Photos: See the deplorable state of Shagamu-Ogijo-Odogunyan- Ikorodu road | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 July 2015

Photos: See the deplorable state of Shagamu-Ogijo-Odogunyan- Ikorodu road

This is so sad. Continue to see more photos...

63 comments:

God help us

Does it mean all the roads in Lagos arw bad or wot.......tot they said fashola did a good work........

O my... this road Ya mutu! Bad government, smh*sad*

Very bad.

Dah road is terrible

Terrible.

....and I can see Ambode's campaign billboard there. #Shame

Linda cogitate

Really bad

ASA said...

BAD PLACE,NEW GOVERNOR WHICH WAY NA....

Nawa

hmmmmm...Naija ma country.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

So very bad
*iyawo Obama

Clueless Ibikunle Amosun.. wake up. APC....shame on you.

This one is part 1 get to OGIJO bustop itself so many lifes have been lost mostly cause by those containers carrying irons and timber wood its worst at the bustop just by st Johns school is terrible very very terrible atlease Mrs oil station should so something if the stupid state Govenor we have is not doing anything about it

This is a federal government road. How come FERMA never transformed this road? The people have been complaining for so long. This is so unfair.

AQO said...

This is bad! Let's continue using this medium to show our leaders the state of our roads so they can be fixed.

Did u say this is a road or a river?😳😳😳.. Chai my heart bleed😩😩😩!!!

Amu osu......oh! Sorry Amosun.. Pls do something abt did asap..

Fashion Style said...

yee...this z hmmm too bad...d govt should see to this.
guyz have u heard that new SANs have been ranked? check it out HERE

This one no be road again!

It's true,i pass ds road often...

We are suffering so much on that road.

Naija which way to go nah??? Linda take note!

So Sad and pple wre busy hailing Fashola

It is highly disheartening that we can still have a road as bad or worst like this particular road. I've not gone through the road before but i finally did last week friday. I started my journey on the dot of 5pm from Sagamu and i got to Ikorodu 8:10pm. The state of the road calls for urgent attention from the government. Oga Amosun should pls help them on that road. At least some if not all of the companies along that axis are paying their taxes regularly.

Dis is bad.....

Yeah, it's really sad!

We hope the message gets to the authority once more, thereby bringing a smile to the vehicle plying the said road.

Goziem Oh LORD said...

This so so sad!

This is seriously serious! Very bad. I just hope something is done about this soonest.

ChincoBee said...

It's really bad. I hope they do something about it soon

chincobee.blogspot.com

omor dis road na D.I.E

So no comments yet if it was a place like VGC that a picture like dis is displace about we for Don get like hundred comment as per eta inu.
So now the "the poor no dey cry? You people beta go and fix your flooded road.

Eya

Which way naija

nw d govt nd dey get chairman dere o

Kehinde king said...

This is bad

Indeed really deplorable road, and I hope sth wil b done abt dis asap. Its well wit our souls.

Ahhhh,so bad
*iyawo Obama

prince versace said...

Ambo take note

I go through this route for business if not for survival i will never take the road. It is horrible and heartbreaking. This is same thing with sango,.,ijoko road infact you will cry if you check out ijoko road ota.

Linda, this is not the worse, I'll email in more pictures tomorrow u need to know that this road was constructed by Late Awolowo in the 70s. That was the last time it was visited.

A city or wat?

Always lagos

FG will work on it now

Whomever is on that frigging billboard should fix it. Beyond ridiculous.

Fashola was a FUVKING HUGE FRAUD

just media prowess these APShits have

Ambode better fix the damn roads or no second term

And thank you Linda for shaming our leaders like this

But I know they dont care

They will be in Sheraton receiving fellatio from Unilag undergraduates or importing Brazilian transexuals in their PJs

Bastards!

Nver been there,

LKJ said...

If the govt fixes this road in 2 years to this time,I'll trek to Ghana

Na wa oooo

dat road is really bad. i can testify to it becos i pass there well enough

meggy said...

Oga o.

jasmine said...

Linda...its not a small thing ooo...the govt should pls do something about it

Ogun state have the worst road network in Africa. Passed tru dat road last week. It's a road to hell. Don't let us forget Alagbole- Ajuwon road too o. SIA,well don ooooOooo

Dis wan is worse but Ayobo road is worst....

Therez a whole lot of things to be fixed in dis country. My "change" president is still strategizin n touring. Change has come. Ekabo

That is ogun state not lagos state

That's not Ambode and besides, that ogun state and not lagos state.

Obey God said...

Ogun state that is where the road after ikorodu going to Shagamu. senator buruji senatorial

The Ogijo Sagamu road is a hell on earth, I wonder if the previous goverment ever pass through there.