Regina Askia speaks on Yetunde Bustline & Babatee's love drama! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Regina Askia speaks on Yetunde Bustline & Babatee's love drama!

Read the rest after the cut...

Her organization recognizes and celebrates excellence by everyday people around the world. She must be celebrated and not diminished. Recognize and appreciate greatness thus pave the way to yours. I am calling an immediate stop to this embarrassment. This is when we all as mothers and sisters who know parties involved need to shut it down real quick. There are things women must not say to each other within the boundaries of self control and respect. Take those video off and shut this down. Thank you.

142 comments:

You usually don't comment on people's private issues, that is to say you usually comment on people's private issue mam Regina, biko all this unnecessary issues is not needed let it REST!

But seriously d guy shouldn't av showed us d video,it shows how childish he is with dat his balloon body...idiot babatee

She made the mistake of her life dating dat dirty pig with smelling mouth called babatee...

How their drama take concern Regina abeg?

Mr. Stretch said...

That's absolutely mature and concise! #copythat

Wat is dis all about gan?

Yetunde and baba T are both yoruba. What less do anyone except? They are the most shameless and backward tribe in the country.

The parties involved should handle it as adults, no need to wash their dirty linens again. The public has seen enough already.

No concern of mine. As in I choputas not! Linda take note!

Well, Regina i understand you. I am embarrassed by that video even though i don't know her personally, we women must learn to date real men, age has nothing to do with this, even at a 100 years old that thing called baba tee will still behave same way. I don't blame her for falling in love but i blame her for sending him that video. That is what happens when you love with your pussy. Ladies shine your eyes. If your man treats his ex anyhow he will treat you anyhow.

Hiss! I am calling an immediate stop to this embarrassment. - says who??? Do u need ur friend personal contact frm us or wht or our permission to get in touch wit her directly?

All dis she is need is just gaining attention where its not needed. Biko she should park well wit dis eye service of her's in d name of social media attention. Nonsense!

Let her get in touch wit them directly for dis wil go a long way instead of all dis I care social media attention.

Hiss! I am calling an immediate stop to this embarrassment. - says who??? Do u need ur friend personal contact frm us or wht or our permission to get in touch wit her directly?

All dis she is need is just gaining attention where its not needed. Biko she should park well wit dis eye service of her's in d name of social media attention. Nonsense!

Let her get in touch wit them directly for dis wil go a long way instead of all dis I care social media attention.

Wow! I've not read from her in ages. This whole drama has really hurt her badly. Coming from her, I believe the Bustline lady was telling the truth in her last post. And the new babe shouldn't be acting the way she's doing, it may be her turn to be embarrassed soon.

Standing up 4 your frd.....that's gud only if it won't backfire.

It is very unfortunate that Yetunde did not look before leaping. Mr Babatee should have been left alone within his low class female friends. Yetunde blame yourself for stooping so low, dust your feet on the relationship and move on. Please, please do not respond to any further rubbish from him again. You are bigger than that. Ask Mr Babatee outside Yoruba video what else has he done with his life outside sleeping around with women. Babatee who knows him jare

Shebi it's the pretty woman that downgraded her self to date the bloated thing that looked like a balloon named Baba tee......ugliest thing.....sorry yetunde....u deserve better,u can find love at any age u are still young to enjoy life.

God bless this writer.

Flavia said...

Errmm...I get her point. But it would have been better if she addressed this issue directly with those involved. This further blows up d entire story in a way

God bless this writer.

For the first time, I read a reasonable comment on this issue. I've read nasty comments by unscrupulous elements who tend to be tribalistic. I'm in no support of either of the parties,however, the truth must be told: the guy in question is far from being matured, of course he has a motive and he's not getting the fair share of what he wanted from the relationship hence the need to quit.
Bustline was so naive to believe that a guy much younger (within the entertainment industry) than her will have true love for her. Simply put, he is a Gold Digger,please do not mis interprete my words, there is true love out there but it is very rare.
What Baba Tee or whatever he calls himself did is such an ignominy that is not to be found among the Pigs nor among the Jackals!

