BECAUSE UNDER NORMAL CIRCUMSTANCES, NOBODY READY TO DIE JUST LIKE THAT

GOD catch am

Welcome To Anambra...Oya make una tuo ya down...

Jolof Hearts said...

im beginning to suspect caitlyn jenner too

Pepboy said...

I NOR JUST GET WORD FOR THIS IDIOT, WHY HE STILL DEY ALIVE?

Bonario d media r tellin us lies! Afta d bomb blast in kaduna about a year plus ago ds was the pic I saw of the person they caught.

This isn't a man people. Look at the way she is sitting

After being caught then whatelse let justice take it's cause nw

bastard

waoh! She really looks like a woman