3 years after, popular broadcaster, Alhaji Rasaq Gawat still missing | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 10 July 2015

3 years after, popular broadcaster, Alhaji Rasaq Gawat still missing

Today July 10th makes it exactly three years that front line Islamic programme presenter on NTA, Alhaji Rasaq Gawat, went missing. The married father left home in his car in 2012 and was never heard from again. His car was later found on Apongbon bridge-Lagos.

68 comments:

OMG

3 Years........haaaaa........Thats serious

'Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB......

Nawao! I pray he'll be found hale and hearty soon.

Hmmmm the family must surely want closure

Hmm May God take absolute control and do something real fast about him

Very sad

Yes ooooo....God have mercy. May God be with him wherever he may be now.

Hmmn home is fine wherever he is

I hope he is still alive?

Please visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

ladynxtdoor....iya sonfo said...

Hmmmmmm 3yrs????

7F098C19 said...

Two things are involved. Either is a slave for is captors or his up there with the father almighty. Engr Emy

Na wa o. He just vanished like that! I doubt if he's still alive. Only God knows.

Na wa oo

NLY GOD KNWS WAT APEND TO HIM...TOMJERRYSWIT

So sad, we all miss him such a nice man. Jubril and co God will keep answering ur secret prayers

PRAYER said...

Where is Oby Ezekwesili? Why did she not start "bring back our Alhaji Rasak " campaign? Hypocritic woman. Licking asses since she was born.

Entered comment... Chai na wa o!

Its well wit him any place he is. God bless him, and bring him home to his family members.

They hv killed him, forget about the word 'missing', 3yrs is a Longtime

Ogaooo, not even his Dead body was found

Hmmm! Na wa oh!

So so touching...

Faith Eze's Blog said...

Geeeezz,continue 2 rest in peace where eva u are bro

Still a big mystery. ... ALLAHU AKBAR'

Lord knows best

Check the lagoon

I feel 4 his family though

He might be dead already na

Hmm i pray he's found in one piece not in pieced

yinka said...

May God find you http://www.toridey.com/don-jazzy-again-see-him-eating-semovita-with-plantain/

Karlsson said...

Either he joined ISIS or he's dead, 3yrs is not 3days

Ubanagum

Him don die b dat na 3yrz na today

God Knows best.

Hey guys, Join this BBM channel, C004D9564. For Updates, Entertaining Write-ups and Mind blowing Informations.. Thank me later!

I heard his wife is responsible for his death,they said he was pushed inside 3rd mainland bridge lagoon by some guys employed by his wife,she did this bcos he wants to take a new wife.

May his soul continue to rest in Peace.what a wicked world we are living Hmmmmm it's well.

kunta said...

U know Linda I can't believe this guy is still missing....well i know he's dead already...May Allah make his killers never know peace...Amin

So pathetic.

Trendyify said...

God knows best

it is well

did he jump

andre kelvin said...

Probably dead

I hope hez still alive.

Nigeria it is well

Amaka.u.l said...

Chai

I hope he is found....

Nawa o

It is well. Linda take note!

Its possible he's no more. Wicked people everywhere

Wow so this man has not been found. I remember reading this story here

Really feels bad about his situation but Allah knows the best. I visited Saudi Arabia for the first time ever courtesy of his show. I will live to remember him and pray for him.

Oskirin said...

so-so sad.may d peace n blessing of Allah continues 2 b wit him where ever he is.may Allah cums 2 d need of d family @ all time.amin.Albarka Jumah.

ChincoBee said...

Eyaaaaa it's been long sha

chincobee.blogspot.com

Speechless.

Ibrahim Subair

Must have been buried somewhere.

That's a terrible thing.

Chai!!! God please do something

Taiwo Rolake said...

Also heard that his wife made confessions dat she hired some pple to kill him by drowning him in the Lagoon after he attempted marrying second wife. May his soul rest in perfect peace.

QL Homes said...

Order for original Raulph Lauren Polo. Male: #2,300. Female: #2,000. Delivery Nation wide. 2754B912, 08130373753

Maybe he committed sucide.

Switch said...

Bonario, it is true what they say about you. You are not a very smart person. Your comments sound contrived and pedestrian.

Allah!

3yrs n still missing? Dis is terrible

R.I.P

They must have killed him. God will judge their generations