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

Thank You!!
This whole thing is getting messier by the day.
The Bernard guy is such a kid

Tamuramat said...

Absolutely concur

Ok, madam

Ok, seen
Their cup of tea

It is well,may God help us in all our endeavours, am not happy with all dis but wat can I say,dan to tell her God is with her,take heart sis

*Linda, Regina's comment was partial. The latest online fight was the video that Burstline sent. She was upset that BabaT removed her pics from his Facebook. Does a man/ woman not have the right to move on?

Yimu! Who are you again? Advice your friend to act her age

Nice!! Very well said! Read it over and over again. Such a good friend. We need more of this women in our society. Linda u hear?? As u dey always like to pull other women down!

Too much talk

Nonsense yu only trying to side yu friend huh but she started it all.... Regi talk to yu friend nd u old women should lv dz guy alone## hz still young 4 dz sh*t##

True,I dont undresrand why women don't support each other,and for the new babe aka ogede he can do that to you too.

OK

@Regina.....we miss u

Biola said...

Idiot!

Go and read the Nigeria history very well and come back to tell me who the backward tribe is... oponu ayirada afofun gbemu, Omo ale jatijati... oje lo Bere loowwo iya e boya won toro e lati idi irokoo ni... idiot!!!

All dis she is doing is just gaining attention where its not needed. Biko she should park well wit dis eye service of her's in d name of social media attention. Nonsense!

So on point there Royal

Issokay, we haf hia you. When people behave irrationally and like goats and they expect to be respected, abeg jor. Next.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

Bustline is her dear friend! She wrote in English.

She needs to find her type and respect herself.... When an adult start playing with chicken, he's expected to smell of chicken faeces.. Tell your friend to have some respect for herself.. Thank u Madam Regina

You are obviously an idiot and a fool paper maker. What has being Yoruba got to do with this, your statement shows the calibre of person you are, retard.
EWU
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

God bless you Regina for your wisdom and understanding. Yetunde should have left him to God to deal with in the first place. Yetunde needs help and not condemnation as people are doing to her.She is obviously going into depression. Her family and real friends need to show her real love at a time like this.

I wonder what tribe you are, but from your comment I definitely believe your tribe is no better. Smh

You are mad! You will never make it in life for this statement!

U must be a fool, tribalistic idiot..get a life and stop the on YORUBAS..mumu #yes i be proper ibo babe#

Tomilola said...

@aunty Regina asking, and u call unself a woman of God. U should be able to tell ur friend the truth if truly u r. Better go and ask for forgiveness. U r not even ashamed to call Bustline ur friend, we used to know u as a woman of honour over d years, please don't just in one day because of Bustline n d useless award she gave to u. Because it was Not baba tee that posted the video on YouTube and Bustline herself knows, she just did it to bring him down ni. Besides it was that useless and senseless that went to start the trouble, saying someone wore her cloth, is she the only one that has d cloth? And when you talk about him talking Bustline:s womanhood on d interview, why didn't u blame ur so called friend for talking about his manhood first as that was a reply to what she said. With due respect MA. Watch what u say as I know 100% that it was not babatunde Bernard that posted that video. Don't let yetunde Oduwole Bustline soil ur name along with hers. Kind regards ma

I've bn watching d guy on screen for sometimes now, but right from d moment I saw d guy wit his fat and dangling cheeck and lips, I knew he will have a loose mouth. D guy f**k up big time. I wish his sister suffers such fate.

Go and learn english language before u come here cursing, bloody retard!

Who is the oloshi that is saying yorubas have no shame is that what we are talking about now some pple are just senseless and morons

Regina Askia, are just realizing that? You have just been strolling in the world. Don't you know it is what you women are known for? A woman would always rejoice over another woman's misfortune. I always wondered why they are like that.

