Pics: Condoms, Libido-enhancers found in Boko Haram's arms depot | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Pics: Condoms, Libido-enhancers found in Boko Haram's arms depot

Chadian military recently uncovered a Boko Haram Arms Depot where among the items found were condoms, and Libido Enhancing Tablets. Oh yeah? See more photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Kayode Ogundamisi

87 comments:

So dey can av sex with ppls daughters? Omg

@arkiss said...

Funny as it sounds, but not funny, den how come dey impregnated so many gurlz?

This is quite pathetic...who knows how much they've been exploiting the Chibok girl,sexually

Pls visit: Nma's Space 

Bastards...

Na wa! So all dey du is kill and have lots of sex! Annoying set of pipu! Just decieving demselves

They're getting it on with each other. Just yesterday, some LIBers said male to male blowjobs are the best in response to your entry on the topic.

Im not surprised.You think they kidnapped those girls as cooks? All these rubbish they do is to get their 40 virgins in the hereafter.What illusion! What delusion! What ignorance! What stupidity!

BabaGoSlow said...

With all the Chibok girls and others they've been kidnapping, they need enhancing. Crazy people.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.

FinFreedom said...

Hmmm! Na wa o.

Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process

Oh! Where do dis BH nuisance get their supplies? If their supplies can b cut off then victory wil b attained.

prettiyz said...

That's what they use on those girls they kidnapp

Juliebabe said...

Na wa o those unfortunate female(girls, ladies and women) don suffer o

Thanks be to God. We shall overcome dem very soon. Yeye people, why are dey using oyinbo man products??? Linda take note!

Adetunji Henry said...

Of a truth....their end is in sight

ASHANKA said...

LOL

Dhayor said...

Those are weapons too na, MOFOS KILLING IN THE NAME OF RELIGION

Jeeezzz, i pity the innocent female abductees whom are at the mercy of these beasts. Kudos to the relentless Chadian soldiers

And they claim they are fighting 4 "Allah"? They cnt be representing him.

just horny mofos with guns and bombs

Like serious dis motherfuckers are mad oooo

They use condoms? Then those over 200 girls and women that were pregnant aren't supposed to be pregnant.

Buh if they have condoms how cum the girls were impregnated

Jesus!! See ammuintions..it is well oo

They use protection?

blaq said...

Animals...

NARUTO said...

Hmm, no b small tin oo... Bokoharam sef dey play safe. Ahahahaha

Dem no wait again for their virgins in their imaginary heaven ni ? Confused set of people

Chizzyluv said...

Ehh, kinda confused.... Libido,condom, tab... So this Hausa goats em wey they against westernization and its culture they patronise these products! *Amazed* ya night is drawing nigh. #BOKOBEASTS

Why arr they expending their sexual energy on earth when beautiful virgin Houris are waiting for them in paradise after some Jihad/matyr things.
Dumb Fuckz.
Go n objectively learn about what u are following.
Gautama Buddha once said "Doubt everything. Find your own Light".

Konji the hold them too? Lol.

Jesus Christ how are they getting all this weapon? Who is sponsoring this animals? Their end is near they will be a thing of the past in no time.

Seriously? Terrible.

oh! so they can have S*x too?..... na wa o

Crazy people.

Oh! Where do dis BH nuisance get their supplies? If their supplies can b cut off then victory wil b attained.

You think they will take those drugs and masturbate?! Again I maintain that finding the Chibok girls in one piece would be a modern day miracle!! These animals do not look the type not to rape defenseless girls or women!!

Konji is real

Hmmmmmm......well atleast it's better of than not using at all.....

Useless things slping with underage girls, pples daughters, no worry u no need the enhancers and condoms to slp with ur imaginary 70 virgins wen u get to hell

So Boko boys dey straf too..? Thunder fire them..♨️

I've noticed one thing about these islamic militants , they always have criminal pasts . From getting arrested for attempted rape or rape to robbery, assault, kidnap, murder u name it . It's either they've been in one trouble or the other . That says a lot about these set of pple n the way their minds work The holy quran is just a leverage for committing various crimes n atrocities . These pple r already criminals . No gentleman will ever get involved in shit like these in the name of religion .

Say what u like , the quran should have been "edited" to prevent things like these . Christians also have criminally minded pple like muslims but the christians don't have a leverage to do evil in the bible so it makes it difficult 4 anyone to twist n turn the bible to soothe their evil ways . If the quran were "edited" it wouldn't have made it less of an holy book . There r several books that r not part of 2days bible. Why ? Because adding such books will cause more harm than gud, simple logic eh?

