Actor Mofe Duncan share his pre-wedding photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Actor Mofe Duncan share his pre-wedding photos

He and his fiancee Jessica will be getting married on August 20th and 22nd. They got engaged in April. More photos after the cut...

96 comments:

linda onyx said...

Stella damasus nko?. Hml to them sha

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Awww don't they look good together? His fiancée has a lovely figure - as fit as a fiddle lol

I go love o

Congrats to him
*iyawo Obama

cute girl...

meenah_wakil on instagram

matleby said...

She is so pretty!!! Oh my oh my

Beautiful.....congrats 2 them

talk2frankky said...

Rmd and ducan mighty mixed together.

Cute couple. Omo see ikebe

Dat lady is so fyn kaii God really tk tym create some pple oooo

Robmins.com said...

The Lady is quite pretty sha

Nice one. We wish them well.

Awwwwww she's beautiful,Happy married life in advance...

Congrats to them.
Lovely couple.

Wol up Wol up Wol up.. Did they intentionally drop the backside picture? That's BTW! Lol
Congrats to them

sassychicnaija said...

see ikebe

Beautiful bride to be.....

Orobo marries Orobo. U two fit congrats

Mehnn d garl fine sha! Choi!

I just love d mature concept behind dis pics. Very nice, and lovely pics. God abundantly bless them, and HML in adv to them.

I like dz couple

Guy show your face joor, why hiding ur face in all d pics? Mscheeeewww

Omg... dat gal is way too cute

Datss som bootylicious woman!

That chic is a beauty! Best of best to them.

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Obidiyakool said...

Wish dem d best,prettylady

Mz Lolo... said...

Hmm! Fine face and big Bom

So cute!

Massive ass!!...not too good!...my opinion though!

Cool & May god bless ur home

They look responsible nd they look beautiful together. May God bless both of ur marriage Amen.

She's so furry...oops scratch that...i meant hairy. She prolly grows beards. Lmao!

His Bride is really an epitome of beauty. Linda take note!

partsy said...

Check out that Ass....

TOMJERRYSWIT said...

CONGRATS TO DEM...TOMJERRYSWIT

Congrats to them.

HOL

I don't know why,Africans choose to remain slave in bearing Western fake Names. Duncan.

Very beautiful girl

Beautiful Couple!

We don't know him ohhh. Who is he?

They both need the gym especially the wife. or else after she drop one na case over.

seyi crown said...

Nice concept

Nenelicious said...

Dis babe bleaching no be here ooo

Innocentia Annie said...

This is so cute
The bae is pwettie
HML in advance

Nice....

Congrats to them.

AWWWWWWWW....SO LOVELY....WISHING YOU BOTH HAPPY MARRIED LIFE IN ADVANCE, CUTE COUPLE

Love this beautiful couple

Binta said...

She's pretty but y did she bleach

Binta said...

She's pretty but why did she bleach?

That's a mean thing to say

Oil money said...

Why the guy no wan show him face na?

Congratulations 2 dem

I just love d mature concept behind dis pics. Very nice, and lovely pics. God abundantly bless them, and HML in adv to them.

She has an 18wheeler behind her

Anon4:10 pm, u right. I don't like girl dat has massive ass @ all, they always making me shy, dat is why I run for my fmer girl frnd she has massive ass nd whenever both of us re working along my street people always looking @ us, nd it always making me shy all d time so for dat reason I run for her.

joyous babe said...

Dis one na acha nwa,tomato jos,wish u both well

Dat backside sha....

Cherrykoko

That's me and my wife in the next 6yrs am as handsome as mofe and my wife will definitely be as beautiful as Jessica

Money good oooo, see the fresh babe he dey marry

Agbaya. See shading

After he has fucked that boy tire, now want to marry that girl. God dey o

The babe's bleaching is on another level.

Really really pretty!

Dorcas said...

Congratulations

They look good together..

For original? Mbanu!

so cute together

Hml

She's mixed race for heaven's sake! GOSH!

vivian rubbie said...

HML in advance beautiful pple

Hi hater... Your opinion does not mean shit

You are such a hater.. Internet troll

You are such a hater. Internet troll

Her hands looks like she's. Bleaching tho she's mixed race. Confused

Beautiful couple

@ anony 9:01 you are so dumb, is he not entitled to his opinion again?...its people like you that thunder fires after doing press up.

You dumb fuck, are you related to her that you go about responding to all comments against her?...yeye de smell!!!

Pepboy said...

COOL AND ROMANTIC...

Wow God bless ur union

MEREZE said...

I think I ran into them once at Pub1 GRA, that Duncan guy is a huge dude and the lady too gather sha but she is really pretty, they will have beautiful kids no doubt, plus they will be huge like the parents.

I know personally, a pure mixed race. She doesn't bleach at all. So naturally beautiful, bad mouth people back off. HLM Jess and Mofe.

No pictures of th bellye

No pictures of the belly

His bride is beautiful.

Very lovely and cute

LMAO she's obviously a bitter ex. Yes it's a "she" you'll be alright babygirl you just gotta let all that hurt go!

smh how are you not crazy?!

Your father must be daft. why did you say nonsense in the first place? no be everything eye see wey hand must type you hear? useless swine.

She didn't ma, she's mixed race i.e half something, half Nigerian

Jesus didn't die on the cross for this type of stupidity, abeg adjust.

She is my best friend-

She is half Indian half Nigerian...

HML