Who is the oloshi that is saying yorubas have no shame is that what we are talking about now some pple are just senseless and morons

Right from d day I know baba tee wit his fat and dangling mouth and cheeck, I knew his mouth will b loose, d guy Fuck up biiiiig time. Let's wait and c wat happens to d new chic. Hope to laff soon.

Damn!

gbam!!!

gbam!!!

Paper maker, backwardness shall be your portion cos that's where you belong

Dr David Chux.O. said...

That rotten puccy Lesbian Regina Asia should shut her stinking mouth for ever! What of a 45 year old woman(her friend) cursing a younger man because he wants to dump her. Regina Asia and co should hide their faces in shame forever. Is this how old lesbian mamas Regina Askia and that cursed Bustline bitch empower other young women looking up to them? Is that how to treat a man who loved her Old sweaty hairy stinking ass? Both bitxhes should be drawn and quartered in the court of public opinion for being a source of embarrassment for women in Nigeria.

I guess u like the title Dr. So u added it to ur name. Truth is, ur mind has no bearing for such nobility. With ur gibberish talk, u are neither medical nor academic. U are a "wannabe" a frustrated one at that. U hv no bearing dude. Find n get a life

Who re you biko,see Ur wide mouth like my toto

Ms Askia, you have no business with us ( third party)go speak to your friend and give her some advice.

Nnemne george. I dare you to come out and tell me where in canada you work. U dont work. I know you and i am a member of your church. Stop coming here and act like u are fine. U have 1001 problems u are dealing with. Remember you havent gone for your refugee court hearing. All you do is stay at home and collect $650 evrry month from govt. u will be shcoked if u know its me writting this cos i am so close to you. Hyprocrite like you

YORUBA PEOPLE, NO CLASS

Dats all, show some sense na

Chief moron and leader of senseless people, I greet you. Its a Yoruba issue na!!! Which other tribe does this kind thing? EDUCATED ILITERATES!!!!

Dr David Chux, you are not a man, You are a goat!!!

Which pit of hell were you dragged from..*fool?..How are they both lesbians now..?focus on the story and the issues presented and comment on them..and if you've got nothing intelligent to say..the shut the f**k up..#nuffsaid

Really Regina Really? Wow so disappointed in you what am I even talking about? Who is Regina ,if I can remember very well ypu were also into dating younger guys or were you older than Pat atar oh my bad.... ( wrong info right)it was yetunde that posted that picture don't be fooled and also don't be fooled about who yetty mama is, she is a loser, a fake ass bitch,a slut and a bloody liar, i don't know babatee and I pray to know his caliber, am not a celebrity and I don't even pray to be a YEYEBRITY like aunty yetunde, jobless loser covering up being a UK citizen , always begging peeps for flight ticket anytime she wants to travel, owes everyone after each bustling award, lol aunty Regina plz keep out of this because you don't know jack shit.... aunty yetunde can fuck any dick, young or old, have you all forgotten the Afolayan brothers that she screwed, Kunle and Aremu Smh

Please if you have to curse kindly curse both babatee and yetunde oduwole, she was first to say babatee has a small dick and silly babatee forgetting that a woman gave birth to him also fired back that yetinde 's vjayjay is has wide as a ocean but babatee what do you expect from aunty yetunde that has fuck ed both young and old from ages past.

Lobatan..... what title will you give this movie bikonu?

And u are a Doc? Blood of God , I pity your patients .

that broom is waiting behind the door for the present babe...kosoro!

Aboki d idiot! I have always wondered why people hate,now I know better. U leave d crux of d matter and face Regina? Are u one of d stupid men that belittle women?

Your comment is not royal in any ramification. Gutter priesthood

sandra edah said...

Ure a bastard and a fool for makig such a useless comment "royal priesthood". May ur father humilate ur mother this way., may ur sisters be humilated thus way

sandra edah said...

Was she the one who posted the video, u fool. Read well b4 u write rubbish

You are an embarrassment Dr.

