Dear LIB readers; I saw a condom in a woman's vagina | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Dear LIB readers; I saw a condom in a woman's vagina

From a male LIB reader...
I met this girl last week and we had sex two days ago. today I saw her again and asked her for sex. Fast forward we went to a guest house and we started playing. I inserted my finger in her vagina and felt something like a ring. I asked her and she said it's nothing, so I inserted my finger again and felt it again and pulled my hand out and behold it was a used condom. shocked I asked her and she said "Oh I put it there myself". I wanted to know what that meant and she started getting defensive. So I asked her to get out of the room and that I never want to see her again.
Honestly I don't know what that means but I was totally shocked tonite. Could it be jazz or she had Sex and the guy forgot the condom inside her? In all I was stunned coz in my entire life I have never heard of this kind of thing before.
I told her never to contact me again and I promised her that I would share her story so if she is an LIB person she will see this story. My own is that I want to be thankful because na today my eyes open. Please share this story... I want to know if any other person has had this experience before.

326 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 326 of 326
haryodele said...

Choi... ur stupidity is still on the rise sis. I thought u taking ur medications o. Ode girl say ekiti people r bush again, that in itself means u so bush n daft to realise that an average ekiti person is so enlightened. I know u wanted to be funny but u gat it wrong this time. Oponu

Anon 9:57,female condom and male ones don't are not the same size.

This boy is a serious ode
Is female condom jare

All you ghost anonymous, why can't you girls use your id. Hypocrites.
By the way, it is not a female condom. They are not the size as the male ones.

ANd you are...? Seriously

Mumu

Nnenne George, but why? As old as you are you think with your pu*sy, as beautiful as you are you have an ugly brain, must u mention Ekiti ? Mind u, Ekiti people are intelligent people . Oponu agbalagba , afofungbemu

It is a female condom.. #shikena

Lol. Don't mind him.

#factbroda

Paper maker, I know you hate yoruba's. Go and die if you can't stand them.

Hahaha laugh wan kpai me.

Yup once pulled out a condom 3 days after straphing I was mortified to say the least.

You guys are all morons...apparently she fucked someone else before coming to meet you and u were busy fingering another man's sperm. Hope u didn't lick ur fingers sha.

Naaa pretty sure a human toilet like this is ibo..all their women are whores..including yo mama

The brain power of your entire tribe is equal to that of one ekiti bushman. #fact

No its not!!!!!!!!! Foolz!!!!!

Nnenne you must be very stupid, just shhhh your dirty gutter.

Condom for women is way larger and d poster would have known from d size. Its also very possible a guy forgot a condom inside her.

You are here again talking abt Yoruba, are u mad or something?

Shameless idiot

And the yoruba gal still knows how to protect herself wt female condom unlike ur mother.

Sheeesh dude!!! What's your problem with yoruba girls! You must be one daft idiot cuz tribe has got nothing to do with it and this is the second time you're trashing Yoruba girls! You must have been dealt with by one before! Stop trashing us abeg!

And the yoruba gal still knew how to protect herself by using a female condom unlike ur mother

I don't want to believe you did not know that linda only used the pic as a sample.

The guy must be igbo...very local he doesn't knw there is female condom

The gal is def yoruba, that's why she knows d value of protection via female condom. Buh the guy must be ur brother cos he's as dumb as u.

It was not a female condom from the guys narration. It was a male used condom, it does happen to women that sex alot of people. Maybe she's a call girl. If you see female condom you would know. Some particles of condom come out from dirty women's p**sy sometimes. It is no female condom so shut up.

Oboy which school you dey attend abeg ? village cow you must be a yoruba Guy if you are not then you are very stupid and gullible, them no bring you up well

Lols.... As if u ritual money maker don't do worse.... Isi ewu.

Lol..from ur story,its obvious u re one of dose guys that have fish brain

You should be happy something with teeth didn't chop off your finger. Be inserting your finger inside any hole you see until something bites it off. Plus it's not a female condom , you aren't the first person to bring out male condom from female vagina.

