Dear LIB readers; I saw a condom in a woman's vagina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Dear LIB readers; I saw a condom in a woman's vagina

From a male LIB reader...
I met this girl last week and we had sex two days ago. today I saw her again and asked her for sex. Fast forward we went to a guest house and we started playing. I inserted my finger in her vagina and felt something like a ring. I asked her and she said it's nothing, so I inserted my finger again and felt it again and pulled my hand out and behold it was a used condom. shocked I asked her and she said "Oh I put it there myself". I wanted to know what that meant and she started getting defensive. So I asked her to get out of the room and that I never want to see her again.
Honestly I don't know what that means but I was totally shocked tonite. Could it be jazz or she had Sex and the guy forgot the condom inside her? In all I was stunned coz in my entire life I have never heard of this kind of thing before.
I told her never to contact me again and I promised her that I would share her story so if she is an LIB person she will see this story. My own is that I want to be thankful because na today my eyes open. Please share this story... I want to know if any other person has had this experience before.

326 comments:

1 – 200 of 326   Newer›   Newest»

Moron you hv never heard of female condom before???

its condom for women, google it bro. Ignorance is a disease

Okokobioko, lmfao

The girl must be a yoruba.

Lool... Na everytin under skirt u dey put ur *** abi?

Craze guy no b ur side chick??? Abi wetin u expect from a bitch?? 2 be loyal???? U go tey thr.....go get a life and kip on fuckin dem....

Bro,that could be a female condom.

He must be a bush man from Ekiti state...! Who doesn't know there's a female condom.. And he's even opening his opolokpo eyes sef... Mtchewww!

That's a female condom

Lol,weird

This story na bobo.... Unbelievable to me

That's a female condom

Guy have you heard of female condoms before? So lame

Joy Monique A said...

Could it be female condom? Lol
I dont pity you sha sleeping anyhow and am sure u hv a tight babe oooo

That's a female condom

Hahaha

Ode! Oshi

Poster, l put it to you that both of you are yoruba. You people are so shameless. Why are you faking a saint when you are fucking girls up and down .

First that might be a female condom.
Secondly like mind called and like mind came, don't come here sounding sanctimonious Mr, you are sleeping with prostitutes, look at how you have sex like you're drinking water.
Thank your stars your finger,found condom and not sharp razor blade.

Female condom maybe?

Tell me it's a joke!!!

Uuuhh???

Haywhizzle said...

U met a gal last week, u fucked her 2 days ago and now met a condom in her punana...what else do expect when u carried an olosho babe...and also there's something cal a female condom...mr ode

Probably a female condom

So???

this hoes aint loyal

the pix though

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Sharap!!! U idiot. As if u re better dan her. Anu!!! U actually saw what u lukd for. Mumu of life.

Was that not a female condom? Maybe she was trying to protect herself,thou i dont know how female condoms are being used, but is likely she just finish having sex with some other guy thats if dis story is true.

this hoes aint loyal

the pix though

Slim Down Your Tummy, Discover shocking nigerian meals that help you trim fat. click here to find out

Sharap!!! U idiot. As if u re better dan her. Anu!!! U actually saw what u lukd for. Mumu of life.

Whoever sent this story in is very irresponsible. That's the only word I can think of, its not youthful exuberance, its not foolishness. You are IRRESPONSIBLE.

Was that not a female condom? Maybe she was trying to protect herself,thou i dont know how female condoms are being used, but is likely she just finish having sex with some other guy thats if dis story is true.

Continue f*ucking around! U met a girl last week and u guys already having sex!

PARENTAL ADVISORY

Mr man u an idiot, it a female condom, theirs no way u use a condom and forget it inside d glory hole, it won't even pull of d dick without pressure... She didn't want to tell u it's a female condom cos she didn't want to av sex with u in d 1st place....

Thats a female condom bro.

*deep sigh* ignorance though. U shd ve done more research or better still asked her to explain more before coming here to embarrass urself. She said she put it herself and that is correct. Its NO jazz. It is a FEMIDOM (female condom). Google it!! Jeezz. Smh.

Thats a female condom bro.

linda onyx said...