Look at you commenting like a child

@money maker,what about Tchidi the movie producer and his wife,They are both Yorubas as well abi?Nonsense.

summzie said...

See this foolish money maker or wat do u call urself,u are very stupid,we know people like u,omo ale jati jati,u no go get shishi for ur bank account and u dey calll urself money maker,mad dog,u better go and die somewhere

Adetunji Saka said...

ladies seSmet fish brain...y bab all pple u choose sefbabppleto date. SMH

"Slow and steady wins d race"

Adetunji Saka said...

Some ladies sef get fish head. Y choose to date babatee of all people. SMH

"Slow and steady wins d race"

summzie said...

You are very stupid for that statement,what do u mean by old women should leave the guy alone,is baba tee such an asset dat women will force themselves on him,dont use ur foot to think next time,mr chukwu

Fake Dr David Chux, I will suggest u go back to school and learn proper English syntax b4 u come here and start talking gibberish about successful women in their own rights. What have u done with your life?

Very true my brother, I am disappointed in Regina askia

Money maker the internet fraudster,blog whore and blog prostitute, jumping from one blog to the other stoking tribalistic war? I'm sure ur lineage will forever be grateful to the Yoruba race for giving them breakthrough and sophistication. I read where this love scammer compared himself to Warren Buffet.....lol
People should beware of this scammer,I know him personally, he's a fraudster and 419ner...... Ladies beware of this love peddler

Money stealer, the blogosphere prostitute, continue.....your hatred for the Yoruba race is gonna end your life

summzie said...

What nonsense did u type,why can't she be bustline's friend,is she not a human or bustline is not a woman like you,what has being a woman of God gotten to do with this,and who posted the video on youtube cos u said it's not baba tee that posted it mrs baba tee,just shut up ur mouth am sure ure baba tee's new girlfriend or on of her friend,Ewu...ure also a woman and u ll get what ever u say about ur oda women,ure a shame to womanhood,

summzie said...

See this foolish money maker or wat do u call urself,u are very stupid,we know people like u,omo ale jati jati,u no go get shishi for ur bank account and u dey calll urself money maker,mad dog,u better go and die somewhere

Babatee and girlfriend, you dirty people should get off Linda's blog! You are a disgrace!

If you are a doctor, you are a disgrace! Shut your rotten mouth. Men like disparage women all the time. Woman beater! Wife beater! Stupid man!

Regina shut up and mind ur business. She was d one that looked for the guys trouble. She first granted the interview about him having a small weewee. Tho she guised as if it was someone else talking instead of her. If u read d guys interview you'll knw he was responding to her. She's a useless woman and no upright woman can align with her in public. She's reaping what she sowed n dats her immorality and lies. Thank u

Shutup yetunde. Be deceiving urself dat u still young. Old mama like u

Ur pics speaks how foolish you are,he dey pain say she no be ur level,why d hating.omo ale jatijati

There was no gold to dig from her. She has nothing

Same yetunde dat cussed linda out a while back. She put linda on full blast on her fbk calling her a bastard. Yes u linda, she says u are a bastard and from a wretched home.

I agree wiv u APPLE

Well said ojare. Regina be famzing a whore of no repute u hear? Everyone I knw run from bustline. Even at parties responsible women in London avoid taking pics wiv her. Cos she's bad news and of low moral standard. All the fake awards.

Ahahah see gobe

What is it about this baba T guy sef? Afterall I saw him at a eatery. And I was like WTF...... abeggi Yetunde pls move on with ur life jare.... and 4get abt him... the guy sef woooooos oh!!!

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Nawa for you aboki warri boy

My thoughts exactly. Demanding tinz, how ridiculous!!!

I have just seen the video. What kind of man would post something so private on YouTube? Yetunde abeg stop lamenting, get over him already. This guy is not a man but a puppy! His loss.