Na wa oooo, na so so abuses full dis place, so we can't talk without insulting one another.
It myt b female or male condom, but one tin is sure it is a condom.
Only the guy girl should knw d truth.
But wait ooo... somtin is missing in dis story: wen h inserted his finger and brought out d condom,If it's a used one there shuold be some left over sperm..
With dat one can determine if it's used or not

Paper maker, it shall not be well with you. Your hatred for yoruba will kill you

@ anonymous 11:33 same thing applies to you, onyiara

Nnenne George, shoot anyone competing your madness with you. Cos your madness is outstanding .

And u proved of ur stupidity??

And you proud of ur stupidity??

Gbam dude tnx u

Idiot! How about u consider education first!! Can't deal with men who run their mouth like this jezze! Lord hv mercy on ur illiterate soul!

Your comment is hilarious!!!! You need to repeat your English classes and still do extra lessons! Chaiiii! Hahahahaha. I'm still laughing!

@ money maker 9:58PM: u seems to have alot of hate in your heart 4 Yorubas. And am very sure, u're Igbo.. How far, who u don dupe today?, and i hope that money u r making is not pouring out from a shrine in a secret room in your house. Or which family member did you sacrifice?
Am sure u will be offended by this but its just me being tribalistic and shallow minded like you. #FYI am from the south-south..i just can't stand pple like u.

DEVEEH

Mtcheww

This yokel must be a forest dwelling Fulani herds man

Oluwadamilola said...

You're a fool

2 things springs to mind. 1. It's a diaphragm women usually insert this to prevent pregnancy 2. She wanted the guys sperm for whatever reasons.

Lmao...wow, knowledge really is power! Fantastic answer!

DEFINITELY YORUBA!!!

See this idiot. Denying people from ur state again.

YEYE DEY SMELL!

OLODO! EVEN IF YOU DID NOT GO TO SCHOOL, CAN'T YOU READ!STD TRANSMITTER

Female condom is not buried in side the vaginal.

Adeyemi said...

Hello everyone, female condom doesn't stay totally inside the vagina, the ring anchors on the vulva. It's visible from outside without even inserting a finger. This one must be a male condom forgotten there due to slippage. Mr poster, u met a girl a week ago and already having sex? Na wah. U re not even afraid of HIV. U need deliverance.

All u niggaz n bitches bashing me do worse things than this... So STFU!!! Who amongst you here will boldly tell me he or she hasn't met this cute dude or gal and make out same day? Holier than thou libers

Mr 47 said...

Dumb igbo boy who doesn't even know what female condom is.. Dumb igbo libers who can't figure d pic above isn't the poster pic..

U'r one of the many reasons Nigeria is where it is 2day. People like u keeps shouting Buhari is tribalistic and here u are alwez publicly showing ur hate for Yoruba, what does that make u??.... God help ur soul.

ld said...

Mumu, it shows you are uneducated....u never heard of a female condom??? Olodo oshi. What r u even doing, having sex with a chick you met a week ago....lolz...

bonny girl said...

LOooooolx # faints #

These are the kind of men or boys who say they are ready to die for sex. Now you have gone to do anyhow and don see anyhow you dey fear 😱...whether femidom or not you are the major one for deliverance mr. man

Lib bv are still learners o

Its female condom, dumb man.

summzie said...

Now I know u are a real oponu,u dis foolish paper maker,u no get sense at all

summzie said...

Nnenne u are simply a mad sumbori,for that statement mad girl to be precise,omo ibo jati jati

It's female condom.dumb ass

It's a female condom called Femidom.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Lol @ you never gear of female condom before eh

Linda, well done. keep posting money maker tribalistic comments . Tribalistic fools

Miss saint...... Awon Omo bobo

@ Anon 11:13, big amen to dat prayer of urs...dis guy(broke ass claiming money maker) is noting but attention seeker

Golda Awosika said...

Tribalistic goat

Is not a female condom she is a prostitute, another guy forgot it if it was a female condom she would have told him is a female condom and condom are inserted in the partners presence. In fact both of them can't wear condom female condom can only come in when the guy has no condom. Guy run for your life.