Ode it's female condom

You're an idiot. Tomorrow it won't be only condom you will find,it your egg plant that will be stuck inside the V. Ashawo nwoke

*deep sigh* ignorance though. U shd ve done more research or better still asked her to explain more before coming here to embarrass urself. She said she put it herself and that is correct. Its NO jazz. It is a FEMIDOM (female condom). Google it!! Jeezz. Smh.

Poster, you are very shameless. You lack manners and self discipline. You are a he-goat. You must be a yoruba
How can you meet a girl and less than a week, you have started fucking her twice.
Please, repent b4 it is 2 late .

U are an idwayat. U met her when?had sex wen? Do ur maths bro,she is an orgies, so u shldnt be bothered, u Shld have just remove that rubber and put ur dick now,u just left urself to agro to finish u

Hiss! Dis evening LIB Super Story is out of place, and doesn't even sounds real. Pls avoid sex b4 marriage for its abomination b4 d living Lord, and is sin dat can lead u straight to Hell.

Can someone please tell him that due to how sketchy guys get with condoms, female condoms also exist. I am so sorry the Nigerian educational system has failed you.

Thats a female condom bro

Haywhizzle said...

U met a gal last week, u fucked her 2 days ago and now met a condom in her punana...what else do expect when u carried an olosho babe...and also there's something cal a female condom...mr ode

LMAO...there's always a first time....

Idiot, don't b surprised she had plans against u. U are just lucky

Davido driver aka lwkmd naija has been really ill for sometime, there was a rumour going around that he was diagnosed with pancreatic cancer. But I hope that's not true a beg.

Not new na

You urgently need Jesus.

Not new na

It happens only to dirty ladies. A friend once had same experience back then in Sch...

Is it nt possibl dt it cld b a female condom or is ds guy implyin he has neva seen or heard of it?. Hmmmmmmm. Ok ooo. Me I dnt c any jazz der ooo.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Bull chit story idonbeliv it bull chit

Na pure case of olosho jam olosho, abi u dey plan to marry her?

It happens only to dirty ladies. A friend once had same experience back then in Sch...

Maybe it was a female condom.

Pls who doesn't know dt female condoms are available

Hiss! Dis evening LIB Super Story is out of place, and doesn't even sounds real. Pls avoid sex b4 marriage for its abomination b4 d living Lord, and is sin dat can lead u straight to Hell.

ewo ooo

Experience like putting our dicks anywhere we see be? God don catch u ode

So???

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Ever heard of the female condom?

Vinnie Mcoy said...

Ever heard of the female condom?

They do have condoms for women u know.

Did you consider if it could be a female condom? Just saying

You had better go and ask God for forgiveness ASAP.. you are fornicating .. you shouldn't as you are not married. . You can find something terrible some other time. Acts 8::22

It could also have been a femidom you bloody idiot! Google it. Retard!

just cant stop laughing yhu and d girl they craz

Shut d fucking up! U r a learner. ...

Immaculate said...

Anuofia!!! Havent you heard of a female condom? Ohhhh you are having sex unprotected? You are a fool and an idiot, I hate your type. You want to give the girl STDS

Illiteracy is a disease walahi. Ish happens. It has probably been in there for a while even before yall had sex and she didnt know. That happens all the time with rough sex if the guys is too scared to tell the girl that he left it in there and maybe she didnt know what to say or she was embarrassed so she told you she put it in there herself to avoid looking like a hoe. Nigerians and thinking everything is jazz for crying out loud. mtsewwww

The way ladies sell themselves cheap and so easily makes me wonder if they even care about their dignity at all.....and dude, u are very stupid for sharing such story.....shame on that yeye girl.....

Ijanyimitch said...

She just had sex wit some other guy and still brought the stinking pussy for u to fuck on too

Ogbeni hope u r not mad? U an who has experienced dat kind of thing? Young man so u dey fear, idiot. Dave

See fool!!
Take your problems to the lord

Lmao.... shebi u dey find yansh,u see yansh u run

It's probably a female condom. The do exist u know. U insert a female condom

Idiot.na jazz na.u go soon die

Hahaha...I found this funny. So the veejay got magnet that held the Cd to it or what?
Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Oh boy u r an illiterate ....it's called femidom: female condom.

This guy sound so dumb, this is a contraceptive known as female condom and I assume the babe in question did not want to explain anything to this guy. Please do your research, their is something known as female condom

Innocentia Annie said...

