Ben Affleck puts his wedding ring back on - a week after announcing split from wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

Ben Affleck puts his wedding ring back on - a week after announcing split from wife

The actor was spotted wearing his wedding ring again just days after announcing he and wife of 10 years Jennifer Garner were divorcing. Ben removed his wedding band after they announced their split but is now wearing it again and was spotted in Atlanta yesterday where Jennifer is currently shooting her new movie.

33 comments:

I just pray they get back together....

Lol he's perhaps realized that she's a champagne that excites his life.As such,days without her around would be as dull as an empty pitch

This oyibo ppl sef. Over sko sko dey worry them

Oh Lawd! He's so damn hot.

Amy Amy said...

Na him sabi

linda onyx said...

Let them come together abeg. I like them together

Conji don catch am

Na only him sabi biko. Linda take note!

FinFreedom said...

OK now. We still dey watch the film

Get the car of your dreams with ease. Click here now to begin the process

BabaGoSlow said...

Let's see how it all ends.

What do you think about President Muhammadu Buhari's progress in office? Is he really BabaGoSlow? Click here to have your say.

prettiyz said...

I hope they work it out bcos I hate divorce

They might have reconcile

Definitely dis is sign dat they hav settled their differences, and I hope they wil b good for it. God bless them.

Good ori eh wan be! Fine boy!

He looks good.

I hate divorce.
Hope they work through their issues.

chukudumebi said...

Peace to your home.. Humble Ben. Sin no more.

ook

ook

They should work it out

I love them, they should please work it out.. If for anything at least for me and their kids.

He's gradually becoming a plus size

I hope they have worked it our or are willing to work it out~! Cos it would be great for the kids

God please see them through this....

The guy is a hunk... Love me some Ben😍😍😍.. JLo will be somewhere wishing to have him back..

Me too christie,
I wish they're back together.

I pray and wish they get back together.

He didn't take his ring off in the first place.

I so hate divorce. I pray they come back.

I pray they will come back together.