It could be a female condom

@ Nnenne you are a big idiot, for mentioning Ekiti State, @ Ify James being a LIBER makes you less of a Village goat??? Stupid mofos

Smiles...

Even if u saw it in her vagina so what? U got her easy n cheap..u didn't think she would b screwing other guys too? Mofo!

If its a female condom and she didn't let u know den she prob was planning to use ur semen for rituals OR for her protection, prob she didn't fix it well. If it was a male condom, den some dude banged her roughly and didn't know the condom had entered inside her...

AMI said...

Anu ofia!!!
U came to a guest house to have sex cos u are a married man. May u find used condom in ur wife's veejay,and may she be ready to leave u cos u have been messing around and she has been aware.
Bastard, didn't ur father ever have a "heart to heart" talk with u on sleeping around????
Am sure u found another gurl to straff...ozu nwuru anwu...mtcheeew

AMI said...

Anu ofia!!!
U came to a guest house to have sex cos u are a married man. May u find used condom in ur wife's veejay,and may she be ready to leave u cos u have been messing around and she has been aware.
Bastard, didn't ur father ever have a "heart to heart" talk with u on sleeping around????
Am sure u found another gurl to straff...ozu nwuru anwu...mtcheeew

andre kelvin said...

Probably a Female condom bruh

Mr Money maker, why do you keep repeating this yoruba thing? What do you have against yoruba people??

For those who are saying it is a female condom, know that there is a sizeable difference between a male and female condom. I read something where a guy found a used tampon in a girl's veejay, so maybe she had sex with person and the said person forgot the condom therein.

Money maker supposed to be stoned to death.....u re a big fool

Money maker, stupidity is a disease, go fuck ursef

First of you should be ashamed of urself to rush into sex and come here to talk about it, its a female condom, u can google it dummy

money maker- all whatever u call urself u must be a fool and an idiot, is this a matter of tribe? Or what is ur problem? Nuisance.

Mandy said...

Hahahahahaha now this is epic! LMAO!!

@nnenne George nd money maker, you both are so fit for each other, both stupid, dense, u both practise tribalism, you are both immature, don't know how to comment, both like to cause trouble nd above all both fools. M so sure you will both make a perfect couple. Don't you think everybody would be as foolish like u if we think the way u both do? You really need to grow up nd face the news itself. Stop throwing accusing fingers nd saying bad things but our different languages nd tradition. We re all one nigeria. Thank God nobody else thinks like you both. Eran ko meji

It was probably female condom. It then means she wanted the sex too and came prepared. However my brother, one week is too short to start having sex with someone you just met. Think about it.

barry boyle said...

Condone is for both men and women buy I think the poor lady couldn't explain it to you well cus u were too harsh on her

Dis guy is a fool! So u Ave never heard of female condom????...mtchew

Money maker or whatever u call urself, u must be a fool and an idiot. Is this a matter of tribe? Common sense is not common

ket said...

Damn!!! I had a major headache making out this gibberish you typed, like wth!! Go back to school

BUT THE GIRL SHOULD HAVE EXPLAINED TO YOU THAT IT IS FEMALE CONDOM NA. YOU BETTER GO AND APOLOGISE TO THE GIRL EVEN IF YOU DONT WANT HER AGAIN BECAUSE YOU ACCUSED HER FALSELY AND YOU WERE CHILDISH ABOUT IT. IF SHE TAKE HER THING SWEAR FOR YOU, E GO CATCH YOU BECAUSE YOU DON SLEEP WITH HER

ALL YOU MEN THAT JUST SLEEP WITH WOMEN ANYHOW. YOU DONT EVEN KNOW HER ENOGH AND YOU HAVE STARTED SLEEPING WITH HER. DO YOU KNOW IF SHE IS FROM THE RIVER? DO U KNOW IF SHE IS A SPIRIT? DO YOU KNOW IF A NATIVE DOCTOR HAS ASKED HER TO BRING A MAN'S SPERM FOR RITUAL? DO YOU KNOW IF SHE IS A MAMMY WATER OR GODDEST OF THE SEA? TOMORROW WHEN YOU BECOME IMPOTENT, YOU WILL START BLAMING YOUR INNOCENT WIFE NOT KNOWING THAT IT IS THE RECKLESS LIFE YOU HAVE LIVED. FROM YOUR STORY, YOU BARELY KNOW HER. THIS IS WHY THE BIBLE SAYS NO SEX BEFORE MARRAIGE. MEN STOP FORNICATION TO AVOID TROUBLE IN YOUR FUTURE. BE WARNED!!!