Hnmmm!!!
Nothing one will not
hear/see/read LIB

It might Ave been a female condom as she was also Tranna protect herself..

Abraham Ndu said...

Go for prayers and pray really well...it's highly spiritual and u were not meant to see it. It's obvious she just started the business. Death is around the corner for you or something very dear to you will die. You gats pray. Indian spirits are appeased by flowers...this is nigeria...the demons here wear face cap and brown shorts and drink virgin blood. Go for prayers...else you go hear am. Am dead serious!

Hey bro...forget it dos not relate to spiritual....ds type of issue happen to me when i wen 3 years ago,I had sex with my old girl friend, that day I did u see with a rush style bcos d lady have exam dat Faithfull day so I need to rush her to cut d story short I sex d lady but along d line the condom tear inside d virginal of d lady, but bcos of d rush, I don't let her know dat d condom don tear,part of d condom came out with my pension while d remaining stay inside the hole....later after a week d lady ask me dat did I realise that I don't remove d condom from her virginal dat day...I was just nodding my head as I'd I don't know.....so my bro d lady don funk b for coming to ur side ni ooooo

It could be a female condom naaa

Yeah there s female condom buh its qut different frm d male condom.

Youre very silly.

You met a girl and within a week, you slept with her. Did you think she was normal.

I dislike guys who kiss and tell.

Btw youre ignorant, it could have been a female condom

WF Jesse said...

gbese re oh

Deedee said...

Yeas I have well it was a girl to girl sex me and my bestie natty I inserted my hand in her vagina and brought out a used condom not one but 2 I just couldn't give her head anymore cause I was flabbergasted

I hope you have heard of female condoms

Otondo!!! If she wants to jazz you would it be with a used condom?she must have had sex with another guy before you sticked your fingers inside her pussy

LIVING REAL. said...

U be fool, and nna only u go ever get such nasty experience.

He is foolish what if it's female condom,dumb guy!

That's a hooker bro

It is probably a female condom....its getting more and more common... U prolly over reacted... just strolling bye...

Rubbish nothing wey una no go talk for this blog.#linda which king blogger u be.

Guy don't be dump. They have female condoms that is usually inserted........ Stop thinking otherwise she couldn't explain it to u cuz u didn't give her a chance too. She is also protecting herself

Rubbish nothing wey una no go talk for this blog.#linda which king blogger u be.

I hope you have heard of female condoms

Mrs said...

What can I say? Oh dear

Its possible, some women have vaginas that stretch like the Fantastic Four leader. :D

It's not a jazz is just that the guy she slept with has a small penis that was the reason the condom remains inside her vagina,she is the type that dosnt wash inside her vagina with her finger that is why u find it ur self..it has happen to me and the guy has a little penis,at first I thought he remove the condom until I inserted my finger in side my vagina and remove the condom.

My guy there is nothing to worry about . It happened to me last week. I was having sex with a girl with my condom on. After the whole thing, I brought out my dick and the condom was no where to be found. I had to insert my whole arms length into her vagina to find it. So, the girl did not put it there herself. It must have slipped it after sex.

So you so stupid that you don't know there are condoms for women too. You did her a favour by asking her to get out. Otondo united! mscheew.

Poster u r very stupid! Share the story as in that u r irresponsible and all you do is carry prostitutes to have sex in a hotel, u disgusting pig! Aids wld locate u soon. Mtcheeeew if u are not already hiv + no morals nothing. Share the news ko share the news ni.

Ibuchukwu Orabueze said...

Dearie, what you saw could possibly be a female condom. It's not as commonly used nor as widely talked about as the male condoms. Follow my blog healthglamm.com and you will read a lot of interesting articles. A write up on barrier contraceptives ll be published soon. Touché

Andrew said...

What was the person looking for in the ...

Foolish boy!!! Dn't you knw derz something called female condom??? You're soooo dump. Strafer oshi

holla said...

Either its a female condom or a jazz shikena!

Mr. Stretch said...

You nefa chimchumchim!! Lmao #copythat

Dumb ass u never heard of female condoms?? Making mountain out of molehill

nunulicious said...

what did you think you were going to meet there before? ashawo

Nene said...

Ignorance of the highest order! So you don't know it could have been female condom she left in place or a diaphragm. Everything in naija is attributed to witchceaft. Smh

Nene said...

