'Our love will never wane' - read Alibaba's loving birthday message to wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 July 2015

'Our love will never wane' - read Alibaba's loving birthday message to wife

Alibaba took to his Instagram page this morning to send a loving shout out to his wife, Mary, who is a year older today July 11th. Happy birthday to her. See what he wrote below...
"Happy Birthday to my Soulmate, MaryB, my lover, my friend, my babe, my wife, babes! Love you to heaven and back! What more can I say? Today as you turn a year older, God will perfect his plan for your life. God will fulfill his purpose and cause his glory to envelope you day and night. You will be a shining example onto many.
Your joy shall be full. You shall be called blessed. His miracles in your life will be living testimonies that will inspire people to greatness. God will protect your going out and your coming in. No weapons formed against you shall prosper. Our love will never wane and our happiness will grow till our last breath. I love you, Ochuko me, Ayeme!".

95 comments:

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Awwwwwwwww. Pretty woman

Awwww

Amen!

HBD to her...she is pretty.......Live long and prosper

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Happy birthday to her
Beautiful woman.

How sweet of him.
Happy birthday to her.

Men showing weakness everywhere.... mtcheeew

Perfect, just perfect!

Wow! July 11th is also birthday for my BestMan. I wish her all d best thereof in life, and may everytin she lay her hands on b bless, and may God grant her needs ever b4 it arises. Amen!

Wow! Hbd! Wishing her LLNP! She's a beauty to behold.

Happy biryhday MaryB..

Meenah_wakil on instagram nd snapchat

Happy birthday sweet MaryBassey of the then Citizens bank, ever lovely nd forever young looking. respite girl

Your wife is too beautiful for you..

Happy biryhday MaryB..

Meenah_wakil on instagram nd snapchat

Them don start their Instagram love.

Ok...good to know

Keep your marriage out of limelight

Amy choice said...

Gud am fellows n Linda
D message is Sooo touching

Josh Atuanya said...

Love nti ike !

Josh Atuanya said...

A car gift vs a MESSAGE as a bdae gift...
Bu its none of my biz shaa...

Josh Atuanya said...

Love nti ike !

Happy birthday to her, she's cute.

Thatigbobabe(Lilyflower) said...

HBD Mrs Mary Alibaba
She's pretty

Good love poem message, after that buy her private jet,

My name is Afolabi Olanrewaju. A tall, dark good looking graduate of UNILAG. Working with Fidelity Bank. I need a lady who is ready for a relation that can lead to something serious. Add me; 2AE33AD6

Awww, happy birthday to her

Oh sweet love sweet,

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

I love a man who can sing his wife's praises and may their love never wane. Wishing them nothing but the very best

Didi said...

God bless you and all the men who value their wives

Waooo he just kept declaring the word of God upon his wife. He is so filled with God's word. God bless her. Ali Baba u try. Call me Pwetty

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Wish them more years together

Awwww.. so nice

Allybrownny said...

Wow!!!So nice ,happy bday pretty mami

Damn this man is romantic, happy bday pretty woman

Awww

HBD, and LLNP to her, and my BestMan - Samuel Giwa...

God bless them abundantly, and I wish them d best thereof. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Ooh puleeeeeez Alibaba is just a bloody opportunist....., what happened when u left her with your child and when to marry that beauty queen? Plus all the numerous skirt chasing you do? It's easy to proclaim social media love especially now that her career in banking keeps rising ........ Nansense

NiGz said...

Nna guys. where we fi see woman like this. lool

Download free 9ja instrumentals at www.nigzbeatz.com

I say Amen

Alibaba stop deceiving the public, can't even count how many times u've slept with me...

I just hate the big mouthedd talkative man called ali baba....go and tell ur wife all those stuffs in her room and stay off social media,at 50 he still dey behave like a kid,Agbaya!

TheRealAkon said...

See the Real Man openly expressing his feelings to his wife. African men take note. God bless Mr/Mrs Alibaba.

He has no choice but to love her. He suffered her enough way back by abandoning her. Up until now him prick no de stay one place so who is he deceiving? Plus she is doing well financially so guy go love am die. Monkey!

Instagram love any way Shaa HBD

Gov. Amaechi's Girl said...

Lol. Hahahahahahhahahah, Anon 9:30

Relation as in you are looking for a sister to adopt or what?

We'll have to wait and see...wish them both well.

Anon 8.23am, you call expressing love to your beloved wife a sign of showing weakness?? You must still be leaving in the stone age. I pray my sister or anybody i know doesnt fall in love or marry a backward man like you. Smtcheew

The tuface and annie of their time. Come o why be say na calabar women dey happy to marry overused men wey like to dey born anyhow??? See mary, see annie???? I beg i have one cousin with 5 kids from 4 ladies oya calabar ladies where una dey???