Pumpkin

My thoughts exactly and from what I heard she's the one who actually started the mudslinging

Babatee never posted the video Yetunde did...peeps don't be fooled..... you all don't know this yeyebrities......am not in support of either of them but trust me yetunde is a pathological liar and babatee a roque....but hey who first mentioned small having a small dick? And ask aunty yetunde if she wasn't warned and what she said.... recognition award indeed...lol...

It is the world we live in, where nothing is private no more.

Oh yes I remember when yetunde was so happy that linda's blog was shut down by Google and said she deserved what she got all because of this babatee loool.... she just dey beef linda ni because she doesn't have half of what linda has abi linda too na same of same ni

Money maker is a fool....Wat less do anyone expect?see english

what did you expect when women, married and singles, have perfected the art of sending their pussies to sugar daddies and boys for 2k via whatsapp, etc

@Moneymaker you are very stupid. it shows your retarde mentally onyocha idiot like you

Regina Askia is nothing but a stupid sentimental bitch. Why is it that some people are born with fish brains. What was the root of all this drama if not that her stupid shameless old friend was nosing around enough to see her look alike cloth on her self acclaimed rival. What was she looking for on her page to start with. I used to respect Regina but she just lost that respect the minute I read this. If your relationship ends try and move on and not coming up here all embarrassing yourself and disturbing the peace of others. In conclusion, Linda I think you should just ignore stories like this and find more interesting and meaningful stories.

regina are u just waking up? are u not in this world when ur grandma friend started the whole drama by posting her picmix picture claiming the lady in question wore her clothe. was she not prepared for the battle when she started it? why cant she just move on quietly with her lonely life rather than looking for fight. now that she got it back loaded u re all crying for her. it is better to let sleeping dog lies but she did not do that she kept sending abusive txt messages and raining curses on the lady and worse still she took it to the media that she is earing her clothe. if truely u re her friend as u claim advice her to quietly move on with her life and look for her age mate and not younger blood.

No gold probably, and d idiot baba tee found out late and sought to mess her up. He's still a low life junk. Who does dt?! We have a relationship, I sent u a video cos dt was hw I cud talk to u and gbam u publicize it @ my lowest ebb. His present galfrnd shd b careful abt such a person. And she's probably lucky there was no gold to dig cos dis baba tee kinda person can kill u for your 'gold' and curse u thereafter.

Arise said...

Your grammar na die 'educated literate' FYI when you join it and is together and abbreviate it should read it's and not its. Furthermore as at the last time I checked that last word in your sentence is spelt ILLITERATES and not ILITERATES . So much for your education.

Of course I am a proud Yoruba man but I don't discriminate or generalise on the basis of tribe or religion.

Olaide Davies. said...

I just pity his new babe, if he can embarrass his ex like this,them she should get ready for the worst.

One thing about women is ... you guys don't even have confident in yourselves.
You might be mocking the woman now whereas you will do worst if such thing happen to you.
Until you women see marriage as a secondary thing in life, things will keep on happening and some men can be something... I must confess.
I pray God will comfort the woman and she will find strength to move on.
There is one things for sure, what goes around ...comes around.

omotara said...

Those hungry ibos,all here looking for 20k giveaways.. illiterates, they are so proud of their queen linda ikeji,hungry mofos that can't move forward,they will always be at the mercy of linda ikeji's 100k every year, you see them begging and praising linda.. "thumbs up to you linda,linda take note,linda observe,etc" beggers.. as fine as their villages are(so they claim) they no fit stay there.. they are everywhere like scattered fowls, every tribe hates them,they are not welcomed anywhere,thats why they want to be alone,they are not accommodating cos of their aggressive nature,thats why y'all can never be accommodated ..,sufferheads,stone heads,big mouth,proud on nothing,ill dress sense(their men can wear pointed shoe on jeans) rude ,uncultured and mannerless(even to their mothers) you people can never rule us,we will rather prefer an aboki to you empty barrels.. #dealwithitorperishinthelagoon

And yes I am always on LIB(the igbos blog) cos I can't get enough of you people 's stupidity,I always laugh when I see ur comments,disastrous onye ara,awon alaaye baje,mashafani.. your so called linda ikeji should av succeeded in imo,enugu,abia.. why lagos? I forgot they even once claimed lagos..lmao retarded bastards.. Brb to be contd... winks

@ money maker....God punish your generation for putting tribalism into this, you will die slow and never know peace, idiot.