Ignorance of the highest order! So you don't know it could have been female condom she left in place or a diaphragm. Everything in naija is attributed to witchceaft. Smh

Have you never heard of a female condom before? Just wondering.

Awon ashewo meji

Magun loading.........

Well, maybe she used a female condom or she was trying to collect your sperm

Lol you're so silly! She was wearing a FEMALE condom!!! Aren't you aware that it exists? Some of them are latex and they actually look a lot like male condoms. Although not as a popular and efficient as male condoms, they act as a barrier contraceptive. Call that girl and apologise to her immediately! She was just protecting herself and you're evidently the ignorant one! Lol.

Good for you perv! Be having sex with random girls. How I wish it was jazz and you didn't know, you're gone for life niyen. Better repent for AIDS is real and ultimately the kingdom of God is at hand !

Nothinng person no go read for this blog o, Nonsense story

Nah. U alone on this one

Guys, God go help una. Must you dig in with your fingers??? Linda take note!

It may not make much sense to you, but i'm wondering why you are scared of jazz, since you can ask a random girl to sleep with you. You need Jesus.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

If to say na Jazz,she don Jazz you be that.
That's how you guys will just meet a random girl,and fiam! U start asking for sex.

Ntooi gi, you just be shagging a mermaid. I don't pirree you at all

My Guy no fear, it's normal and i have experienced that before... It can happen to anybody when making love. It happened to me last week and i was scared, it took 3 days for the girl to bring out the condom. No fear

So how is this our business..

Watin you find go olosho den..she is a public toilet nothing more noting else

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Guy u re on ur own?better go for deliverance.coos I never hear dis kind tin since my mama born me oooo

How real is this shitty story??

Used condom? I dunno abt dat o but if it were a female condom, I can say she inserted it

Ignorance is truly a disease. Is this guy aware that there are female condoms available in the market too? Its made frm the same material as d male condom and looks very much like it. Nigerians should read more.

You are very dumb, poster!....sooo, is she ur girlfriend?..u met a girl last week nd u almost did her twice nd u expect her to be loyal to you?....its obvious she fucked anoda wich is non of ur business...dumbass!

Hello, I'm not quite sure what to think of this but in case you didn't know, there's something called female condoms and from all you've said, that's what she had on. And unlike males, females usually feel quite embarrassed to say " hey hold on let me put on my condom", so I don't see why it's coming as a shocker that she had something on. Besides, she probably did that because you didn't have condoms on the first time you two hooked up, just saying...

It's female condom ode writer

Hello, I'm not quite sure what to think of this but in case you didn't know, there's something called female condoms and from all you've said, that's what she had on. And unlike males, females usually feel quite embarrassed to say " hey hold on let me put on my condom", so I don't see why it's coming as a shocker that she had something on. Besides, she probably did that because you didn't have condoms on the first time you two hooked up, just saying...

It's called a female condom bush man, your level of ignorance is on another level. She was just trying to protect herself.

Naughtybunny said...

Mumu, its probably a female condom.

Is this even necessary, and linda is it all d story Dat cum ur way Dat u just post nt cool at all

Fola said...

Idiot educate yourself! It could be a female condom it has a ring that goes in. Everything na juju for Africans.... Smb

Bimini (BGM) said...

Simply drag it out, do.what took you there and let us hear. Biminiflash.com.ng

tayo said...

You just proved how foolish you are,as big and exposed you claimed to be,a man of your age and level of education( I wonder which planet you went to school),you mean you do not konw about FEMALE condom?

The condom was used on her my brother.

She is a whore. You men that give head, mind who you give head. If your woman sleep's around you might be licking another man's sperm..eeewwww..

franklin said...

Shoot bird....find better story joor

Cent said...

You've really never heard of female condom before?

This is d most annoying disgusting post ever !!!

I'm guessing ure a bit paranoid. It could b a femidom ie female condom. U think say na only men wise ba? STD is real o!

don cum said...

Hello sir, don't be ignorant. There's something called a female condom and it helps protect the lady even further. Why would you think it is jazz? That's just sexist. You that are inserting a finger in her, do you want to put jazz inside too?