Thank u my dear tho u forgot to add the one million children he has fathered before, during and after the marriage with other women

Put ur foto, ode!

then how come your number was found on another ladies phone with your pictures...the lady is from AKS...so how come...i love my wife die! bullshit

Anon 9:30 see ur miserable life? Continue to be an anonymous bed warmer. Side chic till u die. Na Mary we know cos he doesn't find u worthy of showing to the world. Na u take ya body do "sara". So shut it and continue the "pay as u go" biz arrangement wen una get.

She's beautiful

You all talking shit he abandoned her, the woman is doing well financially so he must love her blah blah.. blah... He is not doing badly financially as well and i don't know when it has become a bad thing to profess ur love for your partner on your "own" instagram page (no be una buy data for am o). And for saying he abandoned the lady before, if to say her market sell Alibaba for no meet am when he go him journey to beauty queen come back. Please give the man some credit.

Where is her bday present o? We saw what she gave you o. Abi you dey wait till she too reach 50?

Wet her bday gift o. We saw what she gave you o. Abi u are waiting till she too reach 50?

Only an ofe would do this. Mr Fidelity Bank..

Because he's here doing "eye service"? Let me tell you something about we men. I'm in a mood to be honest. Most guys that go about showing you off on Facebook, dp, etc are always up to something. It's a facade. They strive very hard to prove their 'love' for only you, knowing that's the easiest way to keep a woman on a "mumu mode". They mostly cheat. I have never used any gf on my dp. Never will! Not on Facebook. Our love is between the two of us. I detest "eye service".

You're right on point.

innerbeauty said...

I love this, our Hubby shd send this kind if heart felt msg often. HBD Ma

hbd mrs alibaba

Anon 9:30 we should pity your ass cos are being used and will continue to be for a token. Iranu. Re u not ashamed of ursef now. Professional prostitute

JesGene6 said...

Anonymous 9:30..Is it that you don't have sense or u dnt av shame or u just decided tu be dump.. Keep on loosing count of the times he slept u or will sleep with you.. Craze dey ur head!

Why hide behind Anonymous and type bullshit. @anon 9:30, u should be ashamed of ur self. He slept with u and dumped ur pathetic ass and went back to his wife. Shame on u.
@MaryB, happy birthday, don't mind 'em haters.

Abby009 said...

@Anon 09:30, if you were so proud of your 'groundbreaking' achievement, why did you have to hide your identity.
I know you are ashamed of yourself, so I need not bother insulting you.

I wish them many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!

God bless dia union.

AFTER THE WOMAN DON BUY AM JEEP..THIS PRAYER TOO SMALL SEF IF NA ME 20PAGES NOR GO REACH.

Thank God you came back to your senses Mr Alibaba, I remember back then when you went crazy because you saw beauty queen from Trinidad - Patricia Leon, I believe the Lord used that experience to teach you a lesson and you realized that the less glamorous Mary Bassey is a woman with a good heart. May he continue to bless your union, amen.

Swt love story...

So u r married yet ur comments appear like a teen here. Its a pity

Real Agbaya

Na wa o, didn't know Ali baba was such a pant. Madam,make him no give u disease sha,u are too cute for that buffoon

lolzzzzzzz...sister to adopt...chai...Libers gat no chill.....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

meggy said...

Eme4life said...

Make you do past the others, buy your wife a sleek private jet, even if you have to sell everything and borrow plenty money for bank.
You go trend for twitter.
No worry about the consequence.
No be love?

Anon 10:20, you'd be surprised when you meet me. I'm not living in a stone age like you made up. Moreover, there's no stone age. Relationships are like war- a psychological war. As a man, you gauge your utterances and unnecessary public showing of affection if you want to be FULLY in charge. I loath men that bitch about on social media. A man should be a man through and through. That is why you have broken and semi-broken homes everywhere. Men have stopped being men. When a fifty-year old man comes on social media to show emotions like a woman, you don't need to be a psychic to know he's made of little stuff. These are the type of men that run to their wives and partners "for a shoulder to lean on". A man doesn't need a shoulder to lean on. He should be the one to provide a shoulder. Men have irritatingly become weak. You see a man crying before a woman! Chai!! Chai!!!

Anon 930. the fact that he slept with you doesn't mean he isn't in love with his wife.he knows where his heart belongs.ul always remain a side chick

Shut up please. If you're so proud to associated with and supportive of them, why are you also anonymous. Goats.

Mary is married to a shameless man. Period. Ali Baba should love his wife by closing his filthy legs.

Guys the point is stop making this social media scams. You dont need to broadcast to the world or gossip column on your feelings yet you still cheating on wifey i.e if annonymous is speaking truths. Fyi...guilty conscience makes people hide using social media while secretly living a lie. And annoymous chose to hide identity to protect herself. This men need to be made accountable. Social media is really not the place to profess love. Who knows whats behind closed doors?

Anonymous 11:30, you are so correct!!! I know lots of friends who do this...and still sleeping with their wife's friends.
Shame!!!

Happy belated bday to U BOSS! U are an inspiration to young ladies. May you continue to shine and not wither. May all that concerns you be blessed IJN!

GBAM!...I am a woman but i detest some men make us look like we are all air heads and some women fall for their sham

Awww.....sweet