You are mad... do mean you don't know women have their own condom.
Carry go.

Yes .but must she ware it from home

And she will now use the same comndom for another man
Am sorry for guy like these fools
Your seamen are generating money somewhere

Loooooooool, or teeth that'd bite off his finger

Hehe hehehe
Including the balls too 😁😀😂😃

sum stupid illiterates r jst insultn..how can a female condom be found deep inside d vaginal,female cds r Nt inserted deep so it cn be removed easily,Nd why didn't she explain 2 him dat it's a female condom....d girl fucked another guy b4 she came 2 u,and she forget d condom inside..nice1 4 u 2 av thrown d bitch out..

And I take it you're igbo. Bunch of tribalistic bastards. You won't stay in Aba, you'll come to Lagos and be insulting us in our own land. If you're so perfect, please return to Anambra or Onitsha

What he described isn't a female condom if u ve an idea wat it is u wld know. Condoms can slip and be left in vagina.

omotara said...

Money maker,you are so yoruba obsessed, I will soon come for you,you go knw your place.. linda's slave

At least she knows how to protect herself.and you that is not Yoruba.olodo.educate yourself

Money maker that's why you are jobless.there's even no hope that ul get a job anttime soon.Becc of your myopic thinking

This no be female condom o. Na runs girls weh have rouch sex with bobo and bobo don drink, condom slip and he no remember to remove am. I don see am before. Baby sef no know as she don smoke igbo. When I finger am and discover the thingy, she tell me say she no deh embarrassed as I no be her boyfriend. Me, I do what I wan do, pay her and moved on. True life story.

lebronbosini said...

hahahahaha Linda, why did you post this guy's story? you helped the dude make a fool of himself. anyway at least now he knows what a female condom is hey? lol ya'all make me laugh

Were pataki ni e

Read well. Supper moron. He said a used condom! I'm out.

Ram

See learners o lol. He said he found a used condom na, how is that a female condom? Female condoms stick out they are not inside. If a girl's P is very wet and you pull out the condom may slip back in, it will even disappear. You will have to find it lol. It has happened to me twice and my girl cousin also didnt know her bf left one there until the next time they had sex and he discovered it.

Dont ever see dat girl again dude, shes nasty.

Maze Ibeh said...

Asa iwere ya, obu onye nyeregi ya...

jessy said...

Mugu, u came here to yab her, you ended up yabbing yourself. The girl was protecting herself with female condom, you that wanted sharp sharp, you even wanted to do without condom. Na una dey transfer disease to young girls up and down.

9japikin said...

Has LIB turned into an igbo only blog,or wats with all dese tribalistic nit wits na?

9japikin said...

Amen! Amen!! Amen!!!

Stupid people,

Even though she uses a female condom does not mean she has to leave a used condom in her vagina.

Congrats, u've managed to murder English in ways I never thot possible!! Your pension?? Virginal?? 12345 u need to go back to abcde....lol!

Stupid money maker,Na calabar girl

It's not a female condom and it's not jazz or a fake story. I was making out with my husband once before we started using pills for child spacing and afterwards we discovered that the condom slipped and was inside. We went to the hospital and a lady dr brought it out. Saying it happens once in a while and that we were probably worried becos it was our first experience saying he could have just inserted his hand and brought it out. In ur case maybe the people were buzzed or drunk and neither party realized that the condom had slipped and the lady went off like that.

What has tribe gotten to do with this? You a stereotypical pig!

Its probably a female condom. You should have asked her to explain it you. Dumb ass!

Useless guy, u re sleeping with everything under the skirt, u re now asking stupid question. They will still use u for juju....hiss

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 326 of 326   Newer› Newest»