At the end of the day it's already too late to do something about it nw . SMH

Gabby said...

Whay are they doing with all these things.. The truth is at the end its all about their own personal pleasure, they have never been fighting for any just course..

GABBY SPEAKS: TOP 10 THINGS EVERY SINGLE LADY MUST DO

So they even have feelings 'demonic fellows' #onelovefromsnow#

Amen Amen @nnenne

So dats deir aim abi?

Uhm! Truth be told!

This is what they use in defiling young women.
God will sure destroy them.

I guess that is part of what they use for the chibok girls...Bastards! hopeless criminals....your end time is at hand..pstchewww

Imagine. Demons roaming around the face of the earth. God will bundle them back to hell where they belong.

Hmmm na wa oh, can u imagine

God I thanking you ooo

How on earth did all dis weapons enter into dis country. ?
abi dem dey fall from heaven ni?

AjuJu ka M jukwaraa ooooo

Imagine. And they say Westerners are corrupt. Yet sexual sin and murder is their middle name. Nonsense.

Goaldyn Boy said...

Aboki, where did you get this copy and paste?! I am cocksure that you can't write this! Especially after having drank apc opium which has wash away your brain and that of other apc supporters!!!

Segun said...

And I'm pretty sure these God-forsaken Muslims are fasting...smh...stupid Ramadan fast

Make una allow dem jor. Body. No be firewood

DR LEE said...

LET GOD'S KINGDOM COME

DR LEE said...

LET GOD'S KINGDOM COME

So how do they import all these weapons?
The DG of Customs need some questioning

JESUS CHRIST...TIMILEYIN BLESSING A

Devils!!!

Bahybee said...

Segun u a such a stwepid foool. Haba wetin com b ds naw,y cant u pple b straight for once.and its pple of shallow hatred mind lyk u BH bois manipulate and recruit easily.

Is it that u are dump ni cos if u are not u wont open that ur tootless bulldog mouth to insult muslim talkless of ramadan if u are wise u will know what ramadan means and things it entails before u open that mouth of urs to insulth another person religion try to find out d true meaning of d religion

Bahybee said...

Ma tot exactly. Ds to show dt some powerful personnel a behind and use dm for their selfish gain. D BH bois a using BH just to disguise. Since d govt killed d former leader,som selfish pple highjack dm for their own use. Wit God impossible becomes possible,their days is minus one on earth.

Nawa oooooo!!!

Wethin happen na!! Wethin concern Ramadan with BH you better watch it boy! And pray for forgiveness.... olodo oshi

Hmmmmm!!!!

skykisser said...

Interesting,if you have the size problem (penis size) visit

Is time for all d northerns to be on their own coz they re so annoying dis days. They don't like peace. So they really need to be on their own

Infidels and strangers claiming the owners of this country I don't blame them shaa na bad government

Chibok girls have suffered ooo

Useless pple dey nid to b castrated till dey go see their imaginary virgins in hell abi Na virgin demons I go call am.

Shola~Uk said...

They will all rot in hell

If you believe in Christ, may he forsake you!!....you stupid son of a prostitute... You don't insult Ramadan because of some misguided lunatics claiming to be Muslims. Common sense should tell you these are mentally sick

Kaiser said...

Segun are u mad...is ur generation under a spell or something abi dem curse u from birth....bastard son of a thousand father...ignorant fool

Innocentia Annie said...

Evil people

Dis chad armies r seriously working dey r nt lyk our own lazy 1s. Kudos 2 dem jare

IS IT THAT THEY CAN'T HAVE SEX WITHOUT USING ENHANCER? USELESS SEX STARVED PERVERTS. SMTCHEW

THEY ARE COWARDS. SO THEY CANT ASK A LADY OUT? THEY HAVE TO KIDNAP THEM AND DO IT BY FORCE. SHAMELESS MONSTERS

ARE THEY STERILE AND IMPOTENT? WHY DO THEY NEED AN ENHANCER? SHAMELESS FOOLS

Ashawo kobo-kobo. Useless people

Is it that u are dump ni cos if u are not u wont open that ur tootless bulldog mouth to insult muslim talkless of ramadan if u are wise u will know what ramadan means and things it entails before u open that mouth of urs to insulth another person religion try to find out d true meaning of d religion

Learn about te religion before you start inslting it. Ignorance is a terrible thing

useless hypocrites.. so who are they sleeping with.. themselves??