@jules louis i just can't stop laughing!!

Dis is a curse on u n ur generation, paper maker...... d next tym u utter any insult on yorubas for no just cause.....May thunder fire you! You will know no peace! You will see stone n call it n call it money! Mark my words!

See dis Guttery ibo idiot! Becos Lagos has tushed u people up abi? Fashola for help me send all of una go back Una forest....make Una fit continue to kill Una selves ova mud houses

@money maker so people are talking and even dis carnivores too open their gutters to talk...Flesh eating animals!!! Foolish Fools! Empty vessels! People wey dey use kick wake their papa! Disrespectful Fools! They just av no regard for nobody, not even their stupid selves!

@CloudResident1. said...

Money maker kindda person? I got this feeling you were born standing up! Ask your momma for explanation.

@CloudResident1. said...

An adage goes thus -Never fight with a pig,you get dirty,and besides..the pig loves it!

Draw your conclusion.

This is what happens when a lady descends down her class....babatee si yetunde......oluwa oooooh.i rather remain gloriously single or divorced.If persin wan chop frog make e chop one wey get no be only egg but plenty eggs for body.Yetunde shei ori aiye ba hi.....tueh

Dr Chux, I pity your mother, sisters and wife. It is men like you that bring curses on ur female relatives. Ur comment shows your utter disrespect for women. You must be a woman beater and abuser to spew such vulgar comments about Regina/ Bustline or any woman for that matter. You are lower than a beast. Even animals show more respect for their females. Go and bask in the bossom of your father Satan.

Anonymous 3.23, you are so heartless. And you said you are very close to Nnemme George. Do you have to tell is her problems? Everybody have their problems and that does not we shouldn't interact. God will give you a change of heart. You are the devil himself.

Mr Arise...English teacher ndi muo, I guess "punctuation marks" isn't part of your coursework in school.

I didn't even know who Babatee nor the lady was, but after reading d stories and seeing pictures and videos, I concluded both parties didn't do well! Yetunde it's gonna be hard but move on! You don't need to be in a battle of whatever with this man! Clearly, he's ready to demean you to any extent. He's done with you. Face it. God will help the lady find true love.

AIM said...

Anon 3.23am can't u see that we are not interested on Nnenne's gist???
Abeg park one side as the looser that u are.
I know none of u two but seriously u are beginning to disgust me.
Bastard that ran off the country. Why don't u come back and hustle with us here in Naija.
#DisgustingFool

AIM said...

Bastard that ran off the country. Why don't u come back and hustle with us here in Naija.
#DisgustingFool

AIM said...

#DisgustingFool

AIM said...

Omotara u must be afool to think that money maker is Igbo.
Haven't u noticed that most pple that comments against the yorubas are of other tribes other than the 3 major tribes?
No wonder they see u as the mugu, U conclude and fight without thinking
Anuofia!!!

My thoughts exactly.

Mr chukwu not only are you ageist and sexist, you really need to grow and get a life !!!

@ukwumaka Theophilus,
Yeah a lot of women enjoy the misfortune of other women because of jealously, hate, insecurity and whatever negativity they have got.
But a lot of Nigerians especially the women take it to another level by publicly bringing down their fellow country women when the opportunity is presented. That is why most other Africans don't like us we are brash, heartless and shameless but tell ourselves we are being honest and telling the truth. Please people, what about a bit of compassion especially when you don't know them intimately.
All the best....

Dr Chux,
You can only practice in Nigeria, that's if you are truly a doctor. You certainly would have been investigated and struck off the medical register for such odious and ignorant comments if you lived in the West.