It happens# d guy forgot it and did not tell her

Dumb Fuck advertising his retarded ignorance.
Women's condom dey na.

read this story somewhere b4... stale!

word said...

some men need to start realizing female condom do exist and its ringy like the make , also needs to be inserted into the vagina...males arent the only that have condoms for their private ! .....except is she used a male condom for her experiment lol i dont know but i wanted to pass the message. female condoms do exist incase some people are ignorant

Lol! It's ntt jazz! She probably had sex with someone else before coming tto u! Itts dt simpllee.

Ur God saved you so keep ur prick one place.

Pls don't act like an illitrate, haven't you heard of femidom (female condom). Smh

Your God saved you so pls keep ur prick one place.

Pls don't act like an illitrate, haven't you heard of femidom (female condom). Smh

Mr man,
You are posting this shit to expose someone instead of talking it through with the person...senseless and childish.
What did she do to you that she has to be exposed?
Seriously you are utterly disgusting and retarded..
So now you asking if anyone has experienced this..what do you intend to do after you know...?

Wow. Knowledge is power. It was a female condom. Yes guys, some women insert female condom before engaging in sex. It is even advised that it be inserted hours prior to sex.

Ina said...

Maybe it's a female condom.

Miss Independent said...

Dats Gud 4u,tongue out

Goaldyn Boy said...

Maybe she put it there to prevent insects from creeping in...... Stupid and concocted story!....... Which girl will forget a condom in her veejee?! Is she dead to forget that?! Mtcheeeew!!!

regio said...

Why will you put ur fingers into her vaginal. U lucky it didn't get stuck.

That's a female condom FOOL!!!
So many ignorant boy-men in this country #smh

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Female condom , bush man

#longhiss...

Common keep quiet, female condoms are everywhere,she is just trying to play safe in case she meets men dt might not agree to wear a condom. bush man like u

Endydecency said...

You're a foolish man. Ashawo met ashawo. Met her last week had sex 2 days ago. Na juju be that so you're own don finish.

Have you not heard of female condom? You need to get schooled of contraceptive methods boy

I heard ur story dude, should I hit the share button

Mma cee said...

Stop fornicating
that's the end!!!!

Mama J said...

Silly idiot. Have you nt heard of female condoms be4. It's to collect ur spermatogenesis so that 1 she won't get pregnant or 2. To do jazz....mtchewwe

Na wa oooo how wide kan dat her V be??? Or was it a female condom???

laff won kill me wallahi.........

olodo its probably a female condom

Imp get your Self tested and abstain no matter the result

As in eh,bush man,female condom,wic jazz?n d girl sef,wen she knws she had a condom in der,she allowed d nigga insert his hand,smh, 2 of dem okoro.com

Jojo said...

Beautiful answer

How ladies are so cheap now...To quote him, he met her last Week and two days ago had sex with her. To analyse it, say he met her last Monday, by Thursday he has "wacked" her. Invariably, it only took him 10 days to nail the loose lady...na wa oo

Ewu can beer. Its female condom so you won't bequeath her with aids

Anuofia, u never heard of female condom. Better close that eyes on any woman. Village boy wet dey form say he be LIB reader

Thunnder fire you and your generation.

Hiss! Dis evening LIB Super Story is out of place, and doesn't even sounds real.

Pls avoid sex b4 marriage for its abomination b4 d living Lord, and is sin dat can lead u straight to Hell.

A word is enough 4d wise!

Ode

Hiss! Dis evening LIB Super Story is out of place, and doesn't even sounds real.

Pls avoid sex b4 marriage for its abomination b4 d living Lord, and is sin dat can lead u straight to Hell.

Oloriburuku nie

a female condom: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Female_condom.
you should learn to listen before making conclusions idiot

See dis local Ngbeke igbo girl. Must u be tribalistic in ur comment. See ur mouth like TECNO charger. Fat Fool.

@Nnenne, yes, I knew it. He is yoruba.

Business Barbie said...

You and the babe dey crase. No values in Nigeria anymore. You had the guts to write your stupid story. You met her last week and you are already having sex. Aids is real. And yea illiterate, it was probably a femidom, Google is your friend. P. S enter church on Sunday. You need God

Fornication is a sin!

I don't like their comments, it doesn't mean. I wish them bad.
I pray you're lying, it can never be true

Lol @sharp razor blade. I guess anything be found in a yoruba girls something.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 326   Newer› Newest»